My Favorite Chinese gymnasts to watch.

The Superbowl will have my attention ( Go Patriots and suck it haters) so depending my mood which we all know depends on the Patriots winning who knows when I’ll feel like blogging so for now…….

This blog keeps getting longer and longer the more I watch youtube videos. In no particular order…

Zeng Siqi: Retired way too soon. I loved watching this kid. It’s a shame she was so inconsistent. I loved her so much she gets 2 routines in this blog.

 

 

Zhang Nan:

 

 

Jiang Yuayuan: See the blog I wrote for Videos.  

 

Fan Ye: I saw this live.

Sui Lu: Spent her career getting robbed

2011 Worlds :Floor

Yang Yun:

Ling Jie:

Yang Yilin: The real Olympic gold medalist on bars.

(Actually found a better video from NBC but refuse to use it because Tim and Elfi are biased dumbass’s in it and it pissed me off)

He Kexin : in 2007

Liu Xuan: I loved her beating the two whiny Russians that thought they deserved gold over this. In their dreams.

 

 

 

 

40 Responses to “My Favorite Chinese gymnasts to watch.”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    I like Jiang Yuyuan and Cheng Fei on floor as well

  2. Ilanchik20 Says:

    I don’t watch football–who is likely to win? I live in Atlanta so I feel like I should be cheering for falcons or something. Are they any good lol?

    And I love Cheng Fei.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      It’s basically best offense ( Falcons) vs team that gave up the least amount of points (Patriots) oh and you should be rooting for the Patriots because a happy blogger makes a happy blog. You know how bitchy I can be 😉

      • Case Says:

        Can’t do it. You are my favorite blogger by far but I want someone new to win. NFL is rigged.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I expect betetr from you real sports fan:)

    • dianajc99 Says:

      puts me in a conundrum.. I hate New England.. but I want a Happy Blogger… oh well i hate football altogether so go New England

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        Well it’s either happy neighbors or happy blogger. Both of my neighbors have falcons gear outside. I’m going with happy blogger so go patriots lol.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Thank you. Happy blogger who might have a heart attack if we don’t win lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Hey now I usually root for the SF Giants when not playing my team. i used to like the 49ers til Kaperneck.

      • dianajc99 Says:

        Happy Blogger. I thought the whole ball had to be over the line for a TD..oh well bring on the Baseball

      • dianajc99 Says:

        Maybe this is true?

  3. Melanie Says:

    And my personal favorite group of amazing but inconsistent Chinese gymnasts: Mo Huilan, Yang Bo, Tan Sixin, and Huang Huidan.

  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    Any part of the ball has to be over the line. It just has to break it . SUCK IT GOODELL AMD ALL YOU HATERS . Only gloating over the haters not anyone else . Best game ever

    • Gymbot Says:

      Tom Brady is GOAT and boos the for Goodell we’re insane. Wish the pats played the whole game and not just the last quarter

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    What a great game but I’m so sick of the same teams winning. My husband was just telling me that of the 57 or whatever number it is superbowls 38 of them have been won by the same 5 teams. Patriots, Packers, 49ers, Steelers, and Cowboys. Bleck.

    • Case Says:

      Exactly Sanity. NFL is rigged. 13 teams in the league have never won a Super Bowl. And in this particular game the spread and the over for Vegas get magically covered in overtime?

      And they NFL wonders why their ratings decline every year. Youth football participation is down 20%. Not worth the head injury risk unless you live in one of the five chosen cities I suppose.

      As a side note, congrats GTT! And I may as well be proactive and congratulate you for next year’s Super Bowl win already too. 🙂

      • Case Says:

        That should say “13 teams in the league have never BEEN to a Super Bowl.” Sorry, rage typing.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        If the games are fixed you forget we lost 4 Superbowls too so I say this makes us even:)

        I don’t for a second disagree that stars get special treatment by the refs especially QB’s but I think you’re NUTS that you really think Tom Brady and Bill Belichick would put themselves through what they have gone through the last 4 years on purpose. The full story is out there about Spygate but no one wants to hear it they would rather believe whatever they want. Actual scientists have proven deflategate was bull shit but again no one cares.

        Hate away baby but I’ve got a parade to go to tomorrow:)

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      But other teams have one too and of those teams that have won a lot of them have gotten to the SB more then once and lost. It’s old to hear people bitch about certain teams winning because they are jealous their owners are inept at running their teams. It’s not NE’s fault Bob Kraft puts his money where his mouth is.( in a salary cap era no less) What is interesting is the teams you mentioned above as always winning besides the Patriots haven’t won all their titles recently. Of those teams you mentioned only the Patriots never had success before 2002. Cowboys haven’t won since the 80’s. Packers have only won 2 recently and I don’t remember the last time the 49ers won. Steelers also have 2…. Interesting you don’t mention the Giants who also have won 2.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Yeah I get it…was mentioning the teams my husband named as the 5 who have taken up 38 out of the 51 Superbowls.

        And, with the exception of the 49er’s, those other teams nearly made it in the playoffs and seem to do so every year (nearly). I don’t know why. Is it the owners? I have only started following football in the past 8 years or so, but have definitely noticed that the same teams seem to be successful. Seattle and Denver’s stocks are rising, and the Giants are basically at the same level as those 5 I mentioned (my husband even said that because he said they’ve got like 4 titles, I think)…anyways, it does seem like the teams with the most success are those teams with the larger fan bases, so that’s why it appears or seems that the NFL is rigged. But isn’t everything rigged these days.

        I will outwardly admit that I am one of those annoying fickle football fans because I am sick of rooting for a losing team (my husband is a die-hard Vikings fan, and it’s so disheartening every year he has his hopes up in the beginning and then they are eventually dashed and he gets all pissy and I’m like WHY DON’T YOU PICK A WINNING TEAM TO ROOT FOR THEN and he’s like “you’re not a real fan.”) No I’m not.

        I tell him the rest of his family (despite growing up in Minnesota) roots for the Packers for a reason…they have something to root for! Vikings fans just get disappointed year after year. I’m sure it’s the same way for those other similar teams (and again, I’m like is it the owners…? Or luck? I mean Brady wasn’t a top pick when he was drafted, and I don’t know if Aaron Rogers was either but MAN wouldn’t it be nice if he were a Vikings QB instead of a Packers QB…but maybe the coaching staff of the Vikings sucks so that’s why they can’t seem to put a winning season together that gets them near the SB…sorry, rant).

        I literally am curious about this. Funny thing is I told my husband earlier this season that the Pats would go and then win the SB and he thought I was predicting too soon. Then when they went to the SB he said Atlanta’s offense was so hot, and the Pats have a tendency to play like sh*t sometimes, and Atlanta is on a roll. I still said I thought Pats would win. Then they were sucking it up so bad in the first 3 quarters I thought I was crazy. Then look what happened!

        I think everyone likes to root for the underdog too so that’s why it was so disappointing the Falcons lost like that. Whoever called that pass play needs to be fired. It was almost like that Superbowl (another Pats win) where Seattle chose to throw the ball and not run it even though they had the #1 runningback (what was his name…Lynch!)…and then they had an interception.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        That number 1 running back was 1 and 6 in game winning situations which is why they threw the ball.

        Patriots do tend to play down to the competition. This was another case of that. At least their defense who let Atlanta run up and down the field like they weren’t even trying.

        Everyone does root for the underdogs but the Patriots were 3 point favorites.lol Not really even a point spread.

        I think Case is mad.lol

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I’m only mad we get the Vikings to root for, haha.

        I meant underdogs like the Pats have won a bunch of titles (overall) already, and I think it was the first time the Falcons got to a SB. I could be wrong.

        In my FB world, people are more mad about Trump crap than the Pats winning.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Falcons lost a SB a few years back. Practically no one showed up to welcome them home. So pathetic.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Hey the Vikings were in 4 Superbowls ( i looked it up) They lost but does that mean the NFL fixed it so they would get there? Hmmmmm

        The Trump hate makes me laugh. Not a fan at all but it doesn’t matter what he does the libtards whine. How do they survive in the real world?

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        They were not in any SB since I’ve been paying attention, hah. I think the Pats have been in at least 4 since I’ve been paying attention, so in my mind they are not the underdogs, if that makes sense. However Brady is an amazing athlete, even though I’m not a fan of his personally.

        A few years back the Vikings had Favre as the QB and they nearly made it. The Saints took unnecessary hits in the playoffs and ultimately won the game so they ended up going to the SB and winning that year against Peyton and the Colts (Peyton sucked ballz). Oddly enough a few seasons later it came out that their coach had been telling them to do whatever it took to hurt Favre and Peterson (bounty hunting), and he got penalized. That was the closest I’ve seen the Vikings ever making it – with a retired QB that didn’t want to retire (funny though he had a great season that one year)…anyways.

        I don’t know how the Liberals can’t see their hypocrisy. They preach love and peace and acceptance but if you disagree with them on any mundane issue they want to blow your car up and call you a Nazi. Who’s doing all the hating? Look in a mirror. I’m no fan of Trump either but if I say anything anti-Clinton around certain people they fly off the handle and think I’m an alt-right or whatever they call it. Then they say all Trump supporters should be in hell. Okay, but yes those bad guys are the hate mongers. Uh huh.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I have a like hate relationship with Brady but I think with this whole fake deflategate shit he finally appreciates what he has here. I don’t think he ever really understood how good he had it here until Goddell and his bull shit.

        Funny how the Steelers had deflated balls and nothing was done and the NFL came out immediately with a statement defending them.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        This might be a loaded question, but what was the deflate gate BS w/Goddell? I know deflate gate had something to do with deflated balls and Brady knew about it…?

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Do you have an hour???:) Basically the balls were below the 12.5 level they were supposed to start at. Brady liked the balls low in air so they set them at the lowest level allowed to start. It was freezing rain and scientists proved the weather messes with the balls but Goodell hired and paid a guy that used to work for the Jets to do a million dollar investigation into the weight of the balls and even though 100 scientist have already come out and said the cold air and rain messes with the balls air Goodell ‘s hired gun said it was more probable then not that the air was let out of the ball. They also claimed Brady told him to do it but never found any evidence at all. This all started because the colts GM who was just fired by the way complained to the league at half time. The NFL tested all 12 of the Patriots balls and some were underflated but they claim they ran out of time and only tested 4 or 5 of indy’s balls and 3 of them were underflated. Also the Patriot guy that kept the balls because at that time teams did their own balls went to the bathroom for 1 minute and 30 something seconds and the NFL claims he had time to deflate all 12 balls yet the NFL couldn’t test 16 balls in 25 minutes. This is the Patriots fans gist of what happened.
        Now there is no proof and never has been any proof that Brady knew. The NFL wanted him to turn over his phone and he wouldn’t tho he did turn over some of his phone because the NFL leaked private text messages between him and his ex girlfriend . Yes its a LOADED question and I have forgotten more then I told you but thats the gist. Oh and by the way the guy that ” deflated the balls” was fired but given his job back a few months later. If he really was guilty why was he allowed his job back?

        Also ESPN had a story that was false saying like 8 of the balls were really low (i forget exactly how) yet that story was a lie and the guy that wrote the article refused to take down the tweet for a year and a half oh and the old Indy coach just admitted he used t steal teams signals all the time as a coach of Indy. If you ever need a quick update on the BS of spygate I can give you my opinion on that too:)

        By the way I just read the colts measured the ball on the sidelines of that game when that is against the rules and they never got in trouble for it, Nor did they get in trouble for the balls of theirs that were lower than allowed.
        Also……
        The Patriots led 17–7 at the half; in the second half, the Patriots scored 28 points for a final score of 45–7.

        HERE IS THE KILLER. The Patriots lost a first round draft pick and a 4th and were fined a million dollars for this happening even though the report Roger Goodell paid for said the owners or coach knew NOTHING about deflated balls AND HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH IT.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Sounds like a lot of show and tell and to me, seems like more was placed on the incident than needed to be. Maybe they were making a big stink out of the balls so the idiot public wouldn’t see what was really going on in the background? Whatever that was.

        I guess I’m more interested in the texts – is he cheating on Giselle? Or was it just going over child support issues, haha.

        In any case it sounds like a lot of time and money and effort wasted on one stupid game, and geez it’s football people! But then again, big money in football.

        I love how that much money was spent on the environment and how it impacts inflatable objects. Sounds like a high school science project.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        The texts were about them getting along or something. I forget but it was all nice.

        Yes a lot of time and money wasted especially when reports proved the NFL wrong and not shit reports like Bill Nye the science guy.lol Of course you got this Patriots fans view. The wikipedia page has both sides if you want to read it but the using of different gages then what was originally used and the NFL pulling some shady stuff with their report is enough proof for me.

        Wanna get me started on spygate because i’ve got an opinion on that too:)

        Oh and here is some Final 5 related Patriots stuff though Aly is about as much of a real fan of the Patriots as I am of the Celtics which by the way is not at all.

        http://www.espn.com/espnw/culture/the-buzz/article/18647550/patriots-players-shout-final-five-super-bowl-support?utm_content=buffere8ba6&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Haha, I think I remember you saying something about spygate eons ago.

        So it sounds like the NFL may have a thing against the Pats, or a need for a scapegoat?

        Either way they should pay taxes, IMO. Haha.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Patriots are not innocent in it all. I fully admit it but there are always 2 sides to every story and having ex Jets or NY related people behind every single one of them says it all. NY can’t handle the fact that Boston wins all the titles now and they got lucky twice. Every big thing Boston has gone through lately can be linked to bitter NYers. Goodell was trying to appease the teams that can’t beat the Patriots 90% of the time and when similar things happen to other teams they ignore it and only make it an issue with Boston.

      • Case Says:

        Nah, I’m not mad. Disenfranchised perhaps, but not mad.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        You’re mad.lol but I would be too if our teams didn’t win. I KNOW we have been very lucky. Don’t think I don’t understand though because we went 86 years AKA my entire life without a world series and even when we got there we died horrible deaths. I remember all of it and never take for granted what we have. Brady will retire soon . Ortiz just did. Unlike others I know this will not last forever.

  6. Gymnast41 Says:

    So hearing a rumor that Ashton signed with Nike…so confused as to why since she’s basically a one event gymnast and the fact that Laurie and Simone are huge reps that have actually accomplished something well known to the public (even it it involves DWTS lol).

    • Ilanchik20 Says:

      Nike has a branch that raises funds for Native American communities. That’s what she got signed for. As a Native American and someone who has connections to a trube, She’ll get a ton of publicity of that for them. It makes total sense.

      • Gymnast41 Says:

        Oh didn’t know that at all! That does make total sense. Where I saw the news didn’t mention that at all

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        Ashton posted that she signed with N7. N7 is the name of that the Nike branch that deals with American Indians funding. I think she is perfect for it. But that means she had an agent–I want to know who that is lol.

Leave a Reply

