Blog 500

I don’t usually keep track of what post I am on but wordpress informed me a few weeks ago that I was closing in on post 500 so I thought I would use this time to thank all the people who have ever posted at this blog.

Exgymgurl is the number one poster at this blog all time so my first thank you goes out to her. She nearly doubles everyone else if you take into consideration she used the same named but with an extra m early on.

Secondly (is that even a word??) I would like to thank Sarah. Maybe some day she will come back and then we will find out if she really is a 50 year old

Thirdly, I would like to thank all my semi regulars like dd. Without you this blog would still exist but I would be talking to myself:)

I would like to thank all my new posters like, KatieElizabth87 honeychile, and Sandy. I hope you all stay around when Sarah shows back up.

I would also like to thank Mackenzie Wofford. Mackenzie should be very proud. Her situation with Valeri Liukin has over 2100 people check out this blog during one single day. Easily a record (she beat out the last winter Olympics by over double)

and last but certainly not least I would like to thank Nastia Liukin. If she wasn’t such a two faced publicity whore, cocky overrated bitch with fanatical fans I probably never would have started this blog at all:)

My bad I was thinking last night how this blog 500 was missing something and then I remembered I forgot TCO our resident troll. If she wasn’t here telling me I was wrong this blog would be just boring.

13 Responses to “Blog 500”

  1. katieelizabeth87 Says:

    Thanks once again for the mention!🙂

    Keep up the good work! Happy 500th!

  2. Exgymgurl Says:

    Awwwh….thx🙂 can i write a guest blog someday ? Only if you approve it…. Lol

  3. gymtruthteller Says:

    ANY time you want to write a guest blog about gymnastics exgymgurl I will allow it. In fact I welcome Just write one and will post it without even reading it.:)

  4. Hoyt Says:

    Is Kristina related to McKenzie?

  5. Sandy Says:

    Happy 500th! So glad I found this blog – people are actually “REAL” on here…

    So I’m lost on the whole Kristina Wofford reference…what’s her story? Is she the mother of Mackenzie? Sorry if I spelled that wrong, I really didn’t feel like Googling to find out how to spell her name. Hey, I capitalized the g on Google for once.

    I have a feeling Sarah! will be back at some point in the future. Maybe she needed to take a break for a colonoscopy (or whatever those things are called that 50-year-old men need)…

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    You are all lost on the Kristina Wofford info because I meant Mackenzie. I will fix it. Sigh I need a vacation.

  7. exgymgurl Says:

    Where do you want the guest blog? you can email me and then I’ll send it to you..

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Just send it to and I’ll post it as soon as I can, probably tomorrow night. I am looking forward to it.

      I have not been to this e-mail in quite a long time but I think I remember the password.

  8. honeychile Says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwww how sweet! Well thank you gymtruthteller! I am a gym fan but more than that I am a fan of you and your blog!

    It’s long overdue to have a place to share our honest opinions about gymnastics and not feel the need to filter it to suit the persnickety members of the sport. Trust me, they say the same things we do, and have the same views we do, but with media training (for some) and the controlled environment with which they operate, they lack the courage to do so, so thanks again for providing a forum for crazy bitches like me to come here and vent!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Thanks Honeychile:)

      Thanks for leaving comments. As much as I love writing blogs I love coming here to read comments even more.

  9. honeychile Says:

    “…and last but certainly not least I would like to thank Nastia Liukin. If she wasn’t such a two faced publicity whore, cocky overrated bitch with fanatical fans I probably never would have started this blog at all:)”


Leave a Reply

