Not a happy camper

More like not a happy skater so I have decided to take it out on Dominique Moceanu. You know I only pick on her because I am a racist and she is black.

So why have I decided to pick on DOMO? (like dumbo)? well because as a non happy skater right now I have decided I wanted to follow the College gymnastics National Championships and I can’t. Why because Dominique and her submissive husband think because they live in Cleveland they should promote the championships.

Now they claim they are doing this for the sport but we all know Dominique will do anything for 15 more minutes of fame. If she can find a way to get her bloated ego on TV she’ll make it happen.

So what is a girl to do?

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Not a happy camper”

  1. clindsey Says:

    Dominique Dawes is the black one..

  2. rob Says:

    are you thinking of Dawes? Moceanu is not black. I’m confused. Why does it matter anyway?

  3. gymtruthteller Says:

    Are you guys new to this blog? New rule. From now on when I am being sarcastic it will be in italic. I might even bold it for the slower people.

    • Sarah! Says:

      Might want to make one of those glitter circles to go around it, too.

      Yeah, Moceanu’s even running a contest to give away tickets, as I seem to remember. So that means if she gets another 15 minutes of fame she’ll have what – about 30 minutes total that has lasted her for 15 years and counting?

      Did you see Michelle’s piece called “Michelle on Moceanu”? There’s some pretty interesting stuff in there.

      Sarah!

  4. dd Says:

    Sarcasm is lost on the youth GTT.
    Florida just missed out on making it to finals. UCLA should have been knocked out.

  5. gymtruthteller Says:

    Very true dd. So very true.

    I just saw that Florida was out. Doesn’t surprise me UCLA was held up. I am in the middle of writing a wrap up without watching a single routine.

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    Glitter circle is a great idea. Bold lettering might help too Sarah.

Leave a comment