Spiridonova wins AA at Russian Cup


IG Article

AA Videos
Rotation 1
Rotation 2
Rotation 3
Rotation 4

( Angelina Melnikova competed as an Exhibition and had the best AA score but didn’t win do to her status as a exhibition (too young to officially compete ) She scored a 14.167 15.067 14.400 13.600 for a 57.234)

1. Daria Spiridonova                14.000 15.400 14.000 13.700       57.100
2. Seda Tutkhalyan                  14.533 14.233 14.867 13.100      56.733
3. Maria Kharenkova                13.933 14.233 14.500 13.800      56.466
4. Yevgenia Shelgunova          14.100 13.800 14.200 14.000      56.100
5. Daria Yelizarova Tula           14.100 13.800 13.900 14.133      55.933
6. Anastasia Dmitriyeva            14.033 12.667 13.700 14.467      54.867
7. Lilia Akhaimova                    13.867 12.500 13.533 14.100       54.000
8. Polina Fedorova                   13.467 12.967 13.567 12.967       52.967
9. Alla Sosnitskaya                   14.367 14.900 13.200 10.100       52.567
10. Alla Sidorenko                    13.567 13.567 12.933 11.900       51.967
11. Yulia Biryulya                     13.800 14.100 10.267 11.567       49.734
12. Daria Mikhaylova                13.400 9.900 13.733 11.933         48.966
13. Anastasia Cheong              13.633 10.700 11.833 12.200       48.366
14. Arina Nedovesova               12.467 11.000 12.433 12.367      48.267
15. Maria Iontef                     13.233 9.433 11.400 12.633        46.699
16. Yevgenia Menovschikova    13.767 10.167 10.767 11.867      46.568
17. Anastasia Osetrova             11.800 12.167 10.233 10.767      44.967
18. Yekaterina Ischenko            12.567 8.567 11.400 12.333        44.867

Daria Skrypnik 13.233 15.400 14.200 42.833
19. Viktoria Komova 15.467 13.667 29.134
20. Maria Paseka 14.800 14.133 28.933
* Natalia Kapitonova 14.833 13.433 28.266



Videos from youtube
Full Qualifying Results

1. Daria Spiridonova 13.700 15.467 14.300 13.833 57.300
2. Yevgenia Shelgunova 14.200 13.433 14.533 14.833 56.999
3. Alla Sosnitskaya 14.367 14.700 14.333 12.967 56.367
4. Maria Kharenkova 13.867 14.167 13.800 14.133 55.967
5. Seda Tutkhalyan 14.700 14.333 13.400 13.333 55.766
6. Anastasia Dmitriyeva 14.367 12.733 13.967 13.033 54.100
7. Alla Sidorenko 13.567 13.333 13.267 12.433 52.600
8. Lilia Akhaimova 11.800 12.700 13.400 14.400 52.300
9. Yulia Biryulya 13.767 14.000 12.000 11.933 51.700
10. Polina Fyodorova 13.400 11.933 13.533 12.400 51.266

1. Maria Paseka – 15.300 15.633
2. Seda Tutkhalyan – 14.700 VT2
3. Tatiana Nabieva –
Ksenia Afanasyeva 14.533 VT2

Uneven Bars:
1. Daria Spiridonova – 15.467
2. Maria Paseka – 15.300
3. Alla Sosnistkaya – 14.700

Balance Beam:
1. Evgeniya Shelgunova – 14.533
2. Ksenia Afanasyeva – 14.367
3. Alla Sosnitskaya – 14.333

Floor Exercise:
1. Ksenia Afanasyeva – 14.967
2. Lilia Akhaimova – 14.400
3. Maria Kharenkova – 14.133

Darya Spiridonova on bars (15.467)
Ksenia Afanasyeva on Floor looked horrible on floor and pretty much walked through her routine. She looks out of gymnastics shape to me but these videos can be distorted (14.967)

Komova only did bars and beam(14.167)

63 Responses to “Spiridonova wins AA at Russian Cup”

  1. Rocío Martínez López Says:

    Seda and Musty for the AA, then?

  2. sanitynmotion Says:

    Seda – nice! So Komova’s bars must be out of shape too. I always have so much hope for the Russians to be solid but they all get injured or something.

    • Melanie Says:

      Komova fell twice on bars, once on a Khorkina transition, once on her dismount (Fabrichnova). I was actually pleased to see her go for it, even if she fell.

  3. tulip Says:

    Wow- I didn’t know Paseka did bars too

  4. JAS4 Says:
  5. ilanchik20 Says:

    Word on the street (Simone’s ask.fm) that it was Simone, Gabby, Aly as top 3 at camp. Maggie was forth. I also saw on Twitter that Gabby plans to compete an Amanar at Worlds (assuming she goes, which I’m sure she will). I really hope Maggie will not be left at home.

    • Dee Says:

      Ughhh nooo Maggie better not be left at home. If Gabby is on that worlds team all I hope is that she is scored fairly…none of this championships/camp stuff.

    • Katie D Says:

      Marta can obviously be unpredictable, but I REALLY can’t see Maggie being left home. If the camp scores are to be trusted, Gabby, Aly and Maggie were all within 2-ish tenths of each other. We KNOW how Marta loves to use the girls to push one another…I wouldn’t put it past her to have made SURE the results ended up that close.

      I know it’s too early to tell, but based on these results (and assuming that Maggie doesn’t break), I’d guess that Maggie, Aly, and Gabby will all be put up in the all around in qualification at worlds, leaving Bailey stuck doing 2 or 3 events. GTT posted the pic in the last post, but if you look at the latest camp photo from KZB’s IG…well…a picture is worth a thousand words. Marta is beaming in the front row and she has her arm squeezed super tight around Maggie. Bailey, Aly, and Gabby are sort of chilling right behind them.

      It could just be that I adore Maggie, but I feel like she’s a lock. Gabby and Aly have looked great but have been working to get back into competition shape/upgrade, whereas Maggie has been cleaning up her upgrades since Classics, staying consistent, and has looked more and more physically fit each time we’ve seen her over the last year.

    • Gymnast41 Says:

      If anything it’ll be bailie left off not Maggie. Maggie has proved herself over and over she deserves to be on that worlds team. I’m sure GD will go since she’s proven herself worthy, but really Simone, Aly, and Maggie are definite locks on that team.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Maggie brings nothing to a 3 up 3 count format except an Amanar that Aly can replace ( even if it is messy ) Bailey has floor and bars and even beam and with Skinner not on this team they need a floor worker. This entire situation is a huge mess. I guess it depends on what Matta wants and no one can read her mind.

      • ilanchik20 Says:

        While I like Maggie and she deserves it as hell but I agree with G. And I don’t trust Marta to not play some games here. If Gabby gets her amanar back (which supposedly she is planning for Worlds), that’s very bad news for Maggie. Her form will be much more heavily deducted at Worlds too (Marta knows that). Bailie has top 3 bars/floor (and she is Kim’s athlete), I don’t think she’ll be left at home. I hate to say this but Maggie makes a very good alternate because she can replace anyone but she is not top 3 on anything or she is very good for QF.

        I guess it depends on who the 5th person is. I think the selection camp is in 2 weeks.

      • Katie D Says:

        Maggie has definitely proven herself (and I’m praying that she gets to go and at least compete in qualifications), but I don’t see Bailie being left off. If only for the reason that she has been a top junior contender internationally for years and they (Marta) need to see how she handles Worlds and how the judges on the world stage evaluate her gymnastics.

        As far as Maggie getting hammered due to form…isn’t that what people assumed about Skinner last year and her world’s scores ended up being pretty comparable to her scores at nats?

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Bailie kind of deserves to go to dye placed an nationals on UB and Floor I think and fell off beam but she should very be a member of this team. I have a guess at what Marta could do and will right about it probably today.

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        It’s hard to predict how Maggie will get hammered on form. But if her past international competition is any indication, it won’t be good. On the other hand, both Skinner and Aly do better with international judges LOL

        G, I want to hear your prediction🙂

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        working on it. New blog should be out today or tomorrow

      • Katie D Says:

        GTT, will this be your world team predictions blog? If it is, I’m way more excited than I should be about it😉

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        LOL It is not a prediction blog yet it is which is a huge oxymoron I know.lol but what I think Marta will do vs what she will do is completely different.

  6. neutrophil4 Says:

    Aww poor Sosnitskaya..that floor routine was painful to watch:/

  7. Cee Says:

    I thought Grishy was supposed to be at the Russian Cup?

  8. Rocío Martínez López Says:

    Spiridonova won? With two 14.000 and a 13.700? What the h*** is happening with Russia? Simone is going to eat them alive. They should be praying for Aliya to be healthy for the worlds, because if she is not…

    • Tortuga Says:

      They just announced Musty is going to sit out of this worlds.

      • Rocío Martínez López Says:

        Valentina said that? She said a couple of days ago that she was going to sit down the Russian Cup so she could rest, but if she was well for the Worlds, she would compete there. Valentina changes her opinion as often as her clothes. I don’t trust her. Seeing the problems of consistency that all the Russian girls had this competition, they have to know that Aliya is probably their best shot at medals.If she is all right and they aren’t hiding anything (something that I don’t rule out) I think she may still compete.

      • Tortuga Says:


      • Melanie Says:

        This news doesn’t sound good to me, nor do Aliya’s statements on the announcement.

        “My back hurts when I practice, but not when I don’t.”
        “We’ll see about the Olympics, but this is how it is now.”

        I’m paraphrasing, but these don’t sound like the words of an athlete who is fighting for Rio. She sounds exhausted and in pain (not that anyone can blame her), and I wonder if she’ll be able to hold out till Rio. She might like the break enough to consider retirement. She certainly doesn’t have anything to prove, having already secured her Olympic gold medal.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        The gymternet community has known about this a week

      • Rocío Martínez López Says:

        I trust you, Tortuga, I am sure you are well informed. I just don’t trust Valentina, the great mind who said that Aliya was done after her ACL injury and after that she went to London to be the most condecorated artistic gymnast of the Olympics. I am sure that Aliya is a little burned out. The last Worlds proved that, but she is (if healthy) the best card Russia has to obtain a medal. She is a very powerful and consistent gymnast in a team where consistency is a big, big problem. I haven’t see Mustafina fall off an apparatus in competition very often (that I remember, she fell off beam in 2010 event finals and last year in the AA final in floor) while Komova, for example, has breakdowns very often, Afan too and younger girls like Kharenkova or Alla have even a higher rate of fail. I suppose that Aliya must be a little sick of being the only realible member of the Russian team and of all the pressure that entails, aside from her physical problems that she can have. But I do think that she wants to go to Rio. She seemed strong in Baku and, if she didn’t expected to compete anymore, I am not sure she would have come back from her latest break after 2014 worlds. But that just my opinion.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        IMO Aliya is sick of the bosses game and is playing her own. Kind of as blackmail. I am not going to worlds is her way of getting her own way. Valentina has taken control of Russia and Aliya doesn’t like it. I am not defending Valentina she thinks she’s Obama but there comes a time you need to tell the inmates they are no longer running the asylum amd Aliya ses to think she sho I lf always be able to do everything her own way.

      • Rocío Martínez López Says:

        I don’t know what it is, GTT. If there is any gymnast that can go against Valentina is Aliya, but I don’t know if that is exactly what is happening. I don’t really know and maybe my dislike for Valentina is getting in the way, but I don’t know what Russia is going to do when Aliya retires, something that I think will happen after Rio at the latest. The lack of consistency of the younger girls means that it is going to be a Russian Roulette game (no pun intended) every time any of them perform in a competition.

      • Dee Says:

        The gymternet may have known this for a week but I didn’t 😂 I agree it doesn’t sound good for Musty and rio but we all know how she is…she will probably be on that team and surprise us all. I’m glad that if she is injured, she is sitting out.

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        I don’t think she is injured. Valentina just released another statement saying that Aliya will not be going to treatments in Germany anymore and will instead be treated in Russia because “German doctors are not helping.” Unlikely, she is prob just not injured in the first place. Oh Valentina lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I blogged about it a week ago and it was a week too late you are just more proof that no one actually reads this blog and they just come here to talk to each other lol

      • H Says:

        we read🙂

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Sure you do:)

    • Rocío Martínez López Says:

      We read! You even made a joke about how she could be pregnant. We were just waiting to see what happened in the Russian Cup. (Read in Twitter a few days ago a joke saying that Aliya was having her and Marooney’s love child. It was a really disturbing image).

  9. ilanchik20 Says:

    I still think Asac needs to inretire. She looks in pretty good shape lol

    Happy #nationalgymnasticsday – my kids cheering in the background kills me every time

    A video posted by Alicia (Sacramone) Quinn (@asaq_3) on

  10. Sainabou Nyang Says:

    I saw online that Marvin Sharp was found dead in his jail cell of an apparent suicide.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Wow I feel for Bridget I even feel for Sharp you have to be messed up to be the way he was. Child abusers are usually victims of abuse themselves not that he didn’t get what was coming to him the whole situation is sad.

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        I feel awful for Sloan. Poor girl. Despite what he did (presumably), they seemed to have a close relationship. I love Bridget–I hate seeing her name mentioned in this context all the damn time.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Poor Bridget doesn’t know how to feel. That man coached her to an Olympic medal amd world AA title she has a right to be sad he is dead but she is also a smart girl and she knows what he did so she must feel very conflicted to say the least. He for all intense purpose treated her well that we know of and this just sucks all around for the victims and for everyone involved. Not so much the criminal but everyone else.

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        Maggie has really grown on me. But I guess what I find strange is that Marta is letting judges judge Aly and Gabby (who are coming back) with basically the same scores as Maggie (who is theoretically just polishing now). That tells me that 1) Either Marta thinks Aly and Gabby can still do a lot more and will leave Maggie behind or take her as an alternate, especially if Gabby gets her Amanar; 2) or, Marta will just have all 5 AA’s duke it out during qualification and forget about a potential for an individual medal that Skinner or Kocian could bring. Skinner could get a vault medal but I don’t think Kocian can get a bars medal but who knows lol.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I can’t answer this because it will be in my blog

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        I’ll be patient🙂

  11. Ilanchik20 Says:

    Sharp was found dead in his cell. Apparent suicide. I saw it on Sloan’s Twitter. It must be awful for her:


  12. Katie D Says:

    I trust nothing from V.Rods mouth (but Sosnitskaya freaking WON the bars title in EF and Paseka–of all people–is looking like the rock for this Russian team so Russia seems to be existing in some kind of alternate reality right now) but she stated yesterday that Aliya decided (allegedly) to train for worlds, despite her ongoing troubles with back pain.

    From a translated interview with her…”We know her condition and can’t force her to train. But Mustafina said she would get ready for Worlds, so she will return to training. We’ll be taking seven gymnasts to Worlds.”

    I figured Aliya would have a hard time watching from the stands (and Alla winning bars among other things…although Komova unofficially won- she competed as an exhibition since she didn’t actually QUALIFY to bars finals), but she has apparently been out of the gym training seriously for quite a bit of time, at least in the elite gymnastics world. There is just no WAY that she can be back in competition shape in one month. I’m pretty neutral with regards to Aliya’s gymnastics, but one thing I will give her enormous credit for is her mental toughness. I hope this is just Valentina talking out of ass, but I have a bad feeling that it might be true. And no matter how mentally tough Aliya is, if she is not physically ready, she is risking major injury and possibly missing Rio next year.

    I’d rather see the Russians put Shelgunova on the team and use her in TF and not medal than take a less than physically prepared Aliya, but when have they ever given a damn about a gymnast’s wellbeing? Even she does get herself into shape to do a few events, they are screwed on floor and beam.

    • Rocío Martínez López Says:

      Just saw the news about Aliya…Valentina is a mess. About Mustafina’s state, I don’t know if she left the gym, but she looked pretty well in Baku’s European Games in June, winning several medals, including the AA, and she continued training afterwards, so I don’t think she is so out of shape. Also, I don’t understand really this power play Valentina is doing, so I won’t trust anything that comes from her mouth regarding Aliya or her training. But if she is okay, I am sure they will take her. I am not so sure about Komova, though. She only did two events at the Russian Cup and she fell two times from UB in the AA final and fell from beam three times at the events final, so I am sorry because I like Komova a lot but I wouldn’t choose her to participate in the World Championships and risking for her to have the meltdown of the century. I would take Baku’s Mustafina over her any day, even if she doesn’t do all the events to save herself for Rio.

      On beam they are not too screwed in my opinion. Kharenkova is good if she has a good day, Seda have a good exercise and Afan, even if she isn’t as good as Komova and Musty used to be, has an exercise that put her into London’s event final, so I don’t think they have so many troubles there. Floor, though…Taking into account how powerful USA is on floor, I don’t know. Afan for sure, Seda and maybe Kharenkova, but the third contender will drop the team’s score for sure. But if everyone hits (and that is a huge IF) I don’t think they are too screwed in those events.

      • Katie D Says:

        Sorry to reply to you so many times, I just keep leaving things out and you make so many good points. I think part of what made my think, “The Russians might be screwed” in general is the state of the Romanian team right now.

        They are FAR from perfect, but they nearly edged out Russia for the bronze medal last year. Who was on their team last year? Larisa Iordache, that girl Alina Stanila whose name kept getting butchered by the announcers, and 4 other people. I literally couldn’t tell you their names. They BARELY qualified to TF and would not have made it without Iordache, and this year they have Ponor back on beam/floor/Vault, and Bulimar back on bars/beam. Although Iordache and Bulimar struggled a bit on bars at the recent friendly meet with France, both of their bar routines (WITH falls) are lightyears better than what the team had last year. Add in Ana Maria Ocolisan on bars and Romania has the potential to put up 3 bars scores in the high 13-mid 14 range, something that they have not had in a LONG time. You put that with the scores that Cata can bring in on beam and floor, and the Russians could seriously face going home without a team medal.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        never apologize for making comments. That is why the blog exists

    • Katie D Says:

      I would absolutely take Baku Aliya as well, but there is no indication that she is in the shape she was 3 months ago, and even taking a week off of gymnastics once you hit that level can have an impact on your competition level endurance.

      I agree with you about Komova…she is kind of all over the place. She did redeem herself during her unofficial performance during bars finals. I think the fall on her Van Leeuwen in qualifying was a fluke and the fall on the Fabrichnova was the result of simply not having enough endurance. When she replaced the the Fabrichnova with a full in, her performance was as close to the old Komova standards as we’ve seen her since the Olympics. With a month of additional training she is a valuable asset on bars. As far as beam goes, well, the live stream was hard to watch. She either had a really off day or she remains a bit of a headcase on that event…if she is more consistent by the time podium training roles around, I can see them putting her up in qualifying and seeing how she handles it.

      The reason why I would consider them screwed on beam is because they have FANTASTIC beam workers but they are all big “ifs.” Afan can be counted on, but Seda and Kharenkova both seem to miss more often than they hit. Same with floor…Afan can be fantastic (although her current routine is doing her artistic capabilities no justice), Seda is a little powerhouse but falls seem to come out of no where…but who knows. If past Russian Cups are any indicator, the team likely show up improved by the time World’s rolls around.

      • Rocío Martínez López Says:

        I agree with you in everything, Katie. I don’t know what Aliya’s state is and in gymnastics any stop in training could be very costly, but I don’t know if she really stopped all her training after Baku or if she continued, even if she did it at a more sedate pace. In any case, I don’t consider her possible return as difficult as I would think if she had been out of the arena for a year or half a year, if she is really healthy.

        Komova…I think I don’t have the correct words to describe what I think of her situation. She reedemed herself in the UB finals, but she had falls at beam final, in the AA final and low scores in the prelims. Knowing that Komova used to have meltdowns and falls from time to time when she was at her best (2011-2012), I think it is too risky to make her compete now in the international arena when she hits only one complete exercise out of three. The only event she can really help her team with is UB (her current beam score is lower than Afan’s, Kharenkova’s, Shelgunova’s, Alla’s or even Seda’s if she has a good day) and Russia doesn’t have problems in that department. If it was my choice, I would bring Paseka, who can throw a decent set of bars, help in floor if needed and bring home a medal in vault EF before Komova. I would let her recover if that what she needs, recuperate their exercises for the AA and bring her out again in the European Championship next year. I know that she seems to need to recuperate the international experience, but I think that another dissapointment in a world championships (something that could very well happen in this moment given what we have seen in the Russian Cup) would destroy her confidence again.

        I have hopes with Seda…She did well in Baku and is fairly consistent (comparing her to her teammates Kharenkova or Alla, of course, not to the likes of Simone, who I have never seen have a fall like ever). Spiridonova…sorry, I don’t see her for the AA. She is a specialist, for God’s sake. She was the 13th in the European Championships, she doesn’t have a chance against Simone or Iordache.If Aliya isn’t in the AA and they don’t bring Alla (who had a good day at qualifications until floor, but had a meltdown afterwards), all their hopes for the AA is on Seda. Kharenkova just don’t have a vault and floor powerful enough to compete with Iordache, Simone, the other American girl (either Maggie, Gabby or Aly, I don’t care) and probably the chinese champions as well.

      • Katie D Says:

        I definitely have hope for Seda as well. I REALLY hope that she is able to pull herself together and do well at Worlds bc I think it would do wonders for her confidence. She seems like a mentally tough kid and really attacks the apparatus when she competes so I don’t think her falls are a matter of being a “head case.” In a lot of cases, she seems to attack skills TOO aggressively…kind of with a sense of impatience? At least that is the vibe I get from watching her, especially on beam. Her falls never seem to be wobbles then falls, she (for the most part) looks to literally bounce off the apparatus/miss is completely. She needs a bit of Aliya “slowing it down” juice😉 Once she learns to control her skills more consistently, and potentially take out skills that are just simply to hard for her to hit consistently at this point, she could be a real contender next year. Unfortunately, come next year, she’ll have Melnikova, Skrypnik, and Sokova to contend with.

        I don’t think that the Russian Cup has destroyed Komova’s confidence. Reading over interviews with her in the past few months indicates that she has really matured emotionally since the Games. It’s almost like a Mustafina ’10 to ’12 transformation (not skill wise, just speaking in terms of maturity). She has dealt with a LOT of major set backs (and a HUGE growth spurt), and she seems to be realistic about her chances. She knows that she is not making this comeback to try to be the AA champ in Rio. She clearly loves the sport to have endured so many injuries/illnesses and still kept at it. She might not be useful on anything other than bars this year, but given the current state of the rest of the team (and the fact that she was named to the provisional team), she really doesn’t NEED to be useful on anything else at the moment. Now, if this was the US, she’s be eaten alive by the competition but the lack of depth at the Senior level in Russia is certainly working to her advantage.

      • Rocío Martínez López Says:

        I really hope Seda does well. I agree with you, she looks at the apparatus like she was saying “I am going to kick your a** soooo much” and I love that about a gymnast and it is very different from the attitude that show other Russian gymnasts that regard vault, beam or floor with something akin to fear.Seda and Aliya have that qualitiy about them and I think that, when you reach this level of professional gymnastics, this agresiveness and confidence is what distinguish a true champion from the rest.

        I don’t think that the Russian Cup destroyed Komova’s confidence.What I was trying to say (sorry, English is not my first language) is that if Komova goes to the world championships and has another meltdown in one final, something that could happen very easily given what we have seen in the Russian Cup, that could mean a setback in her psycological development. It is true that Mustafina matured a lot after her ACL torn, but Komova, even if she appears more mature in the interviews, hasn’t show more confidence in the arena since the Olympics. I can’t help but think that she could have won two more Olympic medals in the EF if she would have been able to overcome her disapointment in the AA final, specially in the beam final. I don’t think that the fierceness, the capacity to fight until the end that Seda and Musty have are characteristics that can be taught or learned.You simply have them or not. I know very mature people who are very inflexible with themselves and focus in their shortcomings instead of favouring their successes, something that affect their performances sometimes. I think that Komova is that kind of person and that a failure affects her more that a thousand of succeses. Maybe she needed to be treated taking this into account and I would leave her at home until she was in a better shape to minimize the chances of a failure that could affect her psychologically for the Olympics. I don’t doubt she loves the sport (to endure so much pain and hours of training you have to love what to do) but that doesn’t mean that love fix magically every problem she might have with her performance or insecurities. Maybe a sports psychologist could help her. In any case, I would love to see her at her best again.🙂

  13. Katie D Says:

    And the Rodionenkos announced the provisional World’s team:
    (AA) Tutkhalyan (AA) Spiridonova (AA) Kharenkova (specialists): Komova, Afanasyeva, Paseka

    V.Rod did say that they would bring 7 to World’s and the names left off of the preliminary team who were named to the training squad: Sosnitskaya, Mustafina, Shelgunova, and Dmitrieva

Leave a Reply

