Sarah sells out

I don’t know about you but I would never sell my soul to clear up the blackness in my life. I have too much integrity for that but apparently Sarah doesn’t.

That’s right since I am in a funk for original material (I also seem to be in a funk for giving a shit about this sport much anymore) I am just going to keep stealing Sarah’s blogs until I can buy some of this new clarity Sarah is trying to pawn off as sincerity.

I tried this once. I started a blog that said the 40 nice things I can say about Nastia Liukin but after listing two things I couldn’t come up with any more (Sorry I can’t tell you what those two nice things are because some time before the world ends I might be able to come up with 38 more things (Don’t hold your breath waiting for that)
Or I could just shorten the blog’s title to “The two nice things I can come up with about Nastia Liukin but that seems cheesy.

So without further ado here is the link to the 5 nice things Sarah can come up with about Nastia Liukin.

Enjoy your new karma Sarah. I hope it was worth your soul:)

7 Responses to “Sarah sells out”

  1. Sarah! Says:

    It hurts already, and just think, I still have A-Suk, Shawn, Carly and Moceanu to go! I may not make it! But in order to balance things and keep me relatively dark, I’ve already started the next story for when I can criticize all of them again. It’s called “Moceanu’s Christmas Carol,” based on the original.


  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    I would imagine selling your soul would hurt.:)

  3. gymtruthteller Says:

    The others on the list except Moceanu I could find some good about but Nastia? Um no.

    Moceanu is even worse then Nastia. At least Nastia had nice lines. Moceanu as a gymnast and as a person had and has no redeeming qualities at all. Not one.

    • Sarah! Says:

      You realize this is all for fun, right? It’s something silly I’m doing because of the conversation me and my mom had. You don’t think I actually MEAN any of it, right? Please say you have more faith in me than that. (Anyway, I’m going to find a way to passively-aggressively make my same usual points in those stories.)


  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    I am very disappointed in you Sarah.

    You expect me to get your sarcasm yet you 100% missed

    I almost put a warning at the end of my blog Almost but I just figured you would get it.

    My dry humor is beyond comprehension to some (more sarcasm)

    This entire blog is meant as sarcasm. As much as I can’t stand the attitude of the you know who’s they mean nothing to me outside of this blog. The pity of having a life unlike some others (not meaning you) off the internet:)

    • Sarah! Says:

      Well, the problem is, you do sarcasm SO DAMN GOOD. Sometimes it’s hard to tell what you mean. But I get that from some people on EGS: people write and say shit like, “When are Alicia’s breasts going on display in the Smithsonian?”

      Fucking unbelievable.

      Feel free to be as sarcastic as necessary on my other 4 “nice” stories. It is not a lot of fun doing them, even though I’m mainly playing at it.


  5. gymtruthteller Says:

    Pretty much everything I say is me being sarcastic. When I am really mad you will know it:)

Leave a Reply

