Q’s routines from the American Cup

Gymnasticscoaching.com posted a link to Q’s Bars, Floor and vault routines from the American Cup.

NBC was too busy showing Hannah Whelan falling all over the place to give us the 4th place finisher.

Honestly I have never been impressed with her bars and this angle is exactly why. She is very lose with her body position the entire routine. I wasn’t impressed with her at Worlds on bars and here did nothing to change my mind.

I however love her floor. The music is horrid but she has pretty presentation.

I call her Q because her name is a bitch to spell and I hate having to look it up every time I have to write her name:)


Leave a Reply

