Shen and Zhao retire

The only other skater besides the Kwan that I ever had an attachment to was Shen and Zhao. LOVED them. They have decided to retire.

Sorry TCO, More skating.:)

China Daily Article in English no less.

Some of these might be the same I have not had time to watch them

2 Responses to “Shen and Zhao retire”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    In the sports world it seems like the good ones retire before you want them to!

  2. The GYM JUICE Says:

    I loved Kwan too. I was 7 when she fell in the Olympics and I literally cried! She needs to come back for 2014

Leave a Reply

