Why the hell does USA-Gymnastics have a boner for Nastia Liukin?

I am not in a good mood. Sounds like a great time to write a blog about Nastia Liukin. Haven’t done that in awhile.

I understand she is the last AA Champion from the Olympics but USA-Gymnastics current boner for this little bitch is starting to sound like her father paid them off. Many people already think this happened in China. The Russian way.

The annual competition for “level tens” was bad enough. Then we have her making decisions at meetings for USA-Gymnastics when she isn’t on their “board” Now we have Nastia being the creative decision maker on the 2012 Olympic tour?

instrumental in the creative direction of the performances, as well as serving as a cast member.

Does that mean we get more of this abomination?

If you want to call this creative by all means go ahead but you are seriously fried. She looks like she is trying to hump the beam. Not exactky something I want to see Jordyn Wieber doing next year.

USA-gymnastics has never made a gymnast the face of their organization and that is exactly what they are trying to do with Nastia. It just doesn’t make sense. There is nothing likable about her. She doesn’t come across as a nice person. She is as phony as a 2 dollar bill. So she won the sports biggest “prize” by default and bad judging and possibly daddies check book SO WHAT?

This just doesn’t makes sense. Why Nastia is the girl our gymnastics federation wants to make the face of their sport.

USA-Gymnastics likes people like Mary Lou Retton. Not like Nastia.

Please fill me in. I even want to hear from Nastia fans because I do not get the love.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

I didn’t go to the tour last time because the fluff they were selling would have made me throw up my cotton candy. I didn’t go in 04 either but I attended every tour from from 84-2000. (some of those weren’t by choice. I was dragged by my mother:)

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “Why the hell does USA-Gymnastics have a boner for Nastia Liukin?”

  1. Sarah! Says:

    This is one of the most disgusting videos I’ve ever seen. I swear if I had the misfortune of meeting her in person, my instincts would have me blurt out, “You are uglier than fuck and your dad obviously has horrible taste in women.”

    I thought she was picking up a fucking roll of toilet paper when she picked up that rhythmic prop. I can’t let this one alone. It’s 2:17 here, and I think I’m going to have to write a follow-up right now.

    Sarah!

  2. Drop to your knees by Nastia’s bed « Elite Gymnastics Stars Says:

    […] I am capable of having original ideas, but some of my online friends keep coming up with such GREAT ones, I have to continue them.  This time it was GymTruthTeller, with her excellent article: “Why the hell does USA-Gymnastics have a boner for Nastia Liukin?” […]

  3. rob Says:

    I absolutely love Nastia! I think she has so much grace in her gymnastics. I hate the exhibition crap however. She has always come across to me as focused and not a bitch. I hope she competes again. But yes I agree these exhibition tours are awful!

  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    Thanks Rob for your opinion. I think the bitch thing has been proven but I appreciate your opinion,.

    Sarah I am on my way to reading your blog.lol I have stolen enough blogs from you I feel pride you are finally taking one of mine.lol

    • Sarah! Says:

      Thanks! Yes, it’s a world of thievery, but we all do okay in the long run.

      I know I can count on you to never let Nasty off the hook, and you do come up with some pretty excellent things on her. Make a comment over there if you like it.

      Sarah!

    • Sarah! Says:

      Hey – I’ve taken more than one. I took the Gym Skate Craptacular, and some others I can’t remember at the moment.

      Sarah!

  5. nastyUSAG Says:

    Face of USAG: a Russian bitch with a huge forehead

  6. Megan Says:

    im from england so i dont think i get the full picture you all see! i like shawn and nastia and they are both beautiful gymnasts. Why do people have such hatred for nastia? i mean, shawn is more smiley but nastia looks more a reserved person than a bitch kind of girl. how is she a proven bitch, haha? Is she reserved as her father and mother want her to be as good as them? But with this video, obviously it was a bit.. weird, but i mean she wouldnt turn down that opportunity to perform as that would make her look more like a bitch :L im watching american gymnastics as much as english now! 🙂

  7. gymtruthteller Says:

    Oh sweetie I will explain it all to you some day when I have time:)

  8. Megan Says:

    aww bless ya, thanks!
    i read all the time people hating nastia & i just want to understand why? :L btw, i love your blog!

  9. terri3975 Says:

    Am I mistaken or does Nastia have a flabby belly in this? I guess that’s what the good life does to you.

Leave a Reply

