Dancing with the has been

Dominqiue Moceanu won a Cleveland version of Dancing with the Has beens I mean stars with 3 perfect tens. Marta will surely let her compete at Nationals now:)


8 Responses to “Dancing with the has been”

  1. Sarah! Says:

    You gotta hand it to Dom: she’s definitely going down swinging. (What a fucking nightmare.)


  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    She will do anything for attention. Gotta love it.

  3. Sarah! Says:

    Well, I’m going to HAVE to write something about this. It’s just too damn ridiculous. I swear to God, Little Moceanu is the biggest publicity whore of all American gymnasts past and present. Dom’s priority list in life goes this way:

    1. Dominique
    2. See #1.

    Naturally I’ll credit you in the story for tipping me off to this.


  4. PolyisTCOandbanned Says:

    Oh, stop pecking at her. you girls…

    I wish she had persisted in her comeback though. Giving up after not going to Nationals was a drama move. Would have shown grit, if she just kep training regardless.

  5. Who’s on drugs? « Elite Gymnastics Stars Says:

    […] found Dazzling Dom’s latest spectacle at GymTruthTeller’s blog, with the appropriate title, “Dancing with the has […]

  6. PolyisTCOandbanned Says:

    It’s too bad her personality is so crap (such a whiner) as she looks very doable.

    • Sarah! Says:

      Assuming you’re not a guy or a lez like Podkopayeva and Piskun, what about her “looks doable”? I’m just curious if we’re seeing the same things.


  7. gymtruthteller Says:

    LMAO TCO, She isn’t my type. This might surprise you but I am pretty much a laid back homebody. The flashy whores aren’t my type.lol even if I was a guy. Which I am not.

Leave a Reply

