and I thought you were a sports town Boston Massachusetts????

I am not surprised , we love out sports here even if they are wrapped up in ugly hot pink outfits with bad dancing and single flips for gymnastics.

This is why the “Fleetcenter” would have had the Olympic Trials two quads in a row if not for that damn Election. Trust me when I tell you Aly is set for life when she won that Gold medal while living in Needham Mass,

Boston owns

and just because I feel like venting (Please ignore non baseball fans) Could this guy be a bigger liar? Farrell was still a Blue Jay only because you wanted something from the Sox. Other wise he would have been fired long ago so stop pretending like you did him and us a favor by “letting him go” THIS is why I hate Canadians. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Sorry Canada,not really. I am what I am…..

7 Responses to “and I thought you were a sports town Boston Massachusetts????”

  1. Gymnerd Says:

    I feel bad for Jo, but so happy for Aly. Anyone remember Nunno telling Shannon, “Good things happen to good people”?

  2. sanitynmotion Says:

    Funny how she’s the one to come out on top from the Olympics; guessing Gabby’s agent is either asleep at the wheel or….(maybe realizing her athlete is a dud compared to the other more humble girls).

  3. GymMom Says:

    Looks like the days of private planes are over? LOL!

  4. elitefan Says:

    Wonder what inspired John Geddert’s post; he makes some good points, but at the same time it has a passive aggressive feel…

    • Biyatch Says:

      I just saw this and could not help but feel that this was indirectly (or maybe even not) a shot at Gabby and her mother. Geddert seems to have a pretty good relationship with Chow so I don’t think this is supposed to have anything negative towards him but several of the points he made (while general) speak directly to the Gabby/Excalibur situation.

  5. JAS4 Says:

    I got the same impression reading Geddert’s blog

Leave a Reply

