The US has gone crazy

I can pick on my own Country and I feel like doing it right now.

I don’t like my President but I respect him because he is my President. That doesn’t make me homophobic or racist because I don’t believe in letting every Tom Dick and Harry into the Country to live off my damn tax dollars. Not being a retarded idiot democrat does not mean I am against gay marriage (I am for it) or against abortion (I wouldn’t do it myself but I believe every women has the right to do whatever she wants with her damn body)

If you don’t mind supporting the Presidents Aunt who thinks the United States owes her (Those are her words) then you need to have a lobotomy. She isn’t an American citizen, she doesn’t work and she gets free money from people like you and me who work their butts off for a crappy paycheck every week. She gets an apartment and her whole life is handed to her.

She was told to get out and ignored it and now she gets to stay but hey don’t be homeless, live in a car and use your babysitters address to send your child to a better school system or we will put you in jail.

How fucked up is this that this women is going to jail because she sent her kid to a school system she didn’t live in because “technically” she took 15 thousand from the state? but the President can do a back deal to help his Aunt stay in the Country illegally? Did I mention this women is homeless with a child?

Another ridiculous thing is that the President. The leader of this Country never had to prove he was born in the US before he was elected. If you work in retail every 3 years you have to provide two forms of identification including something that proves you were born here like a birth certificate yet the President can give a form of identification but he doesn’t have to provide a birth certificate? Why the hell does the working tax paying American have to do this but the guy running the Country doesn’t have too?

Maybe this is my fault for getting mad when reading comments by a bunch of fucking Nazi’s who think banning people should be based on their opinion and not your own but I really have to laugh at the United States of America sometimes. Some of you liberal assholes need to be shipped off to some Country in turmoil to see just how badly you have it.

4 Responses to “The US has gone crazy”

  1. exgymgurll Says:

    The chinese never proved their athletes were 16… FIG just took it on faith🙂

    Love you and its not worth stressing over 🙂

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    I love you more and I stress over

    It just kills me that I have to prove I was born here but the guy in charge does not. WTF is that?

  3. gymtruthteller Says:

    Oh and the Chinese proved they were 16 and that is why they still have their gold medals🙂 wink wink

  4. exgymgurll Says:

    Just like Obama produced a birth certificate and sudafed was performance enhancing… like what Marion Jones did🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

