The law offices of Podkopayeva and Piskun

LMAO Sarah hun I think you have too much time on your

Here is the link

This is why I love Sarah so much.

I’m glad you enjoy EGS and find “most of it funny.” I have no idea what “What the Buck” is, but if only a few of my articles upset you, I’m not doing too good of a job. I try to shoot for at least a 35% pissed-off rate. (Remember: there is no truth, just opinions about it.)



7 Responses to “The law offices of Podkopayeva and Piskun”

  1. Sarah! Says:

    Ha ha – thank you! And now my pissed-off rate will probably skyrocket – at least in Ukraine and Belarus!

    And I love you back for the same reasons – you say what you think and don’t care if some people have trouble swallowing it.


    Pray for Shannon Miller. See my site or go to Shannon’s

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    Original work you have going That comment made me laugh out loud at work. I got a few looks at my

    • Sarah! Says:

      Hey, you’re laughing now, but I might be the one needing those crack attorneys at the Law Offices of Podkopayeva & Piskun before it’s over!

      But seriously – thanks. I have a lot of fun with those two girls. I’ll let you know when I get the first comment/mail from somebody who thinks it’s real and wants to hire them.


  3. gymtruthteller Says:

    It’s just a matter of time that someone gets offended. Someone is always offended about something these

    • Sarah! Says:

      People are easily offended. I have people writing to me all pissed off because I pointed out that none of Shannon’s Mag 7 teammates said anything about her on their websites. “This is a private matter, leave them alone, you don’t know how they feel about Shannon, blah blah blah.” I know how Moceanu FELT about Shannon – she hated her. Don’t know if that changed. Don’t care that much, either.


  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    Kerri and the dombo’s are jealous of Shannon’s success in gymnastics. They always have been.

    I know for a fact Dominique Dawes was jealous of Shannon. She bad mouthed her a few years ago big time then she was interviewed in some video talking about how she looked up to her and it made me laugh because that isn’t what she was saying a few years ago.

    Dominique Dawes, Elise, Jamie, Amy Chow and Kristin Maloney were real bitches to Shannon in 2000 because Bela pretty much made it known he wanted Shannon on that team. Before she got hurt.

    I talked to people that heard them all rant at the Olympic trials.

    If you notice Nastia isn’t buddy buddy with anyone that could have beaten her. That is why she loves Alicia so much. She is no competition on her events. Chellsie Memmel is a different breed. There is no way I would have forgiven that little bitch after she called me fat and said I stole her medal.

    I wish all Russians would stay in Sounds bad but seriously gym/skate related Russians suck. Cocky assholes. The whole lot of them. lol

    The stories I could In due time. In due time.

    • Sarah! Says:

      You make many good points, but the main one I will comment on is: That sorry-ass 2000 U.S. team had no right to be a bitch to ANYBODY. If that team was a long-distance runner, Elise was the leg the fucking alligator ate off. Dawes looked like Florida Evans on “Good Times.” Dantzscher’s mother never shut up in the stands. Maloney trained at Parkettes – ’nuff said.

      The more I mentally analyze that whole situation, the more I think if Shannon had not hurt herself, she could have contributed a lot to that team. If nothing else she could have contributed some leadership, which that group had zero of.

      But it’s fine with me, because I wanted to Romanians to win, anyway.


Leave a Reply

