The Bronze

This actually looks funny and has better gymnastics then we see in most movies about gymnastics.

Sorry but not in the mood to College gym this week maybe later.




And the R rated version.



13 Responses to “The Bronze”

  1. gymnerd Says:

    Oh yeah!!!!!

  2. Sainabou Nyang Says:

    Lol this is so not an appropriate movie for the children. The first R rated gymnastics movie.

  3. fatam Says:

    Did someone say R rated?

    What would Marta or USAG do, if an American gymnast on the National Team pose holding a gun to her head?

    I sure hope it’s a fake gun because if it’s real, I don’t want to take the chance of it accidentally going off.

    Why do I have a feeling that Aliya is trying to be like McKayla Maroney – not in terms of showing off the body and stuff, but in terms of “I have a lot of followers on social media, I know I’m good-looking, so I must be cool and try to impress them with selfies after selfies after selfies.”

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      The gun to the head is bad enough but she has her finger on the trigger which is rule number 1. Never put your trigger on the finger unless you are ready to shoot.

    • sanitynmotion Says:

      This is just…weird, honestly. I don’t see the humor in it at all.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I wouldn’t have thought twice about it if I didn’t have nieces and a nephew. The thought of guns in kids hands is scary as hell.

      • Case Says:

        I agree with you Sanity. Nothing about this is funny.

  4. exgymgurl Says:

    apparently its a fake gun from a game and it was a joke….

Leave a Reply

