My guess is the US looked like shit in Podium training because there was not one mention of her they performed while Komova falling, falling, falling was the word of the day.

In case you didn’t know these are the F****** OLYMPIC GAMES and we are once again wearing pink. The photo came from facebook.


116 Responses to “Podium training FOR THE OLYMPIC GAMES”

  1. tulip Says:

    They look like swimsuits

  2. Biyatch Says:

    Alexandra Raisman ‏@Aly_Raisman
    “@SamuelMikulak: John and I chilling on the rings http://instagr.am/p/NZXj-sr5eY/ ” HOW DID YOU GET UP THERE. That was my idea. You must show me/help!!

    2:20 PM – 22 Jul 12 via Twitter for iPhone · Details
    15m Sam Mikulak ‏@SamuelMikulak
    @Aly_Raisman we used our ninja abilities, I can show you how when your no longer on lockdown #nofun

    Seems the girls are on lockdown while the guys team is climbing on rings. Awesome.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      OMG How the hell did they get up there.lol That is an injury waiting to happen

    • Lily Says:

      I love this :
      Mckayla I was going to crop you in it but then I realized Marta might see it and kill you

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Ha, Mckayla is going to end up coming home from tour knocked up. Mark my words.lol

    • MacStabby Says:

      That seems like such a bummer. I know the Olympics are really important, but I feel it’s also important for the girls to get out and enjoy themselves a bit. These chances don’t come often. I’m sure a few breaks to see stuff in the Village wouldn’t kill their concentration (except maybe Gabby). Other teams get a bit of a breather and some fun, so I don’t see why our girls can’t, except that Marta is a total dictator.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        There was a picture of them shopping so I am pretty sure they have been out

      • MacStabby Says:

        Must’ve missed that, but I’m glad they get a little bit of free-time.

    • Biyatch Says:

      The girls keep posting pix with some of the male swimmers… My guess is if they tried, they could get in plenty of trouble even while on lockdown.

  3. JAS4 Says:

    The pink is getting old fast I get it they like pink so do a lot of people but it doesn’t mean you have to wear it 24/7!!!!

  4. gymglitterxx Says:

    So I caved and payed $235 for VIP tix to the Kellogs Tour! Good grief. Ridiculous. This better be good………..

    • gymglitterxx Says:

      GTT I will send you videos so you can make fun;)

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I say this as nicely as I can but, ARE YOU CRAZY.lol Oh I need videos so I can make fun of them but 235.00 You better get something with that.

      I was so mad at 2000 tour people. They skipped all the team dances when they aired it on TV and those were the best parts.

  5. gilttrip Says:

    I agree. Pink needs to be banned for the ret of 2012. I don’t want to see it on the Kellogg’s tour either.

  6. sanitynmotion Says:

    I’m so sick of pink already. Even at the end of Sleeping Beauty I wanted the dress to be blue. I’m calling it. Whoever wins this Olympic AA will NOT be wearing pink!

  7. JAS4 Says:

    “While we were there, Kyla Ross, Gabby Douglas, Jordyn Wieber, and Aly Raisman and all trained on beam and floor. McKayla Maroney was on the sidelines for those events, but certainly could have put some work in on the apparatus before we arrived.”
    From the NBC arrive

    Wonder why McKayla wasn’t training floor?
    Wonder if Marta’s decided to just use Gabby’s instead?

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      It will serve her right if she does. I hope she is just resting. Putting Kyla on floor makes no sense unless she gets to do vault/ AA.

      • JAS4 Says:

        Unless they really were hiding upgrades from Kyla til the Olympics lol or maybe McKayla’s back is bothering her again and so they decided to just use her for vault

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I am fine with Kyla doing floor WITH UPGRADES but it’s early so I will wait and see. It just seems wasteful to not let her do vault too but they really have no choice at this point.

      • JAS4 Says:

        I’m waiting to here what happens in podium training that will tell a lot have you heard when podium traing will be?

      • Exgymgurl Says:

        No way kyla does aa, she might beat gabby….. Theyre making her do floor, probably because mannoying is hurt or resting or keeps landing oob…. If the amanars are messy they may make her vault a clean dty…. I can see it scoring better than a messy amanar in prelims

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        They will never take Gabby off vault or Aly so Kyla will never do vault anyway.

      • JAS4 Says:

        The only way she’d vault is if McKayla was hurt but Marta didn’t want to bring in Elizabeth

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        If Gabby gets hurt she can vault:)

      • JAS4 Says:

        Maybe Gabby has been Vaulting like Pacific Rims so they are giving Kyla the third spot to try for AA lol

        I think tripletwist said they heard that from IG and they also heard that Jordyn is still doing the same FHS, back full, BHS

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I guess Geddert isn’t as smart as we thought

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Imagine if kyla has to do floor after Marta telling her to keep a low D score, and that’s what ends up being the reason USA wins silver.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        More poetic justice is what I say>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>:)

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Right??? Three for three!

    • kryan34 Says:

      She has an injure big toe. She hurt it prior to the American Cup, and re-injured it on the first Thursday of training in London. She WILL be competing vault, but not floor.

  8. Kel Says:

    I got out of that article that the US women looked good. Poised and confident…getting the job done…all seem to point to looking strong. At least it sounds like the US is training like a team. The article made it sound like the Russian team in training were every girl for herself. I would be shocked if McKayla doesn’t compete on floor in preliminaries, but why else would Kyla be training floor???

  9. hannah Says:

    Googling to see what the gym in London will look like….I found this, not sure if this is what it is going to look like. Still wierd being pink but it looks better than the hot pink and red training centre!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      MY EYES

    • nero Says:

      It’s still bad. The Test Event used the same setup and everybody complained and said how horrible it looked. They had 7 months to get different colored carpet and did nothing.

      I think London was right to be worried about having to follow Beijing. Buses are getting lost before the games even start, Idiot designers thought off white, muted red and pink would look great together. Not to mention all of the multicolored leos that are going to be flipping around that god awful arena, it’s going to be an eyesore

      Hopefully the competition is really great that we’ll forget the horror show that is going on behind it.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        So I guess you are saying that the headache I have now will continue when watching the gymnastics for an entire week?

      • nero Says:

        years, probably. We’ll have youtube and pictures to remind us until Rio. Oh shit, Rio will probably be worse

        I don’t know why I’m upset about an arena but I am. How the designers/officials can be so blind even after the test event pisses me off. Let’s give the best gymnasts in the world, one of the most popular sports in the Olympics the ugliest fucking place to compete known to mankind.

        Take that over to ping-pong or handball

      • Dee Says:

        I really hope that is not what it will look like, but I guess there is a good chance it will be…

        The Beijing arena was beautiful. This is making my eyes water! Dammit Gymnova.

  10. Jessica Says:

    Please tell me why every picture of Maroney she tilts her head down and looks like a total bitch??? I know I cannot stand her…but this makes me want to punch her in her bitch face!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      She is very full of herself that is for sure but I think smacking her might be a little much.lol

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Lol smack her huh? Go Kyla!🙂

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I don’t think Jessica likes this team.lol She hates Kyla and Mckayla. She’s here so she can’t be a Gabby fan, Hmmmm

    • Aerial Says:

      Maroney is actually my fave gymnast of the 5, but I hear you on the posing. What is she – 16? In any photos, regardless of purpose, professional or not, she does what you described, and it either looks inappropriately sultry for her age/purpose of the photo, or sometimes… downright evil!! The couple of times she’s bared her teeth, she looks beautiful. But to be honest, the trends of how kids pose these days will probably be regretted come adulthood – that they have no photos to commemorate huge events where they aren’t pretending to be gangstas or lizards with tongues hanging out.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I never would have pulled half the crap kids pull these days. If the internet existed when I was 14 and I put the stuff these kids put online , online my computer would have been thrown out the window. Scratch that. My dildo Dad never would have let me have a computer in the first place.

      • Aerial Says:

        I have to laugh about your dildo Dad as he sounds just like my Dad AND Mom. We weren’t even allowed the internet for the first ten years we had a computer… I used to play around in Word Perfect or Excel for kicks.

        Believe me, as a teacher over the past 10 years when social media has really come into play (as well as the generation of helicopter parents and zero accountability children) I have watched the future downfall of society close-up and am predicting it now. Okay, sure, we are smartasses here about certain stuff that we’re right about, but that’s not really what I’m talking about.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Hah, Mikayla is my favorite too but I agree she sure has that cocky look about her in her photos. And it’s not just her photos. She looks that way when standing around during meets. It is funny. I was watching trials with my 13-year daughter. She has been only halfway following this and I was pointing out all the gymnasts. I pointed out Mckayla and mentioned how she had been injured at Nationals and was best in the world on vault. My daughter said, “That’s Mckayla Maroney? She’s my least favorite. She’s cute and all but she stands around with a cocky, snobby attitude.” I told me daughter to watch some interviews of Mckayla on YouTube. She changed her mind about Mckayla. Like me, my daughter now thinks Mckayla is outgoing and certainly confident about her gymnastics but is not a snob and unfriendly and condescending to others. I think it’s mainly the perception she throughs off with the way she stands. She has a very regal bearing about her and at the same time looks down slightly. I like the regal bearing part (I am always telling my girls to stand straight and not slouch) but she needs to learn to look straight ahead. Hopefully that will be part of growing up.

      • Jen Smith Says:

        Aerial, I love this comment! I said something similiar on fb and was ganged up on!

    • Jessica Says:

      LOL GTT!! I’m just super PMSy right now and everything is pissing me off. Oh, the joys of womanhood. Seriously, though, I will be rooting for the whole team. I guess I should be happy that no one has posted the god awful duck lip photos that seem to be all the rage with the kiddies. I hope I didn’t just jinx us!

      • terrigymfan Says:

        LOL “the joys of womanhood.” If I had known about PMS and all the other fun things that come with “maturing” I wouldn’t have been so eager to grow up.

  11. Kel Says:

    So…I was thinking more about Geddert’s blog and what he said about finalizing the line up before they left for London. He mentioned that the girls would be training as they would be competing. So…I imagine that means McKayla is out on floor if Kyla is training floor. I imagine Marta will go with Gabby in team finals (for whatever reason). I can’t stand her music, but I guess she is less scary on floor than McKayla. Would hate to see McKayla compete on only vault though…I really wanted this year’s team final to be a true team effort (not the Shawn, Nastia, and Alicia show from 4 years ago).

    • JAS4 Says:

      I wonder if Marta never actually intended on using McKayla’s floor she just made it look like she was going to use it because she had already said she wasn’t going to bring someone for just one event and she didn’t want to look like she was lying lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Possible but the score Mckayla got on day one says other wise.

      • JAS4 Says:

        It wouldn’t surprise me if Marta had McKayla’s scores inflated on floor to make sure she could say she could be used for more than on event so she could take her just for her Vault even though she knows McKayla’s floor wouldn’t score that high at the Olympics and she didn’t plan on actually using her at the Olympics anyways

      • Kel Says:

        Maybe she kept having problems with it at the ranch and Marta just decided not to give her the time to fix it. I think it was a toss up as to whether Gabby or McKayla would compete in team finals, but it would be nice to give McKayla a chance (unless maybe Marta is concerned McKayla might really injure herself and then be out completey for vault). I think that could be a good possibility.

      • Aerial Says:

        All I know is if I hear Gabby’s floor music in the Olympic games, much less god forbid she medals in AA or floor using it, I will gauge my eyes out while throwing myself over a ravine. Talk about the most obnoxious music throbbing in one’s head… and if the music is doing the “echo/delay” thingie I fear it is potentially fatal.

        I would love to see more of McKayla in the Games than vault – she is truly beautiful to watch and I hope the landings thing will be worked through. Though I’ve always been nervous about that pass she can barely fit in (her third??)

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Only Marta would leave the best dancer on the team off the one event that uses a dancer in favor of…….. that, abomination Gabby uses.

        Maybe Kyla will out score her and we will be saved, kind of.

      • JAS4 Says:

        I’ll take Kyla’s floor over Gabby’s any day lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Me too. I love the music. She just needs knew choreography.

      • JAS4 Says:

        Me too! But the Choreo is bland in comparison to the music I think Kyla is capable of much better doing much better Choreo if they were to change it

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I don’t understand a lot about the way Kyla is trained but I guess they figured being consistent as a first year senior was more important then going all out. Who am I to judge the way she trains, she’s the Olympian I just wish she has a shot at making the AA and winning some medals.

      • JAS4 Says:

        I know if that floor had been upgraded with her execution she would have a good shot at the AA
        A few months ago when there were rumors of that she beat Jordyn at camp I was thinking she would do AA which still makes me think she must have had upgrades at some point to beat Jordyn and Marta made her take them out

      • Elitefan Says:

        Maybe McKayla just did floor when everyone else was on bars, since she’s definitely not going to compete bars?

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Unless they are trying to mess with Mckayla’s mind. Making her think she isn’t doing floor so she will get her shit together. Of course this would be also mess with Kyla’s mind but it is obvious Marta could care less about Kyla.

    • Veda Says:

      When I watch that mess on floor with that obnoxious music I sit and say “ick” over and over again under my breath until its over. When she does that weird ass choreography in the corner after her first pass it takes everything in me to resist the urge to vomit. She literally makes me queasy. Has there ever been a more overscored, over-hyped and awkward looking USAG Olympian? I think not.

      • Dee Says:

        AHAHAH I always say the same thing about that opening choreo in the corner! It’s awful. I sing “I’m having a seizure” to the music everytime I see it.

  12. brainy Says:

    LOL, SI has Gabby winning the AA gold w/Jordyn silver & Vika bronze (that same SI genius has John Orozco w/AA silver). This prediction should just about jinx any chance for Gabby (and Orozco too). I hope Gabby saw the article.


    • Aerial Says:

      I think Jordyn has the edge experience and mindset-wise – she’s been with this group in AA before, and now is trying to remind people she still exists and is current World AA Champ.
      Gabby, not sure if I would characterize her as consistent, and considering this, if she’s had enough go’s on such a podium before to handle it. I may be eating my words later, but I don’t expect Jordyn to self destruct, and I have no idea what Gabby will do.

      In fact, I have little strong feeling about this AA final than since I began watching gymnastics. I’m not even sure if I feel strongly about it. I’m aware of who could possibly take the title but must admit internationally I’m not as hyper-aware as I used to be, plus if you’re not working hard to stay up on the scoring system and how the int’l girls are upgrading or not, it’s hard to make predictions. I leave it for the other smartie-pants here to help me on that side.

      • Catherine Says:

        They are upgrading fiercely. D-scores are of course pretty one-sided, but as they stand now, Jordyn has a combined one of 25.5 and Gabby 25.8. Mustafina’s is 25.9-26.1, Komova’s is 26 and Iordache’s is anything from 25.9- 26.6. Mustafina has upgraded her beam and her floor with leaps, Komova the same. Their scores rely on amanars, Komova’s is pretty certain and looks really good, Musty’s is a question mark but the coaches are adamant she will do it. Iordache’s relies on some dodgy connections, her floor full potential is 6.7 and beam 6.9. Expecting 6.5 floor and 6.7-8 beam seems more likely. She has hit 6.1 and 6.3 bars this year, full potential is 6.5. All in all, she seems about equal to Musty and Vika and possibly higher. I see her getting the highest floor and beam score, the lowest bars score out of the top few, and an average vault score- in between Jordyn and Gabby’s.

        So, Jordyn and Gabby are slightly behind difficulty wise. They have the advantage of actually competing their full routines, but Gabby usually misses a few connections and ties with Jordyn. Execution wise, Musty’s vault and floor and Iordache’s bars stand out a bit. Exciting stuff, as all of the above and Jinnan and Qiushuang have the potential to win. My money, literally, is on Vika and Iordache. I don’t see Gabby hitting everything perfectly. I see Jordyn beating her. We’ll see.

      • Aerial Says:

        Thanks Catherine!! You rock!

    • Johnsonlover Says:

      No. No. No. No. If anything, Gabby will get bronze. Not vika.

    • sanitynmotion Says:

      This prediction is good for Aly – not even mentioned, sheesh! I would say she has a great chance of at least medaling in the FX!

  13. Catherine Says:

    I’ll wait for official podium training before deciding who is or isn’t going to do floor in prelims. Even though it doesn’t really matter since the fourth score doesn’t count so they can drop one, McKayla deserves the chance to prove herself over Gabby. Her floor is far more beautiful and artistic and you never know..the judges might despise Gabby’s except for her tumbling. Using Kyla makes little sense, she can’t do the AA ahead of the other 3 because her difficulty is too low. And it just screws McKayla over, she’s able to do more than vault.

    Alexa missed half of USA’s training, she stated herself she could have missed McKayla. She definitely isn’t going near bars, maybe she used that rotation to train. Kyla is more suited to the last quad, when not having an amanar was okay. Maybe in the next quad she’ll be able to shine, the amanar is being devalued so she will outscore Aly’s sloppy amanar with her beautiful DTY. I want to see her develop on floor too, as well as difficulty right now she’s being overwhelmed by her music, her choreo doesn’t express herself very well.

    • terrigymfan Says:

      Geddert said in his blog at camp that the two “non-aa’ers” would each compete two events in prelims. I took that to mean Kyla would compete bars and beam and Mckayla would compete vault and floor. Geddert said it would stay that way unless something significant happened during training in London. I am guessing Mckayla will do floor during prelims unless something major happens. I would imagine whether she or Gabby do floor during finals is going to depend a lot on the scores they receive in prelims.

      • Catherine Says:

        Yes that’s exactly the reasoning I’m using too. She is currently icing her foot and not training, but no indication that it’s anything serious. Hopefully she will be fine and land in bounds on Sunday! I absolutely think she can outscore Gabby.

  14. Catherine Says:

    Alexa Ainsworth on today’s training..McKayla only did some conditioning on bars and dance steps on floor. No tumbling or vaulting, and iced her right foot. Hopefully this clears up quickly…

    • Catherine Says:

      Forgot to add, USAG have said she is doing fine. Just taking is easy for real podium training on Friday I hope.

      • newbie Says:

        Sounds a bit alarming… I can’t imagine USAG saying she was actually injured until the last possible minute…

    • Aerial Says:

      I will be devastated if anything is wrong with McKaroney, so will choose to believe it’s nothing. She HAS proven to be extremely tough and a fighter. I can’t believe she wasn’t in tears when she smashed her head hard enough she fractured her nose – got up, walked away with concussion and fractured nose, no big deal. Didn’t ask for attention and came back to make the team 2 weeks later. Here’s to non-smiley, regally-postured MM – my fave🙂

  15. JAS4 Says:

    and so the commentating begins lol

    Lol apparently the other countries trying to sneak a peak lol

  16. formergymgirl Says:

    There is no way in hell Gabby is winning AA. I hate, hate, hate her floor music and wierd “dance” which is actually just random jerky arm and leg movements. There’s a tv show in England called “The Inbetweeners” which is basically about a group of four 18 year old friends and they made a movie out of it last summer – in the movie is Gabby’s fx music but the way the guys are dancing to it is so funny. That’s all i can think of when i hear her floor. Not sure how many of you guys have seen that bit in the movie im talking about but if you’re interested ill try and find a clip.
    I also think it’s outrageous that Gabby is being touted as the next big thing by the US media when you have the current worl AA champ in the team. If i were Jo i’d be pissed.

  17. formergymgirl Says:

    Here is that clip I was talking about re Gabby’s floor music – enjoy ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gIHU4McdDI

    • Gymbee Says:

      LOVE that movie, I was crying laughing at that scene. And thank you, that is what has been bugging me about Gabby’s floor, the fact that I had this feeling I’d been laughing at it before! Omg, given that a large percentage of UK citizens have seen that movie, it’s a fair bet that much of the audience during gymnastics will have seen the movie. Let’s hope they don’t think of the same scene, or else Gabby will be confused why people are laughing of her floor routine.

    • Lauren H Says:

      Thanks for sharing that formergymgirl! I will be thinking of that scene EVERY time I see Gabby do floor at the Olympics. HighLARious!!

    • Dee Says:

      This section of comments is hilarious…

      Gymbee: “I had a feeling I’d been laughing at it before” LOL

  18. JAS4 Says:

    Pictures from training notice how in the picture where they are lined up and Marta is talking to them the girls look afraid!

    • Gymbee Says:

      Just looking at that. It’s so disturbing! They’re lined up like soldiers to a general! Look at the posture as well, ridiculous.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        The look on Kyla’s face is especially priceless. They look just like new military recruits being chewed out by their drill sergeant! I do think they are used to it though since that’s the way Marta has always run things at her camps.

  19. H Says:

    The photographer capture them in the air, what about a pink reason for that;-)

  20. JAS4 Says:

    If USAG is saying she is fine then it’s probably time to start worrying lol

  21. JAS4 Says:

    Geddert’s newest blog from London

    • terrigymfan Says:

      I love reading Geddert’s blogs. Makes you feel like an insider!

      • Gymbee Says:

        Yeah, and he seems so honest🙂 And like a real person. Love the story of him getting in trouble with announcing he was head coach before it was official hehe. That’s social media for ya.

      • JAS4 Says:

        McKayla icing her foot


      • gymtruthteller Says:

        No one likes that music accept NBC.lol

      • JAS4 Says:

        That music is obnoxious lol I find it funny they thought Shawn’s new floor music wouldn’t be acceptable for international judges but yet Marta and USAG allow Gabby to use that music lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Marta never liked Shawn, IMO

      • JAS4 Says:

        I think with both Shawn and Jordyn she puts them on the team because she has to but willing to screw them over first chance she gets I think once Nastia announced her comeback Marta and USAG told Shawn to retire

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Also interesting that he admits the head coach job is ceremonial but that they waited to the very last minute to name him. I think it’s typical control freak and paranoid Marta. She didn’t want Geddert to get the big head and try to interfere with how she was running things at camp. I guarantee you she still wouldn’t have named the coaches if she could have gotten away with it.

      • JAS4 Says:

        Unless it was Valeri she’d have been more than happy to announce him lol

  22. Kittykat Says:

    Marta will be happy, whether Mykayla is seriously injured or not, now she has an excuse to put her pet’s god awful floor routine in tf

  23. JAS4 Says:

  24. JAS4 Says:

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I have not been on twitter in a week thanks to you:) Thanks.

    • nero Says:

      Dear God I fear for these amanars, especially Mustafina. I hope they at least train them and don’t just go for broke during TF or AA, unfortunately it looks like that is going to happen

      I think we should all remember Maroney suffered a concussion, fractured nose and has back problems. Maybe she tweaked her foot and they are letting her rest it. I think we should take this as a GOOD thing. Hopefully she resumes normal training soon and can knock Gabby out of floor lineup.

      • Dee Says:

        Even if it is only a tweaked foot, I can understand why they are taking the precautions they are taking…you have to have feet to vault! I agree…she’s very tough and I dont see a foot issue keeping her from doing her part. (unless it is major, but we probably would have heard by now if it was)

        I might have to cover my eyes for Mustafina’s vaults if she is just going to start chucking Amanars in TF.

  25. elitefan Says:

    Does anyone else think they got those pink and purple leotards to humor the girls in the training hall but that maybe once they actually start podium training, they’ll get down to business — which means red, white, and blue? OR is that just wishful thinking on my part…?

    • Dee Says:

      Purple makes sense because I thought the color for the games was purple due to the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee or something?

      Look on USAG…they link to more training photos and those leos are worse! Orange and blue! Plus the material looks super shitty. WTF is going on with leos lately?

      Seriously, I cant deal with the PINK!!!!!

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I actually don’t mind those leos as training leos…I just really hope quals and team finals we have leos that represent the US. If there’s pink on them I will stick a fork in my eye.

  26. Kel Says:

    I really hope McKayla is okay. Would love to see her compete on at least vault. If she really is injured, I hope they take advantage of using Ebee on vault. Although…McKayla seems too happy right now to be injured. If she wasn’t going to compete on Sunday, you would think she would be devastated and not posting happy pics all over the twitter universe. Here’s hoping she is ok!

  27. JAS4 Says:


    • hclovespink Says:

      Latest instagram pic makayla wearing flip flops whilst everyone the others are in sneakers.

Leave a Reply

