The good with the bad


This is not looking good for my baseball season but my College basketball season just ended on a high note:)
Sarah would call the first comment, Stuff GTT says that I don’t understand but if you are bored look up who wins the world series when Kentucky wins the National Championship and you would understand)

Tags: ,

9 Responses to “The good with the bad”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    My husband a USC (So.Carolina) fan and he is disappointed that they aren’t doing as well in baseball as he had hoped lol

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Kentucky or the team that wins the world series when Kentucky basketball wins the National

      I did not find out this news (about who wins the world series) until after I rooted for Kentucky. I think I will skip baseball season this year.

      I thought USC was University of California?

      • JAS4 Says:

        They both are technically lol but I think on espn and all they just refer to them as South Carolina but We are from SC and everyone here just refers to them as USC lol I however am a Clemson fan lol

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        So many Colleges and not so many

      • Jen Says:

        And yet, both somehow dirty. The University of Southern California Trojans and the University of South Carolina Gamecocks.

        *giggles like a 12 year old*

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        There are only two evil College teams. Anything named Kansas and Notre Damn football (and yes I spelled dame ,

      • JAS4 Says:

        Yeah people walk around all the time with gamecocks clothing but all it says is cocks lol just yet another reason why I’m a Clemson fan lol

  2. Jen Says:

    *ahem* I present to you THESE numbers. 49, 51, 58, 78, 96 and 98.

    *GRINS* Let’s go, Yankees!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I knew if anyone would understand what I was talking about it would be

      Those words will never be uttered again young lady🙂

Leave a Reply

