Non gym related news

So gym is dead right now and with nothing going on I decided that this story needs a blog. The title of the yahoo lead in was, Disease prevents baby from being hugged.

Read the article

The second I repeated this out loud to a friend the tears started falling down my face. Can you imagine how un-loved this poor baby feels and there is no way he can understand what is going on.

I think I am going to throw up now.


So I went searching for some good news to go with this sad news and as shocking as it was, I found nothing. Sigh.

4 Responses to “Non gym related news”

  1. GymMom Says:

    Very sad story.

  2. DL Says:

    This is also sad, but it’s a celebration of a mom’s life, plus it has the writer triumphing over a problem with her veins and arteries (the article you posted made me think of this)…hope it’s sort of uplifting.

  3. JAS4 Says:

    That is so sad I hope the treatments work!!!!!
    And DL that was a very good story!

  4. sanitynmotion Says:

    Sigh. It’s just another reason not to have children. Sh*t like that can happen.

Leave a Reply

