Home Alone

For the first time in a very long time I am home alone. The boy is out with his friends watching March Madness. We are rooting for different teams so lets just say he knows better than to stay home with me.

The girl friends are out trolling for guys which I already have a great one of so no need to go with them while they act like whores. (Riley you know you’re a whore.lol)

So what is a girl to do on a Saturday night alone?

I am currently watching the movie Eat, Pray and Love on Starz while switching back and forth to the baseball game that isn’t going as well as it should be. ( The pitching scares me and it should scare all members of the nation)

The movie sucks. Julia Roberts movies kind of always suck so I don’t know why I am even bothering with this one but it has only been twenty minutes maybe I should give it a little more time. Something I do have plenty of tonight. So far the guy Julia’s character is trying to divorce just made the sweetest comments that would melt anyone girls heart but Julia Roberts apparently.

This is a gymnastics blog so I SUPPOSE I should comment on that.

Europeans are this week.

College gymnastics is deciding who should go to Nationals as we speak. (So far UCLA/GeorgiaOklahoma/ Utah- and
U of Michigan/ Kent State (Stanford finished tied for 4th and are out)
with the rest are still going on.

Bridget Sloan has decided to compete at Florida. She and Macko became very friendly at Worlds. I expect to see Aly Raisman at Florida when it is her time to go to school.

Just got a phone call from the boy because his team is up by 6. OMG B it’s only in the first. I do have him trained well though right:)

That is about it for now. I will be adding more as I get more bored.

Now forget about Shannon being any kind of attention whore by trying to help people. As cute as these babies are parents starting a website for their twins is kind of tacky. I guess if it pays for College then it won’t do any harm.

The baseball is over for the night. Pitching wins championships. Only day 2 of the season and it is falling a part at the seams.

Aliya Mustafina’s beam from Bercy

Now the basketball has decided to follow the baseball game into the toilet.


New high score for a pretty boring routine. Zou Kai knows how to whore the code.


Pacey was beyond his years. A romantic that just made your heart melt every time he said anything to Joey. It’s to bad he turned back into a real boy by prom time. This scene just gives you butterflies.

Now we have Joey turning the tables on Pacey and using his own words against him. Honestly this is the best seduction scene ever written and Katie Holmes who I don’t find to be a very good actress was beyond impressive in this scene. ” Ten my love” It helps they were really dating at this time.

The last Pacey and Joey scene I will share with you is this one. ” I remember everything” It just sucks that boys like this just don’t exist in the real world. I suppose we have enough damn kids roaming the planet.


The basketball game has legs:):):):) No phone calls from the boy.


I am not answering the phone. Bite me boyfriend and I am so not honoring our bet.lol

2 Responses to “Home Alone”

  1. exgymgurll Says:

    Good Job this will give Sara a taste of what the creek in it’s heyday was all about…this show and Roswell OMG Hugs

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    I miss Dawson’s Creek during its hey day. Not the Dawson crapola but the Joey and Pacey stuff.

    I watched Roswell at the beginning but for some reason stopped.

Leave a Reply

