Today is a National Holiday

It’s Nastia Liukins Birthday. She is having a big party in LA and according to the message I just got she didn’t even invite Sam Peszek knowing full well she lives in LA now.

I must admit that I didn’t know it was Nastia’s birthday until I got this message about the party in LA. Seriously who has a party in LA when they are from Dallas? I bet this was paid for by JC Penney or some sponser and if it wasn’t then Nastia has gone Hollywood on us. I do find it kind of funny that Nastia expects all her friends to fly out to LA instead of just coming out to her hometown but whatever:)

I totally know what Hotel she is staying at too. She isn’t the smartest girl on the planet to announce where she is staying on facebook but Nastia not being smart is something we all have known for years. I so want to leak the info to some of her stalkers but I won’t. Then again she announced it herself ……

300 bucks a night. There are kids starving in this world and the cheapest this hotel has is 300 a night. Shameful Nastia. Just shamefuLL

Here are some pictures thanks to exgymgurl


42 Responses to “Today is a National Holiday”

  1. Bob Says:

    i’m sure all your money goes to charity right? you wouldnt stay in an expensive hotel if you could afford it. also, Sam indicated on twitter that she was celebrating with nastia tonight. and i didnt see any post on facebook about a hotel in LA, she must have um deleted it. yeah, that’s it she deleted it after you saw.

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    I didn’t see ths post Bob. Someone sent me a message tlling me about it. I guess the post wasn’t on Nastia’s facebook it was on someone elses facebook and Sam Peszek asked Nastia “Your here in LA? So she obviously didn’t know there was a party.

    I leave the facebook stalking to my readers and they send me the messages. I just repost them.

    FYI I was being sarcastic about the hotel comments. If you have read this blog before you would know my comments about Nastia should be taken in jest. I consider her to be like Dennis Rodman.

  3. Bob Says:

    from sam’s twitter … Happy birthday to an amazing friend of mine! @nliukin can’t wait to celebrate tonight!!πŸ™‚ xoxo

  4. gymtruthteller Says:

    Oh Bob, bob, bob. Just because she is invited now doesn’t mean she was before.

  5. Bob Says:

    it doesnt mean she wasnt either. you keep thinking the worst, and i’ll think the best, and we’ll agree to disagree

  6. gymtruthteller Says:

    Bob then maybe Sam shouldn’t be surprised Nastia is in LA and write it on someones facebook. I’ll believe the facts in front of me:)

  7. Bob Says:

    “I leave the facebook stalking to my readers and they send me the messages. I just repost them.”

    by your own admission, you dont read facebook yourself. all your info comes second hand from some unnamed source. there’s no facts in front of you, just rumor and conjecture.

    • Jamie Says:

      Bob you seem a little defensive Bob. Maybe you should let people have their opinion and stop telling them what they should think and say?

      Aunt Joyce gets the same kind of comments on his blog and he tells them if you don’t like it don’t read it. Some advice you could take yourself.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Someone cut and paste the exact thing it said on facebook so I think I saw it for myself. Sam had no clue Nastia was in town and prefaced her comments with ?????????’s.

      Believe what you want to believe and Ill believe the facts I saw in front of my face.

      I am this close to banning the Nastia fanatics. I don’t mind disagreement but these fanatical stalkers need to grasp reality.

      Jamie WELL SAID.

      • Bob Says:

        how about posting a link so we can all see this facebook page. ban me if you want, but it just proves that you cant stand anybody disagreeing with you. i tried to end this civily when several comments ago by saying lets agree to disagree, but you had to have the last word, and insist that you know everything. i’ll ask again, where’s the link so that we can all revel in your knowledge of all things nastia.

  8. Jamie Says:

    Nastia would sell her soul for publicity. I wish I had knew what a brat she was around 2008 I would have chosen someone else to cheer for.

  9. gymtruthteller Says:

    Who banned you Bob. Unless you posted under the name hey (which is already used by someone else) Your comments are all still here.

    I can’t link a private facebook page that someone cut and pasted the comments and sent them to me. I never claimed to have a link if you had actually read what I wrote.

    This blog is going to tell it like it is about Nastia and now I am going to do it even more. At least I am who I am. I am not a phony two faced liar like Nastia.

  10. Says:

    If reading this blog annoys you so much why don’t u go the fuck away? Fuckin intl gym dickwards. You ruined the forum and now you have nothing fuckin better to do then to come to the blog and try and polute that.

    • Bob Says:

      Why is everyone on here so afraid of debate? all i want is proof, that’s not unreasonable.

  11. Bob Says:

    you said you were thinking about banning people, if YOU acctually read what you wrote.
    The only facebook page I could find for Sam private or public only had 2 posts that were both more than two years old. Maybe I missed something, but at least I looked.
    Anyone can say they cut and paste something from facebook, if you’re going to call it a fact on your blog, maybe you should ask for a screencap next time.
    I’m honestly not trying to say that I know Nastia inveted Sam. All I really want is for you to admit that you don’t know either. If you didnt see this facebook post yourself, how do you know that your source didn’t fabricate the whole thing. You might be 100% right, but you don’t have any proof. what you’ve got is I heard it from a guy who heard it from another guy.
    Words like “fact” are absolute. You can’t say it’s a fact if you can’t show the proof.

  12. gymtruthteller Says:

    I said I was going to ban the Nastia fanatics. Apparently you label yourself as one of them and clearly see yourself in that comment.

    Looks like you have to learn to read again Bob because I never said it was Sam’s facebook (which by the way she has) I said it was a comment Sam made on someone elses facebook.

    I saw the comments. That is all the proof I need. I don’t have to admit anything to you. These are Sam Peszeks words. I don’t have to believe what you believe.

    I have said everything on this case and no matter how many times you come back here it basically leads to the same comments over again.

    Naasdack, You said but you can’t reason with the fanatical. Thanks for the comments.

  13. Bob Says:

    I’m the only one argueing with you on here, that’s why I thought you were taking about me. My mistake. see how easy that is.

    I know you said it was something that you said Sam posted on someone elses facebook, but you can’t post on someones facebook with out a facebook of your own. and, private or not, you can post a link to Sam’s facebook… please do.

    I probably am a Nastia fanatic, but you are clearly an anit-nastia fanatic. and I find it equally hard to argue with you.

    I realize that you are a blogger, not a real journalist. You dont have to hold yourself to the same standards. You dont have to prove what you say is true, nobody is going to come after you, nobody is going ot sue you for libel. but just because you dont have to hold yourself to those higher standards, doesnt me you shouldnt. especially with a name like truthteller. maybe gymcallsitlikeiseesit would be more accurate.

    Okay, I’m done.

  14. gymtruthteller Says:

    I have never pretended to be or wanted to be a journalist. Never. If I wanted to be I would have picked a bigger sport not gymnastics.

    I don’t like Nastia. Gee I haven’t admitted that

    If you want to find Sam’s facebook do your own stalking. You don’t believe she has one? It should be easy enough to find.

    You know what I think. I think you are leaving LA and going back to your old IP address and can’t post anymore under the same IP address from the london hollywood hotel. Have a nice night:)

  15. PolyisTCOandbanned Says:

    I think you should get more proof before posting this FB stuff, GTT.

    And kvetching about who Nastia invites to a party is petty.

  16. FUSF Says:

    TCO you’re an idiot. You troll every fucking blog. GO AWAY. I LOVE the fact GTT tell’s it like it is about Nastia. THANK GOD someone does. The rest of you are arse kissers.

  17. lala Says:

    “You in LA?”= did you arrive yet?
    I’m glad Chellsie had a good time with Nastia at the party, they seemed quite happy.

  18. formerGymnast Says:

    Chellsie forgave Nastia years ago. Chellsie is such a nice person and there is not a phony bone in her body. She is one of the few really nice people in gymnastics that you could hang with and never know she was a world champion. When I was an elite she was the one gymnast that made me feel like I belonged even though I was never one of the talented successful gymnasts. Nastia I cannot say the same for.

  19. Exgymgurl Says:

    That’s a link to some pics that show both Sam and chellsie there. Lol and EVAN of course

  20. PolyisTCOandbanned Says:

    formergymnast, were you in the elite scene? Name?

  21. gymtruthteller Says:

    TCO leave the girl alone. If she wanted people to know who she was she would have used her name. No harassing the peeps:)

  22. Bob Says:


  23. Says:

    Bob why don’t you just leave. You are not funny. You are just being stupid. This blog is anti Nastia. It’s finally nice to have a place where we can have that opinion without Nastia fanatics bothering us. Just fucking go away.

    • Bob Says:

      look, bad mouth nastia all you want. i’m not on here saying good things about her. all i’m saying is dont pretend like you know things about her or have facts when you dont. you’re entitled to your opinions, i just hope you all realize that it’s only an opinion not truth.

  24. gymtruthteller Says:

    This is the last warning. Next time I am going to just ban the IP Address. You can harass me that is fine but you won’t get away with harassing people that post here that will not be tolerated. PERIOD.

    I haven’t been checking IP addresses at all but I will if I have to.

    Bob how do you know nasdack doesn’t know Nastia. How do you know that I don’t. You replied to nasdack so I am not sure if your comment were directed at me or not. If you don’t like the blog then leave. It is that easy.

    • Bob Says:

      hey, Nasdack called me out! the message was directed at me, its not harrassment for me to reply to that PERIOD

      as for how do I know you guys dont know nastia, i dont. how do you know i dont know nastia? you dont. we’re all hiding behind fake names here. unless someone wants to come out in the open, i think its safe to assume none of us know nastia.

      i love how you guys all want to have your little club, where no opposition is tolerated. and that would be fine, if you didnt call yourself the truthteller, and claim to have facts. you might as well ban me now, because i’m going to keep coming back and calling you on your bullshit until you do.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        My complaints about harassing people were for former gymnast where you started your crap quoting tco. She doesn’t have to say who she is and you will not make comments to keep her from coming back.

        It’s a fact that Nastia did not invite Sam. It has been confirmed. I don’t care what you believe. You don’t matter which is why this will be my last post directed at you. Nastia being a fucking bitch is well documented with Chellsie and Shawn and you can’t change what happened in the past.

      • Says:

        WTFuck are you talking about.? Get a fucking life you wanker. Just ban his fucking ass. That is what he wants so do it. Useless piece of shit. Go kill yourself.

  25. Bob Says:

    well documented? I think you mean people talked about it and spread rumors on message boards.

    as far as the birthday party goes, you say you believe the facts infront of you, but then you ignore pics of sam and chelsie having a good time at the party. if nastia’s such a bitch, why do all these people fly in from out of state just to go to her birthday party.

    you probably just think i’m silly, and that the pics are all phoney with fake smiles, and they all really hate eachother. but its just you once again pretending to have facts. lala’s interpritation of sams post just proves that if you dont know these girls, you can take messages out of context.

  26. gymtruthteller Says:

    All these girls? The only person that flew out was Chellsie and rumor has her filming another commercial. Sam already is there for school. The pictures feature like 3 people. Chellsie is just a nice kid. What happened happened 5 years ago. You don’t think she is over it? Really be in denial but it doesn’t change it.

    • Megan MacStabby Jourdan Says:

      I was just thinking that Chellsie is a helluva lot nicer person than I am if she forgave the girl who called her fat and said she stole her medal. Nuts to that! I sure wish I could find evidence of it online though. Chellsie’s too awesome to take that shit! And I lost any respect I had left for Nastia after I found this out (most of it had drained away due to fame-whoring. Being mean on top of it? Fush her!)

      Yeah I’m late to the party but I just discovered this blog.

  27. gymtruthteller Says:

    nasdack. You can’t argue with the

  28. Bob Says:


  29. Exgymgurl Says:

    It does look like besides her parents Evan chellsie Sam and those other random girls it was a pretty small cough(pathetically )exclusively attended event I just got lucky googling if the hotel paid for it their P R department sucks it was almost like hey Sam round up some of your better looking sorority sisters not the really skinny ones or the ones that are too pretty lol

  30. PolyisTCOandbanned Says:

    Damn, you all are catty.

    And stop getting so upset with Bob. He’s not that bad. Need different viewpoints.

    Plus you are real quick with the assertions and real slow with the proof, GTT. I think you are making stuff up.

    And I am totally not a Nastia lover. She stole Shawn’s AA gold. Shawn rocked at the Olys. But I like to keep it fair.

  31. Holly-LA Says:

    I’m WAY behind on this debate (but I just discovered this blog and am enjoying going back and reading through old posts.) I have a question ….you said “Chellsie is just a nice kid. What happened happened 5 years ago.” I’m prob way out of the loop….but what happened 5 years ago?

    Love reading your blog GTT…..very interesting!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

