Oh Vancouver Canucks!!!!!!


Thanks Mr Peter Chiarelli:)

Talia was in Vancouver for game 7 and was seen several times on the broadcast for the local NBC feed. I taped it all so maybe some day I will figure out how to upload it to a computer.

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Oh Vancouver Canucks!!!!!!”

  1. Dagny Says:

    I’m a Vancouverite and I must say the Bruins played very well. Tim Thomas is a TANK.

    But lolz at “BIte This Canada”, half of the Bruins are Canadian dudes.

    (PS I hate Nastia Liukin too)

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    I don’t really mean Canada should bite this but Bite this Canucks didn’t sound as good.

    I know half the team is Canadian.lol but the main reason we won is American personified.

    Doesn’t everyone hate Nastia by now????

  3. dd Says:

    I never followed hockey before this year. After that Burrows guy bit the Bruin guy and the NHL did nothing about it I started following a little.

    I read 90% of the NHL players and teams were rooting for Boston . Everyone hates the Canucks.


  4. Sarah! Says:

    Where have you been? I hope you didn’t move to New York and become a Yankees fan.

    Go Canucks!


  5. gymtruthteller Says:

    Sarah my last blog has a message for you:)

    I am around just busy. Mock me as you wish but my team’s so far are Stanley Cup champs and back in first place. The other two teams are locked out and no one cares so. Mock away:)

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    I just had to approve my last comment.lol I love wordpress.

  7. exgymgurll Says:

    pics on usa gymnastics of Talia with the cup at Brestyans🙂

  8. gymtruthteller Says:

    They are all over her and Aly’s facebook too. I wanted to be adopted by the Chiarelli’s. Well now it is probably too late. The cup is now off with teh rest of the team.

    The cup spent the day at the Chiarelli house a few days ago. They had it at the gym the day before that. I found out too late to go.lol

Leave a Reply

