Shannon, Nadia and Bart will be involved in an episode of Extreme maker over.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. What up? Nothing much here as you know.

Nationals starts for Skating Thursday night. I will be there so I won’t be blogging live or anything. Any predictions? I think Ashley might win the short but I have this feeling Gracie Gold will win Nationals this year.

John Spinni will be retiring after 34 years with ASU. Yes I have never heard of him either “Holly” Vise is a new assistant coach.

He doesn’t look old enough to have been coaching for 34 years.

Marta named the American Cup team already. Recycling old news for you:)

Louis Smith is out of retirement. I forgot he retired.

Someone wanted to write a blog. I forget who it was (Sanity maybe?) whoever it was write it and send it along and I’ll post it.

That goes for anyone else that wants to write a blog.

Here are the protocals for Yuna Kim’s LP at her Nationals. Perfects tens for presentation and my favorites, Plus Grade of execution for a single axel. Its like US Nationals only in Korea. Remember when Sasha Cohen fell and got a 6.0 for presentation. Yep Nationals:)

A few hours ago Michelle Kwan was sitting a few rows away from my section. Someone chain her to those seats now so she will be there tomorrow night:)

6 Responses to “Sooooooooooooooooooooo”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    I wouldn’t be surprised if the American cup participants change as they usually do with Marta lol it’s not that far away this year I might consider going lol

  2. Exgymgurl Says:

    Hollie is now en(gag)ed to Alex Naddour . Who trains in Arizona.

  3. tulip Says:

    Glad to see Louis Smith caught the gym bug again. I’d love to see him at the next world’s.

  4. sanitynmotion Says:

    Uglyfatkid wants to write the blog. I’m not witty enough. It’s like that saying…I would if I could but I can’t so I won’t.

    I’m only good at rants “responding” to blogs. Sorta.

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    I watch Extreme Weight Loss – I can only imagine what this will turn out to be. I’ll be happy to see Miller but not Dawes, ew.

  6. sanitynmotion Says:

    What the eff. On FB “US Olympic Team” posted a “Throwback Thursday” of the following:

    Get ready for the U.S. Figure Skating Championships with this great moment in Team USA history. Check out Tara Lipinski’s epic triple loop-triple loop combination en route to winning the gold medal at the 1998 ‪#‎Olympic‬ Winter Games!

    Just wrong. She shouldn’t be mentioned. What’s worse are the comments below “such an amazing skater!” …good gawd, do these people even KNOW what figure skating is.

Leave a Reply

