JO Nationals, The sister and daughter edition

Aleah Finnegan

I’ll assume this is Alyssa’s sister ? Rachel Baumann

This filler blog is brought to you by the future College gymnastics association of America.

Missy Marlowe’s daughter

16 Responses to “JO Nationals, The sister and daughter edition”

  1. dianajc99 Says:

    there is also Navarro & Degan

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Siblings or they competed? I also think I read Colbi Flory competed but I am pretty sure I just butchered her name.

  2. Ss Says:

    Correct, that is Alyssa’s sister!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Thank you SS. I was pretty sure it was but I think I read she trains at Chows when I know or thought I knew she was at Woga but now I am just too lazy to check:)

      • JAS4 Says:

        Alyssa trained at woga so I wonder if they just train at different gyms or if maybe they both moved to Chows?

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        2 anon’s say they are different Baumanns not related . Thanks anon’s

      • Ss Says:

        Weird because Alyssa’s sister is definitely named Rachel…hmmm

      • Ss Says:

        It’s her, Laurent is spotting her on bars.

  3. Gymnast41 Says:

    Kupets UGA coach and Suzanne yoculan her assistant..they are definitely desperate to win championships

  4. dianajc99 Says:

    In other news Memmel has another bun in the oven

  5. G Says:

    Looks like from her Instagram that Bailie Key is headed to college early, no more trying for one last elite season.

Leave a Reply

