Sabrina Vega Interview

The blog Arabian Punch front has a great interview with Sabrina Vega.


Part 1
Part 2

Its a great interview, kudos to the blog for the interview. Sabrina plans on continuing to train elite to make the 2016 Olympic team. Maybe a new coaching situation can turn things around but I don’t see her making any Olympic team.

The one thing I did find interesting in this interview was when Sabrina talks about how different her new gym is vs her old. She states this gym is all about upgrading pretty much implying her old gym kept her back.


How does it feel to live life without a soul Chellsie Memmel ? I wonder if she has any clue just how many people feel she literally sold her soul to the devil for a job?

71 Responses to “Sabrina Vega Interview”

  1. Exgymgurl Says:

    Well if Al Fong is able to get her on track and upgraded……then again ivana left them to train at WOGA….Id love to see finnegan upgraded….. I liked his remarks about not using TOPS and HOPES…. Different style of pacing and progression.
    Im wondering what was wrong with her vault mechanics that needs to be reconstructed? I also wonder if she becomes the A Sac of this quad versus 2004 (missing) into 2008 or like a Mohini Bhardwaj. No NCAA commitment is interesting, because I had heard she was a gator….

    • Biyatch Says:

      I really don’t think Sabrina has the talent level to be the ASac of this quad. The thing in 2004 was that when Alicia hit she could be one of the best in the world, her problems were in consistency. Sabrina just doesn’t have the dynamics. To me her gymnastics screams NCAA, she just doesn’t seem to have the power/precision combination to compete against the top US elites. Plus she mentioned an amanar as a goal at one point in that interview which scared the crap out of me.

      • Exgymgurl Says:

        At least she has goals. And if there was something fundamentally off in her vaults and power tumbling thats been fixed it explains a lot. She would never be a vaulter, but shes been scored as ninth in the world, and we dont know what she will look like with upgrades.

  2. sainabou nyang Says:

    Her doing an amanar scares me as well. I never saw any issues with her vault, except that she never got much height off the horse.

    Good luck to her this quad. If she makes it to rio NBC will eat this up. I personally think she needs to rehab the shoulder and train for nationals, try to get a world cup spot for later this year (Glasgow) so we can see how she scores abroad with her upgrades and focuses on 2014.

    • Dee Says:

      True, it would be nice to see her compete internationally and see how it ends up. I am surprised she is still training for some reason, since it’s been so long since we had any word about her. I like her gymnastics, I just don’t know where she fits into the picture so far this quad.

  3. Exgymgurl Says:

    Well…. Chellsie has a job. In gymnastics. She probably mentors there a lot too. Zmeskal and Phillips were brought back into the fold similarly. Is she supposed to turn down the extra$$ to judge??? Is she supposed to not make a living???Shes a world champ same as All the rest just not in an olympic year. I dont see it as a sell out. I see it as paying for her wedding…

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      We have discussed this before so you know my opinion but I’ll share with others.

      She sold her soul for a part time judging job and she clearly has very little care for the future of gymnastics if she wants other people to have to go through what she went through.

    • Dee Says:

      ehh…it’s just that from the outside looking in, i can’t imagine how she even can stomach having anything to do with the ranch or usa gymnastics in general. however, maybe she’s just a bigger person than most and can put all the BS aside in order to continue being involved in what she loves. Who knows. I personally know I’d tell them to shove it.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        That is a great point. How does she live with herself and in 4 years when Marta does the same thing to someone else , Chellsie can remember her Wedding and think at least I got a Wedding out of this, too bad some kid had their dreams crushed and yes I am being sarcastic, kind of:)P

      • Dee Says:

        To be completely honest, I feel a tad bit sad for these girls at times. Spend your whole life in the gym and when it’s seems like so few of them are able to move on fully. Maybe she seriously has no idea what else to do with her life and feels as if this it and hey, if they are offering me jobs, I’ll take it? I have to say, for that reason I am glad I never made it to the highest level. (Cause it was such an option…LOOOL)

        On the other hand…it does look really bad to those that took the time out to petition and stand up for her.

      • mimi Says:

        chellsie’s lack of grammar kills me too.
        i cant stand it when people say “did good”… it’s “did well”, ugh.
        to be fair a lot of people do that but i hate it. lol.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I knew good was the wrong word and I have horrible grammar

      • Short1 Says:

        @mimi “Did good” instead of “did well” reminds me of the ‘grammar fines’ my 7th grade English teacher use to give out back in the day. She’d charge people $.25 each time they used incorrect grammar during class…let’s just same some people had a sizable bill when the school year was over!

        Saying “good” instead of “well” bothers me too, but not as much as “could care less” instead of “couldn’t care less!”

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I understand messing up your grammar when writing, it happens but when people don’t understand how to say something out loud? that is just a lack of understanding a language you have been speaking your whole life. That is just bad.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      By the way, when you take money for your silence that is the definition of selling out.

      Does she have the right, sure, its her life and I have the right to write about it and I am not shutting up.

      I want my time back. The time I wasted working for her chance at another Olympics for her that she clearly gave not a fuck about. I hope she enjoys spending her pay check.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        LOL GTT you are the best.

        I agree wholeheartedly. She could get a job anywhere but chooses to a$$ kiss the organization that months ago – maybe a year ago now (almost) – was doing what they could to force her to retire despite spending how many countless hours in the gym enduring a comeback attempt after surgery? And only a year after nearly placing second at nationals had such injury not taken place???

        I mean, I’d be furious after all that work to come out with nothing so Marta could have her vendetta – especially after she lets Nastia go on without having to verify bars. I’d be screaming with rage but that’s just me. For a judging job at some old/run down camp facility that she had bypassed herself when she was in the mix? I think that’s just bogus and stupid. How much could that job even be paying her? If she wants to pay for a big wedding at least go the Shawn Johnson route and have a real sponsor sign you up.

        Better yet write a damn expository book about all this nonsense. I think it would sell a lot more than the crap Gabby Douglas is trying to force down people’s throats – raising the bar, my a$$.

      • gymtruthteller Says:


    • Sara Says:

      I gasped when I read that. I’m just kind of shocked that she would really return to the ranch of all places. I understand that it’s probably difficult to give up when you did for most of your life and move on to something else, but really Chellsie??
      I agree with Dee. They don’t really know what else to do once they’re done with gymnastics. I mean Shawn is basically exercising everyday, and Alicia isn’t really sure what she’s doing, Sam, Nastia and Bridget are in college. Sam and Bridget seem to be the only ones doing well, whereas the other 4 are kind of stuck trying to figure out what to do with their lives. That is not wrong because everyone goes through it, but when you are basically returning to the ones who screwed you over.. come on. They gave her an insult of a job to shut her up and she took it because she doesn’t know what else to do with her life. She’s better than that.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Sam and Bridget are doing College gym so they don’t quite have it figured out yet but I agree with the rest. Chellsie at the ranch, it just sounds wrong.

      • exgymgurl Says:

        This is the second or third time shes judged at the ranch now. This year USAG will probably select her to judge nationals. Or at least classics. They have to keep her around, and it pays very very well under the table and over the table. I’m sure there will be very elaborate wedding gifts from some of the different coaches.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        The whole thing makes me want to gag.

        Especially after remembering from that whole Chelle Stack autobiography that it was commonplace for Marta/Bella to use parents’ monies to buy gifts for judges.

        Shame on Chellsie if she succumbs to that. Talk about sacrificing your integrity. I hope she’s confronted on this eventually.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        That is disturbing to me. So disturbing.

        I so want to start a kickstarter campaign for money to do a documentary on USA-gymnastics

      • Short1 Says:

        Definitely some great points.

        I wonder if ASac did accept a job with USA Gymnastics? I remember in one of the articles about her retirement it was mentioned as a possibility, but did it actually come to pass?

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I don’t think she accepted it because she never mentioned it again

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Damn I hope she’s writing a book then. C’mon ASac – speak out.

      • Short1 Says:

        For some reason this got cut out of my last post:

        *Still I think it’s kinda normal for some people in their early/mid-20’s to get ‘stuck’ or be unsure of what their next step is going to be. When I graduated from college two years ago many of my friends weren’t sure what they were going to do next…and some are still trying to figure it out! Heck, I have a Bachelor’s degree and a Master’s degree (as of last week) and I don’t have a set-in-stone plan (aside from finding a job that’s full-time instead of part-time). Sometimes it’s tough figuring out what’s next when one chapter/phase of life ends…

        Sorry for the mini rant, but I can kinda relate to this b/c people have been pestering me quite a bit about what’s next for me (even though I only graduated with my most recent degree a week ago) as if the next 10 years should already be planned out.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Congrats on your new degree. I hope you find a job and everyone can relate to not knowing what to do.

        I have friends who went to College got degree’s at really good school’s working at crap jobs because they can’t get a job in their field. Its tough.

      • Short1 Says:

        @GTT Thanks! Fortunately, I have a few connections that will hopefully help me find something decent or point me in the right direction.

      • mimi Says:

        good luck short1! job market is tough everywhere and i didn’t get a job in my related field immediately after graduating either, sometimes it just takes a little bit of time! sometimes people (particularly people a generation or two older) dont’ quite understand jobs related to your study don’t just fall into your lap after graduation😉

      • Gymbee Says:

        Congrats on your degree Short!

        I can totally related with you all. I have been thinking so much about this. Especially since I am from a country where it’s kinda normal to have kids “early” (is mid 20’s early?). Anyway, people are starting to ask me when I plan to have children. It pisses me off.

        Basically, girls are trained from an early age to become mothers, what with all the dolls we’re given. Then boom, we hit teenage years and we are basically told “you are not allowed to be pregnant! think of your future! you have to get an education, and it’s hard with a child!”

        So I get said education and work my butt off getting 2 degrees. I graduate and get a job in a very competitive field, and immediately people start asking me when I’m gonna have these babies! It’s like, give me a break!
        Like I see my manager, she has 3 kids under 8 and she never sees them. They are raised by a nanny and in bed by the time she gets home. All my life my generation have been told we can “have it all” – but just HOW are we meant to have a full time job and climb the career ladder while also trying to raise a child and give it all the attention and care it deserves?😦😦

        Sometimes a part of me wish that I lived in the 50’s…. (only sometimes mind!) where my only job would be to be a wife and a mother.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Yeah I don’t know what to say about our generation. Whereas my sister’s peers (10-12 years older than me) got married in their mid-20s and started having babies within 1-2 years after, all of my friends are getting married in their really late 20s/early 30s and waiting a few more years to have kids. Either because they want to progress more in their career before having a child or because they can’t even really “settle” into that mode yet.

        What the problem is now is that all of my married/settled/ready to have kids friends have the predicament of not being able to afford a house despite the fact that both they and their husbands are educated with decent-paying jobs. That’s a HUGE problem; a lot of the Chinese/foreign investors are coming over here and buying up real estate (especially in So Cal, where I’m from and live) in all-cash transactions and driving prices up, so that the people that actually want to live in these houses (as opposed to just owning them/renting them for investment purposes) can’t afford them. Banks aren’t really making loans easy either so if you’re not a vet or can’t qualify for FHA (you make too much, and by “too much” it’s still not enough) you are basically screwed and living in an apartment or tiny condo for near as much as a mortgage payment. It really sucks.

        My friends that actually do have kids are fortunate enough to stay at home with them either because a) their parents supplement them and their lifestyles so not having a second job isn’t as much of a concern or b) their jobs are at odd hours so their husbands can watch the kids during the evenings and they go to work at night. I’m sure that’s not entirely healthy for a marriage but you do what you gotta do.

        My friends who have children that actually do have careers are like you say; they have nannies that raise them during the day and they basically never see them – only on weekends and maybe an hour or two each week day.

        I really hate it when people ask if/when I will have a child, as if it’s just so easy to pop out a kid these days when you’re lucky to have a job and you’re lucky to have any disposable income after Uncle Sam rapes you every year.

      • Gymbee Says:

        I’m “glad” to see others are in my boat sanity! In Norway where I’m from things are as rosy as, huge government incentives to have kids, and generous maternity/paternity leave etc.
        I’ve lived in the UK for the past 8 years though, and I work in London. Not so easy to just pop out kids here, with the insane house prices, and the very competitive job market. I was shocked to find out the other day that the average age of first time pregnancies among women working in London is 33 years old. Thats pretty high!

        Sorry for the long rant btw GTT!

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Rant away. I like how educated you all are. If we ever have a Jeopardy game show vs any other blog we would so win:)

      • Short1 Says:

        @mimi Thanks! From what I’ve found the minimum of education necessary to find a well-paying job seems to have really increased in recent years. Back when I was an undergrad I knew by the time I was a sophomore or junior that a Master’s degree would be my next step. Fortunately in my field (psychology w/a Master’s in media psychology) a lot more options should become available now that I have a Master’s degree. But, I don’t care if I find something in my field right away…as long as it pays the bills I’m happy!

        @Gymbee I’m sure once I find a job people will start asking about marriage and kids. Quite few of my friends are already married and/or have at least one kid (heck, one of my friends already has one kid with another on the way)! I mean, it’s great that-that works for them but I just don’t see myself going that route…at least not in the near future. Once I settle into a career it’s going to be my main focus for a while.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Gymbee and Sanity, your discussion about when and whether to have kids reminds me of the movie “Idiocracy.” Have you seen that? It stars Luke Wilson who plays this average guy who accidentally gets sent to the 25th century. The premise is that all the “intelligent” people kept putting off having kids because of their careers, finances etc., and most waited so long they ended up having fertility problems.
        Meanwhile all the “dumb” people on welfare kept having droves of kids. So by the 25th century the whole world is tremendously dumbed down. Everybody talks in a weird combination of ghetto/hillbilly slang that typically is not much more than few barely intelligible grunts. They all think Luke Wilson is a genious, and also gay, simply because he speaks in complete sentences. It’s a pretty low budget movie and not exactly high brow humor but it’s pretty darn funny IMO.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        omg! I heart Luke Wilson so will have to check it out. Thanks for the recommendation Terri.🙂

      • Tortuga Says:

        Congrats on your Master’s Short1! My boyfriends undergrad is in Psychology and he is working on his Masters in Clinical Social Work. And wants another Masters after that. He wants so many I don’t think he will ever be done/happy! I’m now in my mid 20s and still not sure if I ever want to have children. I think I could be perfectly content just taking care of myself and a significant other. Of course I want to get married but probably not for another couple of years. A lot of people around my small town of North Texas get married in their late teens and early 20s then have kids immediately after. Personally my friends are split down the middle right now half are engaged or married with one child or one on the way and the other half single. I can see myself getting married in the next 5 years but definitely not having kids. I’d like to be married a good 5 years before having kids (if I decide to).

      • Short1 Says:

        @Tortuga I’m also the type who could see myself being content with a significant other and a good job…and maybe a couple four-legged children (i.e. dogs). I’ve just never seem myself having kids; nothing against those who do, but I’ve never seen it as being in the cards for me.

      • Gymbee Says:

        Terri, that movie sounds funny/scarily accurate haha! Thanks for letting me know!

        Part of the reason I like this blog, is I feel there are so many like-minded people. It’s such a relief to me to see there are many of you who would put off having children to work. I feel so alone sometimes, like some “bad” evil career woman without a heart. I am 29, and, no joke, all of my friends in Norway except for 1 have kids, most of them on their third!

        I have been married for 3 years (been together for 8 years), and I don’t want a kid yet to get added to the mix. I want my husband for myself for more years haha.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Actually Gymbee I have 3 kids and had my first at 22 (he’s 16 now). I’ve been juggling kids, marriage, and career since then. I didn’t really plan it that way it just sort of happened. If you had predicted when I was 18 and a freshman in college that I would get married at 21 and start having kids right away I would have said you were nuts.

        One thing is for sure, and that is you shouldn’t start having kids because others have kids or whatever. You are smart waiting until the time is right for you. Twenty-nine is so young (at 39 I can say that so easily). I have friend who just got married two years ago and just had her first baby. She is as happy as can be.

      • Gymbee Says:

        Yeah I knew you had kids Terri🙂 That is so cool, well done you working and raising kids🙂

        Hehe my husband just turned 30 – I will thoroughly enjoy the next 6 months when I am “only” 29 haha. I did get carded the other day buying a bottle of wine – woo!😉

      • mimi Says:

        im thinking about kids soon-ish (emphasis on the ‘ISH’ – 3-4 years maybe) but im only 25 and i didnt slave away at university for 7 years full time to not work and only pop out the babies! which is absolutely fine for people who choose to (feminism, choice and all that jazz), but i think i’d be disappointed to not establish my career first and let’s face it, the thought of being responsible for another human being is bloody scary haha.

        im getting married next year and i know as soon as we tie the knot the baby questions will start. dread. i only have one friend with a baby, the rest are all pretty career/study driven at this stage.

      • Gymbee Says:

        mimi, congrats on your upcoming marriage!🙂

        I think the reason I got a bit freaked out, is I always saw myself as having a kid at 30. I was like you at 25, thinking about having kids in 3-4 years. But then I turned 29 some months ago, and it hit me, like “sh*t! I’m gonna have to get pregnant now then! but I don’t want to yet!” haha.

  4. Catherine Says:

    I like Sabrina, she has a nice style and can sell a lovely floor routine. I don’t see her making any major team but if she could end her career on a personal high for her by being on the national team and competing at meets like Pac rims that would be great. And she has to have a fabulous NCAA career, she deserves it and she’s a major asset to any team. Preferably UCLA or Florida.

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    I wouldn’t mind if Sabrina proves everyone wrong. I like her. I think she has pretty gymnastics. She’s talented but not Wieber talented but we’ll see. It’s interesting though without saying it outright it almost seems like her old gym was holding her back…

    Although what USA needs is a bar worker. Her bar releases are really low, and all Gage gymnasts already have that issue it seems to me. Maybe she would have done better to go to a gym with a better bar coach, but then again I can see her fitting right in with Gage.

    I give her props though for sticking with it while she can. May as well give it your all and try to have no regrets. If she quit after London she likely would have thought “what if” so I am glad to see her still sticking it out.

  6. GymMom Says:

    @MLB titled this…”Vintage Papi.”

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      To bad no one else could hit with people on base. sigh

      • GymMom Says:

        I know its so sad. My Dad & sister are huge Red Sox fanatics like you. Papi is one of my all-time favorite MLB players. I still like Manny(I know its crazy right?). Manny & Papi together ruled the world for a minute.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        No one likes and I have always been against the way he acts and got treated. He was funny somtimes but I have never been a Manny fan

  7. JAS4 Says:

    I think it would be interesting to see what Sabrina can do with some upgrades but if she wants to be a serious contender this quad she needs a like 6.8+ bar routine ASAP lol

  8. Biyatch Says:

    Happy for Aly for making the DWTS final. She is not the most talented dancer of those left but she really seems to be enjoying herself which is nice to see. Also important in making the final is that she’ll earn the full possible salary (just under $350k) which will serve as a nice foundation for whatever she chooses next in life, whether its back to training, college or whatever.

    I think Mark will come up with a great freestyle for her and it will be fun to watch. I personally will vote for Aly as many ways as I can, not that I care if she really wins, I just don’t want the girl to end up fourth. She’s gotten enough of that for a lifetime. I hope that the producers didn’t give her that storyline in her package to set her up as theyre really the only ones that know the results of the fan vote.

    • Gymbee Says:

      I want Aly to win – or at least save the girl from 4th place! I can only vote on facebook.

    • exgymgurl Says:

      Honestly I think Jacoby or Zendaya will be fourth. I dont think it was fair that the producers picked a twitter competition and she got hip hop. I mean come on…. Shes a trained hip hop dancer….And her quickstep was just bad…..Shes a disney star and by the end when it is as much about popularity as skill, they have an awful track record on DWTS. Im glad Aly maximizes her paycheck seriously. Its good exposure. I agree that mark will come up with something amazing for her. He worked with Shawn so he knows how to do that….I think Kellie Pickler is definitely top 2. Paula Abdul and Simon got that one right. There is something about her and if Derek and co dont mess up and pick the wrong repeat like Shawn did….Although Shawn danced freestyle all season, and Aly has actually stayed true to the dances she has performed.

      • Case Says:

        Agree on this…it’s going to be Kellie or Aly and I love them both.

      • GymMom Says:

        Derek has found out that Kellie is not Shawn…blindly following whatever he tells her. She has become a good dancer & so has Aly with Mark. Len has issues with Jacoby & all other black dancers on DWTS. So he probably won’t win. Zendaya won’t win unless the results are fixed to promote ABC owned Disney star.

        I have to say I liked how this season the dancers really didn’t compete against each other. They competed to improve their own performances.

        Did you hear DWTS was renewed for next season but no more Tuesday night results show. Poor ratings probably? DWTS will be on Monday nights only for 2 hours. I think they will eliminate dancers the next week instead of on Tues nights. This is the first step in getting rid of DWTS. Its getting old in alot of aspects.

        I REALLY want Aly to win! Keep voting everyone! Thanks GTT for posting reminders to vote every week.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        The same thing is happening with one of my favorite shows – So You Think You Can Dance. Or at least it did last year.

        This season I’m not sure if there will be a results show again but last season there wasn’t one. The show ended with 2 contestants getting booted off based on the previous week’s votes.

        I think DWTS needs to be taken off – it’s stale. At least SYTYCD they change the format nearly every year. And it’s pure talent as opposed to dealing with reality wannabes. I’m not saying Aly is one of those but most of those people that go on DWTS are either trying to stay in the limelight while they still have a fighting chance or trying to renew their appeal to the public.

      • Exgymgurl Says:

        Len did not have issues with all black dancers… Thats really inflammatory to say that. Hines Ward, Donald Driver, JR Martinez a few seasons ago, and emmit smith won. Not to mention Jerry Rice, jason taylor, MelB, kyle massey, and warren sapp all coming in second. even if no african american finishes top 2 …..I hardly think Len or the show is discriminating against african american dancers…..when if you count this as season16 is 25% african american champions and over 25% of the runners up.

  9. Biyatch Says:

    Super cute Aly video…

  10. VTHokie Says:

    Gabby was on a local radio station this morning – discussing her new book, going all in for Rio, etc. It’s recorded here:

    • Exgymgurl Says:

      She watches herself on youtube…

    • GymMom Says:

      Gabby & her mother are delusional! How in the hell is she going to compete in Rio when her coach has pretty much rejected her claims publicly??

      This book tour is a huge joke!

  11. GymMom Says:

    Let me re-phrase….Len Goodman has consistently scored ALOT of black dancers low & unfairly criticized them….Mya; Lil Kim; Jacoby; Dallas Cowboys player(name escapes me); Toni Braxton & others. Some if those you’ve mentioned have also been unfairly scored low & criticized by Len. Even though they went on to win or take 2nd place…the fact remains that Len has showec a bias against black dancers.

    His most recent attack against Jacoby for his pigeon toes was one of the most blatant! Other non black dancers have had pigeon toes but Len has never mentioned it.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I don’t agree at all. Len scores everyone lower than the other two judges and Jacoby is the most overscored dancer/celebrity on this show. That is saying a lot because because Zendaya spins around and messes up and they give her ridiculous scores.

    • Gymbee Says:

      I don’t agree either – he does that to everyone. And I wouldn’t call it “attack” either, he’s just judging.

    • Exgymgurl Says:

      I still dont agree. len gives out fewer tens than bruno or cariann… Ive seen him criticize people for much less than pigeon toe turn out or turned in carriage compoistion etc. Ive learned more about ballroom listening to him than the other two. i dont think hes biased angainst anyones skin color. He was awful to Nancy Grace….Hes been awful to a lot of contestants, but hes also helped them all improve…..

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        He is the Simon Cowell of DWTS.

      • Gymbee Says:

        Same, I love his feedback. It’s thanks to him that I have a small clue about ballroom dancing at all.

  12. Dee Says:

    I have not posted in awhile due to my hectic life. I am surprised there is another Dee!

    I could be Dee2!

    Anyway, I am waiting for the day some courageous ex-USA gymnast says “eff off” to Marta and her minions, writes a tell-all, and ends up coaching anywhere else successfully!

    • Short1 Says:

      @Dee I would love to see that happen as well! It would probably have to be someone who either wouldn’t be swayed by a hush job/hush money (so to speak) or someone who has made a bunch of money in endorsements and/or other ventures.

    • Dee Says:

      uh oh, double Dee’s! HAH

  13. GymMom Says:

    If anyone had called me a “pregnant goat?” Great article from 1992 Seattle Times.

Leave a Reply

