Only Case will understand this


At least I think she will. If not it’s just me and MASSACHUSETTS

10 Responses to “Only Case will understand this”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    I am guessing something to do with baseball…. specifically the red sox? Lol

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Jas wins. Blog went to black to protest another lost season. Another season of bad bad very bad baseball. Another baseball season of dire. It’s happened before here people. Pay attention. 😝

  2. Exgymgurl Says:

    lights out

  3. gymbot Says:

    I am annoyed when the Red Sox lose, but only because it disrupts your blog.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I don’t think you have been posting here long enough to come to that conclusion gymbot.

    • gymbot Says:

      Maybe not but there was promise of Jas and your Liukin wedding blog

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        There were no promises there would be a second wedding blog. I might have said there would be but I never promised. The wedding blog will happen after Baku ends most likely but a promise was never issued. Promises.

  4. Case Says:

    I totally, totally, TOTALLY get this. My team is underachieving too.

    Baseball can be so maddening.

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    The Twins are doing OK…I think. Man, I lost track.

Leave a Reply

