The Skating Lesson interview with Ashley Wagnera

I love how honest Ashley is but there is fine line between standing up for yourself as a strong woman and being a bitch and Ashley toes that line oh so closely that sometimes I think she steps over it ever so slightly.

That being said how boring would skating be with a gaggle of fake Gracie Gold’s leading the way unless they skated like Michelle Kwan I know I wouldn’t want to see it.

Worlds are in Boston this year and I ill be attending the woman’s event so I can see Mao Asada skate in person. I might go to the men’s but I doubt it.

Someone needs to start one of these Skating lessons for gymnastics. Dave Lease does a very good job most of the time calling out the skaters and imagine the fun we could have if he did the same with the gymnasts?


A gymnasts version of what it’s like to retire. Ha like retiring is a problem. Wnna trade places lady?????????????????:) I have no clue who this is (It says Amanda) Anyone know?

8 Responses to “The Skating Lesson interview with Ashley Wagnera”

  1. sanitynmotion Says:

    What happened in Ashley’s interview?

  2. Diana (@dianajc99) Says:

    he used to do gym too. he worships Nastia though.

  3. JAS4 Says:

    I can’t help but to root for Ashely as far as the Americans go lol. She makes things interesting that’s for sure lol. Although I haven’t follwed skating as much since Kwan retired.

  4. SS Says:

    He was going to start doing gymnastics in skating’s off season but I think he abandoned that idea once they did their go fund me. They were able to raise enough to actually go to trainings and some competitions so I think he’s too busy now.

  5. Brittany Says:

    Dear god, why is Chuso trying a Produnova on vault?!???????!!!

  6. gymnerd Says:

    “Taylor Swift posse”? Is that a not-so-subtle dig at Gracie being BFFs with Taylor?

Leave a Reply

