Who Stole Sarah????

And what the hell is this approved to read crapola????


12 Responses to “Who Stole Sarah????”

  1. exgymgurll Says:

    sad… I hope she’s okay…. both of the blogs are gone

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    She was having issues with wordpress. Maybe she will be back on something else. She betetr be.

  3. exgymgurll Says:

    shes back🙂

  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    About time. Where the hell was she?

  5. exgymgurl Says:

    Read it she explains….🙂

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    I read it after you posted she was back but I somehow don’t believe her explanation .lol

  7. Sarah! Says:

    Believe it. The reason I privatized the sites is so people wouldn’t be writing in saying WHERE THE HELL ARE YOU? and me not be able to say anything back.

    I see you’re keeping up the fight on exposing Nasty for what she is while I was gone – good job. But I’m back in the fight now.


  8. gymtruthteller Says:

    I am so glad you are back. You, me and exgymgurl have to get together in a chat someday. Pick a day and a time and tell me which time zone you are in.

    • Sarah! Says:

      What we need to chat about is doing a hostile takeover of the fucking USAG. With the three of us running the show, gymnastics would get back to normal. Which gives me an idea . . . Watch my site for something new.


  9. Hostile takeover of USAG « Elite Gymnastics Stars Says:

    […] fellow gymnastics blogger GymTruthTeller put up a story in late July called “Who Stole Sarah????”  She always worries about me when I turn up missing, even though I’m not a Red Sox […]

  10. Sarah! Says:

    You inspired this one, so here it is.



  11. terrigymfan Says:

    I’m a little bored right now talking about this year’s team (I know its hard to believe with the Olympics coming up in less than two weeks) so I was going back through old threads on GTT when I saw this one. I am 100% in favor of the three of you doing a hostile takeover of USAG. It’s time for a little common sense in that organization. But first I think we need to find you Sarah! Where have you been? We miss you.

Leave a Reply

