Red Sox win World Series number 8 WOOOOOOOOOOO


Anyone remember this picture from over a year ago? I remembered it and I have been searching for it for 30 minutes:)

I found it:)

I believed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kind of

10 Responses to “Red Sox win World Series number 8 WOOOOOOOOOOO”

  1. exgymgurl Says:

    What a great Bday present for Nastia….
    Hugs and love

  2. Gymbee Says:

    Woo congrats GTT and Boston! (You even made it to the Norwegian news haha)🙂

  3. Dee2 Says:

    Congratulations GTT! Don’t tell my Cardinals fans family I said so!

  4. byrdisthewyrd Says:

    Well, I can’t say I’m happy about it but I am a big enough person to say congrats to you, GTT. Plain and simple, the better team won. Enjoy the victory.

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    Yay, we have a HAPPY blogger🙂 Congrats! First win at home since 1918, wowza.

  6. Case Says:

    Congrats GTT. Well deserved victory for the Red Sox.

    PS – You’ve won three now in 10 years. Can Detroit have a turn? Lol.

    • sanitynmotion Says:

      And the Twins, too. I would like the Twins to win one in the next, like, decade or two?

      Yeah, right huh? They don’t have the payroll.

      The Tigers were so close, so I feel for ya Case.

  7. Karlie Says:


  8. lol Says:

    We as a Sox fanbase just need to learn that the jinx era of our existence is over. We’re in a nee Century.

  9. sj0126 (@sj0126) Says:

    Jordyn’s mom wrote a blog yesterday on her site about her being at UCLA. She mentioned that she wanted to do a year of college for coming back to elite in 2014. I really hope that happens.

    and really I think her family has handled the whole Geddert thing really well. If she goes to college and trains with Waller like she has been (her mom says she trains in the morning before the other girls) and comes back at the Classic next year she can show up with Waller and no one will really question it very much.

Leave a Reply

