Na na na na. Na na na na. Hey hey hey, G-O-O-D-B-Y-E

No this isn’t me celebrating the demise of Nastia Liukin. Her ego won’t let her not go to Trials. This is me celebrating the demise of the second worst organization in professional sports.

Thanks Wade. Thanks Lebron. Thanks Udonis. Thanks Chris. That is all I can name without looking it up.


I think I used this the last time they lost

7 Responses to “Na na na na. Na na na na. Hey hey hey, G-O-O-D-B-Y-E”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    Lol yeah I only saw the last quarter my husband put it on after the USC baseball game lol

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I am happy. H-a-a-a-a-aaaapy as a clam:) I don’t like either team in the finals. I have dislikes on both side (Lebron, Kendrick, Kendrick, Kendrick, Kendrick. As your husband he will know who I am talking about:) so I won’t be happy with either team winning but it is better then the alternative.


  2. TCO Says:

    Not sure Liukin will even be invited to trials.

  3. Gymbee Says:

    Who won? Heat? And who lost?🙂 Pardon my ignorance, we don’t get much NBA in Europe!

    • missy Says:

      The Heat won, the Celtics gave it a good fight though extending to Game 7. So now the finals will be Heat vs OKC🙂

  4. missy Says:

    ugh I dont like OKC cause they swept Dallas LOL😀 I was really hoping it would have been Spurs vs Heat, as we knew from the day D-Rose went down it would have been the Heat winning the East.

    Why Spurs Why??

Leave a Reply

