Where the hell have I been?

Paul Hamm arrested and fired? Wow I miss a few days with real life and all hell breaks lose.

I haven’t watched the video where he falls over yet but I can’t wait.

Sarah has to write a blog about this.

Honestly I wouldn’t mind him going away for say, 6 months and not being ready for 2012.

I’ll have more to say on this at a later date. I have a sleepover tomorrow night which means not much computer fun til Sunday night. There are only 3 things more important then my two fans. One is the boy and the others are the loves of my life. They trump about anything and I am the favorite:)


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

