Bridgette Caquatto does the news

She is pretty personable in this interview and even makes a joke. It made me laugh but I forget what it was.

Tonight Aly will be on NECN (Not to be confused with NESN) she will also be on tomorrow morning. I’ll be working buy might put up the interview.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Bridgette Caquatto does the news”

  1. exgymgurll Says:

    bridgey is so cute and so different from Macko….wowzers… and unlike ROBOT Jordyn she has a personality… and Never FEAR brandieJay is taking her fugly gymnastics to some college she committed too….that girl makes me shudder…

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I am not a big fan of her gymnastics but I thought she seemed adorable.

      Everyone loves Macko so much but when I saw her at Nationals Bridgey talked to her Macko ignored her and walked away. Bridgey turned around and went and talked to another gymnast. I thought what a bitch big

      I like their mother. She’s like a poor mans Mattie Larsens mother. At Nationals some lady talked her up about being Macko’s mother and she turned around and talked about Bridgey. It was a nice mom move. Nice to see Bridgey get a chance to shine a little.

  2. TCO Says:

    It was sweet…but I felt a little bad with how they were pushing Olys so hard in the news segment and she is (and probably knows it) a longshot to make the team. Baby Gator was gracious about it though.

  3. exgymgurll Says:

    Possible if everyone gets injured…Marta breaks people…

Leave a Reply

