WTF Wednesday is back

Watching this will give anyone a headache.lol He has some 2 performance comparisons too which aren’t as dizzy inducing.

WTF seems to involve Aly this week because this one is a video game. Looks more like Rebecca Bross to me…

or

or

or

or

Why does Agata Stepnik look pregnant?

Gator Zone freshman

Us Figure Skating Nationals Results

Click Event

SP Protocals.

47 Responses to “WTF Wednesday is back”

  1. dianajc99 Says:

  2. gymnerd Says:

    OK, those video thingies are just weird.

    • gymbot Says:

      The beam routine had elite difficulty (middle of the pack international) and those vaults defy physics. I like that that bars video game seemed way harder than the others, kinda fitting.

      Also, the park bench that that the gymnast sits on while awaiting their scores in front of a concrete block next to a very thin man just seemed… super wrong.

  3. Cupquaked Says:

    What game is that and who choreographed that routine? That’s like some Level 8 crap. Probably lower. Definitely doesn’t look like Aly. And apparently USA’s colors are now red, black, and white.

  4. gymnerd Says:

    So…..is anybody watching the US Figure Skating Championships? Karen Chen is in first after the short, followed by Mirai and Ashley within 2 points, then Tessa Hong, then Gracie Gold. Thoughts?

    • G Says:

      Chen’s my favorite so I’m pumped though I don’t know if she can hold the lead. Can’t stand Wagner, she bugs the crap out of me and I hated her music. Gold is just eh, we share a nane I can’t get over why any adult would want to call themself Gracie. I was quick to ditch that nickname at age 6 lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Chen looked great not sure how she isn’t 7 points ahead of Mirai and her chested loop amd shitty triple double where the second jump looked wonky to me . Ashley I’d a bitch but that’s why I like her . She’s actually grown up a little the lady few years but I get why people dislike her and I have always found Gracie phony and last night she actually said she should go to world’s and mentioned Kwan in 2006 as an example . Every time she opens her mouth I hate her more .lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Only Ashley can be trusted to go to world’s and hit enough for 3 spots next year . Chen SP was beautiful but her Mirai cannot be trusted . I say just send Ashley .

      • gymnerd Says:

        So have they announced yet who they’re sending? Gracie finished not just out of the medals, but sixth. I don’t think they’re pulling a “Kwan 2006” for her.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Nope she’s third alternate. No way in hell did she earn the right to go to Worlds. Kwan was injured in 06 and that is why she didn’t compete. She wasn’t lazy taking the summer off and still expecting to be named to the team. Every thing about this girl annoys the hell out of me. Now she’s practically blaming Carroll because SHE TOOK THE SUMMER OFF.
        http://www.icenetwork.com/news/2017/01/22/214115550/carroll-says-he-will-no-longer-be-golds-coach

  5. Rocío Martínez López Says:

    Eythora is not going to the American Cup. She will be going to the Stuttgart Cup instead. She has been replaced by Titarsolej, who I don’t remember.

  6. dianajc99 Says:

    bout WTF Friday. Gabby has an album. It must suck to release it on inauguration day?

  7. Gymnast41 Says:

    Mykayla got the first ten on floor (2nd overall) of the year!

    • sanitynmotion Says:

      She looks like a model. Can’t imagine why Penney didn’t want to “use” her at the Olympics as a figurehead over WTF Gabby.

  8. Rocío Martínez López Says:

    Ana Sofía Gómez from Guatemala retires too. 😦

  9. Rocío Martínez López Says:

    Video of Cata training for the European Championships:

    https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Ftvrsport%2Fvideos%2F925942294210047%2F&show_text=0&width=560

  10. G Says:

    Yes Karen Chen!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      She cheated 2 jumps real judges are not giving her credit for . USFSA did this to Kwan all the time they get a taste of potential and screw the girl that saves them 3 spots for world’s every year. Mirai choked as she always does .

      • G Says:

        How many girls do they send to worlds this year? I honestly was just happy Wagner didn’t win, I can’t stand her arrogance.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Ashley has actually been pretty good the last 2 years. lol Gracie Gold is just as arrogant she just pretends she’s nice.

      • G Says:

        Idk she made some sort of comment about knowing she was the best skater there and it just rubbed me the wrong way. I don’t like Gold either lol and her skating is so blah.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        You can hate her i know what she is. I just think the last few competitions since her world win really she has been a lot better . Who am I to complain when someone is bitchy:) Tonight I’m happy in spite of the fact my back has been killing me all day.

    • dianajc99 Says:

      LOL i didn’t even know nationals was happening. that’s how far down the sport has gone for me.I wonder how long Mirai is going to stick around

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Considering what a head case she is she should retire now. She was given a gift in the SP ( The top 6 all were except Chen and Zhang was lowballed) and she imploded in the LP. Maybe she should stop working on a triple axel and concentrate on hitting her triple triples cleanly.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I didn’t know it was nationals either until I got a notification Kwan tweeted something about it. Then it made me sad for the “good ol’ days” of the sport…just because she was in it.

    • dianajc99 Says:

      hey shes from Fremont. on the front of the merc sports page.

  11. JAS4 Says:

    https://mobile.twitter.com/ASAQ_3/status/821790464550588417

    • gymnerd Says:

      Uh…if you’re not going to put her in gymnastics, why do you have her in a GYM???? Never could stand ASac.

      • dianajc99 Says:

        when coaches can they use the gym for babysitting and a playground. It piss’ most coaches off to no end!!

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        As someone who always liked Alicia til I found out just what a bitch she really is I must say I agree. Flipping that baby over like that is not only bad for her arms which could get dislocated but also isn’t safe for her brain which isn’t developed yet. Just a dumb thing to do..

      • G Says:

        Yeah I saw that video and was like, what the heck? Isn’t the baby like maybe 8 months? It’s not like she flipped on her own either, she encouraged her over.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        She (ASac) was using her legs to flip that baby over…and the arm positioning was scary. She is an idiot to post that.

        GTT what did you find out that she’s a beyotch?

      • Gymbee Says:

        I saw that. The baby is just 5 months. Not good.

  12. Melissa Says:

    Maroney is back at camp. USA gym tweeted a link to youtube. I thought she retired due to injury?? She looks pretty decent for not having seen her in years…thoughts??

    • Melissa Says:

      Ummm and my friend is an A-hole and tricked me and I didn’t check the published date on the video before coming here lol sorry!!!

Leave a Reply

