Khorkina on Rosie O’donnell

Or as I like to refer to her as, phony stupid bitch. (Not Khorkina but I do have a nick name for her that starts with bitch)

Anyway this video is hilarious. Khorkina has the phony Russian down pat. A lot of “celebrity” Russians love Americans , while they are here and then they leave and act like Irina Slutskaya bad mouthing everything about this Country.

I liked Khorkina as a gymnast even though some of the gifts she got were blatant cheating.

Anyone else think they should have brought Yelena Produnova up on stage too???


16 Responses to “Khorkina on Rosie O’donnell”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    That was funny lol and I would love to know what Khorkina thinks about Nastia’s twitter post about how she wished she and Khorkina could have a battle of the bars lol

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Before or after she falls off the chair laughing at the stupidity of that question???:)

      • JAS4 Says:

        Lol she’d probably play Nastia a video from trials and be like enough said lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        She wouldn’t even need the video. One word, “trials” I personally like her rolling her eyes and walking away or just being like, and who are you?

      • Guest Says:

        Only looking her cowboy dismount is enough to make Khorkina laugh.

      • Kazic Says:

        Hahahaha. Oh Khorky, you so crazy. She’s a great gymnast, but boy, she was a trick and a half back in the day. Does anyone know if she badmouthed America when she went home?

        I can’t believe Produnova was there too. She’s a beast.

  2. Jessica Says:

    I always though Khorkina was a one even gymnast at best (bars). How she had as much success as she did is beyond me. Her vaults are atrocious in terms of artistry. When I read/hear about Russian gymnastics and it’s beauty, hers is not a name I would associate with that.

  3. Dee Says:

    LOL I have no idea how I never saw this before

  4. sanitynmotion Says:

    I thought she always looked gawky and awkward, but did a good job of using the code to her advantage given her height. I never was a real fan of her gymnastics though, even her bars. I thought she was too skinny and looked like a skeleton. I much prefer this quad of Russians – all of them – to her. Despite her medal count.

    And yes, all she’d have to do is put up a picture of Nastia doing the faceplant at her last competition to keep her title of “Queen of the Bars.”

    Even He Kexin is more “Queen” than either of those two anyways.

  5. Exgymgurl Says:

    Khorkina oh the Russian version of DWTS…. Made my night

  6. Sarah! Says:

    I MUST do something with this video. I learn the most unique stuff from your blog!


Leave a Reply

