The Mentalist: Red John revealed and who called it? Yep that was me:)

Red J

The Sheriff is Red John and he was always my suspect. I feel so smart and yes I am smarter than you:)

Okay so I was wishy washy the last 2 weeks but the Sheriff was always my number 1 suspect til that damn wikipedia page made me think differently for a few seconds but the reason I always suspected the Sheriff was because he was so calm, cool and collected. When he was on the roof a few weeks ago and he saved Jane he made it seem like he was scared of heights and then he saved Jane on the roof and that was something I always felt was something Red John would do.

And as of now Rigsby and Van Pelt are not part of Red John so if the Patriots pull off this miracle comeback tonight I might just call this a good day๐Ÿ™‚

Tags: ,

12 Responses to “The Mentalist: Red John revealed and who called it? Yep that was me:)”

  1. Akshay Says:

    Well, the Pats did pull it out.

    I was insisting to my buddies that it wasn’t over, even when they were down 24-0. They thought I was deranged.

  2. lol Says:

    That Pats game was Classic.

  3. uglyfatkid Says:

    You called it (it had me fooled), but I am afraid your call about Rigsby or Van Pelt (my money’s on him) being apart of Red John’s cult is real.

    When the sheriff guy died and kept hinting that Jane didn’t know who gave him the list…that’s the setup/twist that they are going to pull at the end of the season. We will find out one of them is bad.

    I can’t remember the exact wording, but when they were in the wine storage unit thing during last weeks episode, Rigsby said something like…”Do either of you have a problem killing the Chief?” Both Van and Cho said no. The way he reacted to their replies was suspicious. Then in tonight’s episode, when the whole gang was handcuffed in the suburban, the way he argued with Van was also odd to me (he was all for waiting and Van wanted to go find them).

    I could be totally wrong about Rigsby, and if I am I will LOVE IT (I love being shocked in movies or TV). However, I think the writings on the wall for one or both of them. They are going to make one of them bad sure…they are just starting to set it all up now that Red John is dead. Sorry GTT, but I don’t think you are going to get your happy ending that you wanted.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I am going to pretend I didn’t read this:) They have Van Pelt and Rigsby married with two kid when the show starts up. How the hell are they going to make them bad now?

      I remember that scene and I thought the same thing. The scene in the car too where they had them separated by Cho.

      I do not trust these producers.

  4. uglyfatkid Says:

    By the way, what other shows are you religious about watching?

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I really only got back into the Mentalist this season after hearing about Rigsby and Van Pelt getting back together. Plus I wanted to see who Red John is. I don’t have any shows I have to watch anymore. Used to love Once upon a time but stopped a few episodes in this year and I like Hostages but even that is getting old. I guess the only show I make sure to watch is Awkward.(MTV) Love Bones but it is too bloody. Love Castle but it is on the same time as Hostages.

      • mimi Says:

        i had to stop watching awkward end of season 2. i hate the mother and they made jenna into a whiny biatch. moreso than the endearing whiny biatch she started as.

      • mimi Says:

        such a shame because i LOVED season 1.

      • uglyfatkid Says:

        I am actually the same on most accounts. I started watching the mentalist this year again too, and just stopped watching (2 episodes ago) Once upon a time because it got so stupid. The whole Peter Pan crap was too much. I hope it gets cancelled. I love Castle and have for a long time. I watch it ever week (just watched this weeks episode). I’ll give hostages a try if you like it. We seem to have the same tastes.๐Ÿ™‚

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    I have no clue what you are talking about but way to go on the Pats game.

  6. Catherine Says:

    It sounds like the lingerie brand Rigby and Peller. Confusing my brain๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

