Coming soon

The College wrap up and anything else I can come up with will be happening soon. For the last 3 days all I have been doing is watching Greek and catching up on stuff I have missed from the past and this has kind of taken over my life lately but I promise a wrap up some time in the next few days.

I am not a big College gymnastics fan. I do feel it should be covered on a Gymnastics blog so I plan on doing weekly updates again this season. Unfortune for you Cappie and Casey are so damn cute as a couple I have to watch them instead. With a little NFL football mixed in. Poor Bridget Sloan. I’ll have to make her another banner like I did last year when the Colts lost (hahahaha COLTS LOST!!!! To the Jets grrrr. Picking who I wanted to win from that game was like picking between my least favorite veggies. Umm I root for the stadium to collapse)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

