New Gymnastics message board

I don’t know Michael but he sent me a message asking to advertise his new Gymnastics message board and I told him I would approve his comments.

Well I am feeling generous today and decided to give Michael a blog dedicated to his new message board.

Go check it out and remember my disclaimer. This message board does not represent my opinion or my beliefs and if you decide to buy a voo doo doll from Michael I am not to blame if it turns out not working:)

The link to Michael message board is here.


15 Responses to “New Gymnastics message board”

  1. GymMom Says:

    I checked it out. Pretty boring.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      It’s boring because no one posts there. I am pretty sure he wants people to post and is hoping people will join and start discussions.

      • michael Says:

        Thanks a million GTT,
        I really appreciate your help!!
        yes GymMom starting up is difficult and it can be slow in the beginning. Appearing boring but I´m doing my best to get the word out so it´s more entertaining. Thx for the feedback.

  2. JAS4 Says:

    No Nastia and/or Gabby fanatics over there is it?

  3. sanitynmotion Says:

    I’d rather just post here, in one place. Everyone posting everywhere else would drive me crazy. Sorry Michael.

    • Gymnerd Says:

      I love posting here. I didn’t know there were others who felt the same as me about Gaby, Nastia and Aly. My only wish is that the format could somehow be updated so I wouldn’t have to search through the old posts to find the new ones.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Sorry wordpress, is what it

      • Gymnerd Says:

        Have you ever thought of starting a board? (Just like this, but in board rather than blog format?)

  4. gingercrush Says:

    I like this place too. Gymnastics message boards are either very quiet or crazy fanatics. I also enjoy the trashing of American sweethearts though still feel this blog is far too pro-America.

  5. tulip Says:

    GTT, Looks like you’ve got some juice in the gym net world!

  6. michael Says:

    Thanks for all the feedback and responses I love it here too! Great place for news and letting out your thoughts. I so enjoy trashing (another reason why I started the board) at g..b under A….. if
    you´re not part of the herd you get bashed and banned. That´s no fun. obviously I got banned🙂 Again thanks to everyone who took a look and GTT!!! I´ll keep plugging away who knows what will happen!🙂

Leave a Reply

