Marta to Alicia after her injury at worlds, ” I hate you”

According to Abomb from GGMB this is what happened to Alicia after she injured herself at Worlds.

All of this information belongs to Abomb so if he made it up and you want to sue someone try suing him. He insists this is 100% true and I have no reason not to believe him. He thinks too much of himself to just make something up.

AS: (tries to punch into a double arabian, crumples to floor, screaming in pain)

MK: “I hate you.”

AS: (achilles torn; lie down and hurt)

MK: “Stop crying, you are acting like a baby”


If this really happened this is a disgrace. I am not an Alicia fan by any means but she has done a lot of USA-gymnastics and to be treated like this , is just wrong.

Do you even doubt me now that Marta still holds a grudge against Shannon Miller for beating her precious Kim Zmeskal?

Allegedly Marta also said this to Alicia at the Olympics. Got this from GGMB (I forget who said it)

Marta also said to Alicia after she fell on floor in beijing “congratulations you just lost the gold medal for the USA”. She didn’t speak to Alicia or say goodbye when the games were over.


It’s back.

Tags: ,

37 Responses to “Marta to Alicia after her injury at worlds, ” I hate you””

  1. formal team member Says:

    WOW! Not to the content in this post, but the ignorance behind it. Un freakin believable. Do you just sit at home and think of this stuff?? You say all of these irrational things about all of these great gymnasts and coaches. Do you even know Valeri, Nastia, Bross, Alicia, or Marta??? Then why talk about what you don’t know?
    Goodness gracious!!! Nothing worst then to hear some random person who sits in front of a t.v. and talks about people they don’t even know. As soon as I read, “I HEARD that…” …credibility is lost. Stop talking about how Valeri favors Nastia just because his “dude” got injured. And this current nonsense is just nonsensical. These are human beings that have lives. It may be a good idea to get one of your own. And next time you post something this ridiculous….at least make it sound believable.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Are you slow or do you have a reading disability?

      I DID NOT MAKE THIS UP. I got it from GGMB.

    • chose Says:

      I think when you come on a blog named “gymtruthteller” and after you read a couple of articles here, you should not be upset with the stuff that’s here.

      I enjoy this blog because it is cynical, sarcastic and fun. If you don’t like it, read more serious blogs, like Couch Gymnast or Gymnastics Coaching.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Thanks for the comments. I don’t have a problem with people disagreeing with me but clearly the idiot above CAN’T COMPREHEND what was written because she accused me of making this up.

        It clearly states I got it from GGMB.

    • Cookie Says:

      If you knew anything about the gymnastics blogging/forum world yo would know that it would be a pretty stupid thing to just make something up, post it online and then credit it to abomb. Seriously.

      What is a “formal team member” anyway? Did you wear evening gowns while doing gymnastics?

  2. Exgymgurl Says:

    Marta is mean and shell do it again the only surprising thing to me is tbat it was said in english and not romanian for brestyn to translate

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      LOL, Everyone wondered why Alicia took off so quickly and I think we know why now.

      • exgymgurll Says:

        Didnt we establish Marta was mean??? LOL….I’d leave too, and I bed Marta pulls Anna Li out for team final

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Marta is mean? How did I miss this:)

  3. dd Says:

    The only way this got out is if Alicia told someone about it. I wonder how she feels about this being told to the world by Abomb.

    This won’t help her make the Olympic team next year. She said on twitter she is going to continue. Those weren’t her exact words but they were something to that effect.

  4. TCO Says:

    I assume she went home right away to get her surgery done and get moving on rehab for London.

    How do we square the Alicia hatred with the other conspiricy theory that Marta wants to get Alicia a medal and that’s why Li is not on the team?

    ASac did screw us hard in 2008.

  5. TCO Says:

    P.s. Steve Legendre kicked ass. Ha ha!

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Really because last time I checked he choked away vault (didn’
      t even bother to do a second vault because his first vault was FAIL)
      and hit floor. That is my exact problem with him. You never know what he is going to do. He hits once and falls another hence I AM RIGHT, Again

      Alicia gets a medal. Shannon loses a title and Anna gets screwed and so does her father who Marta called a spy, literally screamed at a camp that he was a spy in front of everyone so she screws two stones with one, ah you get my

      • gymchick Says:

        actually he never planned to even do a second nope you still lose!

  6. exgymgurll Says:

    The numbers dont even make sense..if she wants to win.

  7. gymtruthteller Says:


    He screwed up vault and hit floor. 50% so far. I didn’t lose anything. I said he was inconsistent and he is unless 50% is success to you? um no. I win.

    • gymchick Says:

      How in the world do you get 50% when he did all around that night?! Do you not have a brain? And scoring a 15.9 with a fall is pretty damn successful sounding to me still too…Especially in prelims when it wasn’t a big deal.

    • TCO Says:

      You said he wouldn’t even make the team. Eat your humble pie.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Show me where I said he wouldn’t make the team? I said he shouldn’t make the team but I don’t remember saying he wouldn’t.

        I don’t have to eat any humble pie. This blog is my opinion. If you don’t like it don’t read it.

        I realize you are bored since you’ve been banned from everywhere but seriously. I don’t ever remember saying he wouldn’t make the team. Show me where I said it and we will talk.

        Dalton has more potential. That’s for sure.

  8. gymtruthteller Says:

    He was put on this team for his two events and he hit one and messed up the other. That is 50%. The rest of his results don;t matter. He wasn’t brought here for vault and floor.

    Here are his scores. If you impressed with any of these except floor, you’re the one missing a brain.

    15.433 13.433 14.066 15.233 14.133 14.300 86.598

    He scored a 15.233 on vault not a 15.9

    Such hostility.

    With a 5 member team next year he will be lucky to be an alternate especially if Dalton improves on the two events fairy boy will be needed for. Dalton already brings more to the table overall than Legendre considering they both suck a pommels.

    15.366 poml 14.566 16.233 14.558 13.466 74.189

  9. TCO Says:

    It’s going to be a total jigsaw puzzle making this team.

    John, Jon, and Danell will be the backbone. Aftter that, do you take 1 or 2 leg guys, a pommel guy, a SR guy?

    As much as it pains me to say it, a healthy Paul Hamm would still be ideal in terms of filling holes. Will he be out of jail by then?

  10. gymtruthteller Says:

    LMAO, I am sure he will be out of jail by then.

  11. gymchick Says:

    I can’t wait for time to pass and you to once again be wrong..basically like every other thing you say. It’s entertaining to watch dumb people get shown up constantly. And him a fairy? I’d love to know why you think that. He’s had a girlfriend for years that is gorgeous…I think he would have moved on if he was a fairy..

  12. dd Says:

    Someone needs to get a life. You complain this place is dumb but you keep coming here to troll. The only dumb thing here is you.

    Just ban this troll already.
    I hate having to weed through these people. They waste my time.
    Gymchick needs to get laid. Then she wouldn’t need to troll flipping blogs.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      dd, you are one of my favorites so I will consider anything you say to me. Thanks for always commenting here.

  13. gymchick Says:

    Ive never left a comment here before…&& get laid? hahaha. I think im going to enjoy coming around cause this has some quite interesting people on here. but speaking of being on blogs you must have no life yourself if you waste your time talking crap to one person who made A comment for the FIRST time ever on here. Coool.

  14. Madison Says:

    I have been reading this blog long enough to know that gymchick won’t be around here long if she keeps calling the regulars names.

    First time poster here but i love the blog. Keep up the great work.

  15. gymchick Says:

    First off I haven’t called one single person a name. I said there are interesting people. Not wrong. A blog is made for people to read whether they agree or not with what someone is saying. You people have issues if you seriously get mad when one person comments something that doesn’t agree with your perspective. Don’t blog if your that sensitive.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Did I threaten to ban you? Stop putting words in my mouth.

      TCO is the biggest troll on the planet and she still posts

      Honestly, you did call me some names but I can take it but if you start the name calling you will be gone.

      Only one person has been banned from this place and he started acting like you when he got banned.

      Don’t read here if you don’t like what is said. Bragging about coming back just to start trouble is no way to make friends,

      Comment on the opinion and you will be fine. Otehr wise stop whining and go away.

  16. gymchick Says:

    I didn’t say you said you were going to ban me..I’m not to worried..and all I started doing was commenting on the posts till your army of followers started losing their minds. I came on here saying legendre is an amazing gymnast and continues to prove this in Tokyo and laugh about how you called him a fairy and asked why you said this..which by the way still curious since he has zero qualities of a gay person. If he was gay maybe he’d point his toes a little better.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Legendre is amazing IN YOUR OPINION. In my opinion he is overrated.

      I love my followers and you only heard from half of them.

      GET OVER IT, Legendre is overrated and that’s my opinion. You can debate , disagree, doesn’t even matter but don’t annoy.

      Now I am off to get a picture for the AA blog and going to bed.

  17. ruskifan Says:

    Aww man, I wish I could join GGMB! Anyway…I gotta know about Afan…is she into girls?

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      You can request to join you just have to come up with a good reason. Tell them you are gay and need a place to get to know other gays that are also gym fans but just don’t use those exact

      GGMB is overrated. The best part about it is Abomb threatens people to get info and it happens maybe an hour or two before other people get it but then someone reports it on another board.

      GGMB used to be a great place to talk the sport until abomb took it over.

Leave a Reply

