The real reason Paul Hamm retired

His best times 20 couldn’t touch this.

When he wins the Olympics he will go down as the best gymnast of all time.

I hate mens gymnastics but this guy is too amazing to even criticize.

P.S.- Is this blog really small to anyone else? I screwed something up and now my whole blog looks really tiny. Is this for everyone of did I do something on my own computer???

Tags: , ,

14 Responses to “The real reason Paul Hamm retired”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    Wow I don’t watch much men’s gymnastics but he is really good!

  2. KMA Says:

    looks fine to me, not small.

  3. Gymbee Says:

    Kohei is amazing. And your blog looks great to me! (try hitting ctrl + 0, that works for me whenever I accidentally hit some button and everything is tiny).

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I LOVE YOU. Seriously if you are a guy we should get hitched. That worked. It’s normal again. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you:)

      • Gymbee Says:

        Hahaha no problem! I’ve had weeks of swearing at the screen until my husband told me to “just do this”πŸ™‚ And thanks for the offer lol, I wish I could say I got married cause he knew how to fix my screen!πŸ˜€

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I thought I was going to be stuck bringing the computer to my eyes for the rest of my Thank you again.

  4. annonymous Says:

    Blog looks fineπŸ™‚

    Kohei is crazy, scary, out of this world good. I’d retire, too, if I was an elite male gymnast.

  5. Exgymgurl Says:

    There’s that 40+ yr old Norwegian gymnast that challenges Chusovitna …They both scare me

    • Gymbee Says:

      Haha you mean Espen Jansen? He is 44 this year, dude is ripped!

      • Exgymgurl Says:

        Yes… He has like a billion kiddos too and they keep trying to get him off the Norwegian teams LOL

  6. MacStabby Says:

    Blog looks ok to me!
    I don’t watch men’s gymnastics either, but Kohei is a force to be reckoned with. Also, I love his hair. It’s all crazy like an anime character. He should seriously star in his own cartoon.

  7. TCO Says:

    The reason Paul quit was his shoulder is wrecked.

    Paul is not as good as Kohei, but (along with Yang Wei) is in the same class.

    Paul is an extremely smooth gymnast.

  8. doughnut sundae Says:

    It DOES seem smaller! It’s as if the blog is being treated as a comment, squeezed into a tighter space. What’s immediately noticeable are the size and weights of fonts.

    Case in point: choose an older blog entry, like a month or more, and Google the blog with that title. You should be able to preview the page without following the link. Google’s cache shows how the blog appeared before the change. Now nuances become apparent, like page breaks and proportion.

Leave a Reply

