For thelove of the game. An Apology to Canada but not really.


. Never heard of any of these gymnasts have you?


An apology to Canada but not really an apology but it turns out one of my nephews and two of my nieces are part Canadian by birth.(Their great grandmother was Canadian)


This disturbing news has made me rethink my thought process that all Canadians are whiny assholes Turns out I love 3 Canadians very much.

8 Responses to “For thelove of the game. An Apology to Canada but not really.”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    Lol I was on today and I discovered that I have relatives from like everywhere! Lol on my paternal grandfathers side they are from Luzna in the Czech Republic and I traced my maternal grandmothers side all the way back to king Louis VI (also known as the fat king of France lol) you never know what you might find when looking through the family tree lol! I watched few minutes of the video didn’t
    see.anyone I recognized either.
    this time change has me seriously thrown off lol.

  2. JAS4 Says:

    Lol at least they are in different countries just imagine if the Rodieonenkos and the Karolyis were working together in charge of one gymnastics program lol

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      That might make a great reality show:) The ex Communists

      • JAS4 Says:

        Lol that would be hilarious it would probably be constant power battle and.gymnast would probably have seriously paid to deal.with all four of.them lol

Leave a Reply

