College wrap up. Week 1. (2011)

The Champs lost. Georgia rebounded and honestly I didn’t watch any so I don’t even know what happened.

Losing Zam and Peszek for UCLA is huge. I don’t expect them to have a great year until everyone gets healthy. should be the place for all scores. I think Aunt Joyce does an update also but I don’t see this blog covering it much this year. Last year I was involved with some friends in a league which is why I was in the know of what went on but I am just not into it this year.

I know I said I would be covering it bit I changed my mind. Gym is slow right now.

6 Responses to “College wrap up. Week 1. (2011)”

  1. exgymgurll Says:

    And UCLA loses to southern Utah, or I was really tired when I read the scores and am completely unable to complrehend anything I read… must have been that long bus ride confused them or the altitude or that Miss Val hasnt found the right combination of people that have the best tans and teeth

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    lol tans and teeth. Thanks for making me laugh. I needed that right now.

  3. exgymgurll Says:

    College gymnastics is becoming a snore… they should do group routines to California Girlz….or something more entertaining than Yurchenko Fulls, Im sorry a clean yurchenko full really???

  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    It’s 1992:)

  5. exgymgurll Says:

    If we go back to 1992 can I get some Kerri Strugg choreography please???

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    I am going with HELL NO for that gg:)

Leave a Reply

