Where ex gymnasts go to die


I don’t know what to say.lol  I got this from another blog but since he bad mouths me behind my back I ain’t giving him credit.

Bad acting, worse acting, the vibe of a bad Canadian drama that used to be shown at 1 am. Its got it all.

Raj Bhavsar and Steve McCain at their best. I used to think Steve was cute. Not so much anymore.

17 Responses to “Where ex gymnasts go to die”

  1. sanitynmotion Says:

    Who bad mouths you? What’s the point?

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      It doesn’t matter I was just being me (bitchy)lol I could care less what anyone says, obviously.

  2. exgymgurl Says:

    Raj… his hair is WHACK-a-MOLE\

  3. JAS4 Says:

    It lost my interest after like 10seconds lol although I’m surprised Nastia wasn’t involved in it lol

  4. exgymgurl Says:

    Nastia is in Russia for experimental Hair restoration treatments …. no wait shes just there seeing her grandparents.

  5. Tortuga Says:

    I only watched about 8 min. Is this some Batman spin off thing? I head Gotham mentioned a few times. Weird.

  6. Brouhaha Says:

    Lol what is this and why did i watch it

  7. Uglyfatkid Says:

    Sorry, this is completely off topic…so please ignore my randomness.

    People were talking about Maroney’s possible TTY or YDB (round off double back) vaults. Does anyone know the point values for the vaults? Also, how so they come up with the value if they have never been performed?

    Anyone know?

    PS – that clip is horrid GTT…I lasted 20 seconds. Lol.

    • Gymnerd Says:

      My computer stopped it itself at 51 seconds…LOL.

    • JAS4 Says:

      I think a TTY would probably have a start value of some where around a 7.0 give or take a few tenths (probably 6.8-7.2 range) and I would guess probably around the same for YDB but I’m not good with code stuff so I might be way off lol

    • Catherine Says:

      For the TTY I think they will give it 6.8, same difference between DTY and amanar. It should be higher than that by rights but if they give it 7.3 it would encourage dangerous chucking and for that reason they will hold off I think. Now the YDB is a totally different kettle of fish and they don’t have much to compare it to. 6.8 range again probably.

  8. GymMom Says:

    GTT…and you thought Mannywood would never grace the beloved Fenway again? Ha ha…move over Prince Fielder…


    Oh and A-Rod being A-Rod is about to join Mannywood and it can’t come soon enough!!!! ‘Bout time to wipe the smugness off his ugly mug, right? I mean A-Rod! Ha ha Not too many super models or actresses want to be with a washed up yankee with a withered up penis! Don’t ya love karma!!!

  9. sj0126 (@sj0126) Says:


    alexandrov is leaving to coach in brazil. the russians are so stupid.

  10. sainabou nyang Says:

    Just read this about Alexandrov. Looks like he’s moving to Brazil to coach their nat team.


Leave a Reply

