As I stay up late to torture myself watching a sport that isn’t gymnastics. A sport that will undoubtedly end in a tragic debacle I thought I would update the blog with a montage by someone with less to do on a Thursday night then myself.

College gymnastics ZzZzZzZzzzzzzzz I introduce you to MostepanovaFan.

Have I ever mentioned how much I hate Canadians:) Two brownie points to why that sentence has a smile at the end of it:)


8 Responses to “”

  1. Dagny Says:

    I’m a Canuck and I love your site😦

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    I don’t REALLY hate Canadians. I only hate Montreal Canadians of the hockey variety so no worries. The smile was because we beat those sorry ass Canadians.

    Thanks for loving my site. You still do right?????

  3. Sarah! Says:

    So what happens if I go to a Bruins game with a BRUINS SUCK shirt? Same basic thing?


  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    Before the last few days I might say you would be fine at the “fleetcenter” (that is another inside joke that only people from Boston will understand. I actually stole it from another blog not about gymnastics and I loved it so I used it) anyway like I said a few days ago I would have told you that you would be fine going into the fleetcenetr but now I am not so sure. Those Canadians sure are leaving in tears lately Boo ya. You have no clue what I am talking about do you Sarah:L)

    I dare you to try it Sarah. We will do an experiment and see what happens:)

  5. Exgymgurl Says:

    Called this MONTHS AGO aunt joyce says there is a petition to get NASTIA out of the olympics I mean IN on dancing with the stars can I sign it 11 times please?

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    There will be no advertising here for that

    I want her off my TV and judging by how fat she looks at her most recent “public speaking” she isn’t training much anymore.

  7. Exgymgurl Says:

    Ahhhhh…. Hahahahahahahahaha that’s the Kendra laugh and yes no more…😉 Maxim is next her publicist read my career outline

  8. gymtruthteller Says:

    Gymgurl you need to start your own blog. You are awesome:)

Leave a Reply

