Taylor takes on Rhythmic Gymnastics

Looks like Gymnastics isn’t the only fixed sport at the Olympics and speaking of fixed sports

Taylor calls it rhythmic dancing most of the video and she clearly has not found her calling. Anyone recognize any of these gymnasts?

And just because it makes me smile I am posting this. Number 2 is freaking un real oh and Rask nice goaling tonight dumbass.

18 Responses to “Taylor takes on Rhythmic Gymnastics”

  1. H Says:

    great video

  2. sportsfan Says:

    So GTT, what is your reaction to the report that the Red Sox are thinking about offering Pablo Sandoval $100 million to come to Boston? When I heard, you were the first person I thought of.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I am indifferent. As much as I LOVE the Panda and would love to see him play third for the Red So what we really need is pitching.

      We literally have no starting 5. Its going to be a long year if we start the under achieving kids we had last year so I think the money would be better spent on pitching.

      Have I mentioned how much I love Panda yet? I really do love him but at his size I worry about paying anyone that much money a year.

      I personally think the agent is using the Red Sox to up the anti in San Fran. I think he goes back to the Giants.

      The media isn’t above lying and mentioning the red Sox in every deal and the second the media says the Yankees are out of the race they swoop in and steal whatever free agent we are discussing a contract with. (Mark Texiera is a good example. So is A-Rod, though that was a trade)

      So I guess my opinion is. 6 years at 100 million I am in. Anything above that. I say no. I already pay 70 bucks for a ticket to a game. If we sign the people being talked about I will have to buy standing room to afford to get into the place. I would rather stay home.

      • Case Says:

        I think Boston gets both Panda and one premier starter (Scherzer, Lester or Shields). Panda would be a great fit for you guys.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I think Scherzer is out of our price range and if I see Shields in a Red Sox uniform I am BOYCOTTING TIL HIS CONTRACT IS UP. I kind of hate him #TeamCoco ( yeah it doesn’t work when you are twitterless)

  3. H Says:

    Does anyone know when the next camp is?

    Any updated info about where Gabby, Ally, Victoria K is at etc

    Does anyone have something to share?πŸ™‚

    Hmm … Guess I am board –

    but there is World Cup in Stuttgart.

    Sorry for the bla di di;-)

  4. Ilanchik20 Says:

    The rumor has it that Finnegan is supposed to sign her NCAA NIT tomorrow. Apparently it’s down to LSU or Oklahoma.

  5. Exgymgurl Says:


    this tells you when all the camps are. a few months ago it even had bela karolyis surgery on there lol.

    acc to aly and mckayla maroneys twitter aly will see her at the next camp.

  6. Exgymgurl Says:

    finnegan to LSU. jay Clark master recruiter. lexie, Lizzie, sarah, mckayla lou retton. they should win a NCAA championship.

    • Ilanchik20 Says:

      I love Florida and Sloan there! And Can’t stand Bama! So happy for LSU. I want them to give Florida some major competition!

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Why do people hate Bama? There seems to be a lot of Bama hate out there. I find them no more overscored than UCLA

      • Ilanchik20 Says:

        Well I don’t know about everyone else but I live in Auburn, AL so it’s a big rivalry here lol but I also find Bama overconfident and overscored. Plus they were dominant for so many yesrs and I love the underdogs which is why although I love Florida (especially Sloan and Mackenzie), I want LSU to rock it.

        But BAMA just needs some beam consistency to get up there again lol

      • gymnerd Says:

        I would love to see LSU make some noise, just to shake things up a little, and maybe some redemption for Jay Clark.

Leave a Reply

