Floor music I want to see gymnast …….. use.

Gabby Douglas, This should have been your floor music.

Yes I am that bored:) 

Nastia, this should have been your floor music. (sainabou nyang’s suggestion. It fit so perfectly I gave the other song to Gabby:)

115 Responses to “Floor music I want to see gymnast …….. use.”

  1. Biyatch Says:

    Train wreck tour cancelled

  2. sainabou nyang Says:

    Lol or maybe the Nsync song “Bye Bye Bye”

  3. exgymgurl Says:

    cancelled…. before it even started. They were advertising all weekend during the craptacular for the show closest to me. Even mentioning Shawn was going to be there. Im sure ticket sales were sluggish…

  4. exgymgurl Says:

    I think the wierd al version of “ImFAT” would be a great choice in college for Ashley Priess…. she looked like she was wearing a girdle under her leo….

  5. exgymgurl Says:

    Jordyn Wieber, WIlson Phillips Hold On

  6. sainabou nyang Says:

    Hmm who should use Taylor Swifts new song “Trouble”?

  7. CMR Says:

    A girl who trains at AOGC said on Twitter that McKayla has been training again for almost two weeks. She even posted a picture of her in the gym yesterday.

  8. mim Says:

    ebee and larissa out of scam! :(

    • sainabou nyang Says:

      I saw the news over ar wwgym. Was Ebee injured? I have a feeling this was Martad doing.

      Why is Larissa out?

      • mim Says:

        ebee apparently has a strained hip muscle but didnt see any more info on larissa except that she’s not competing. ebee’s replacement will be announced at feb camp, which should be interesting.

        i wonder who it will be… katelyn or lexie?

      • Case Says:

        Katelyn…Marta will want WOGA in the house.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I’d think Lexie would deserve it more since she beat Katelyn at nationals…but that’s just me. I’m sure a lot has changed since camp. Anyone know what Sarah Finnegan is up to?

  9. terrigymfan Says:

    Recent photo posted by McKayla:

    http://instagram.com/p/Ur1hO7KiR6/

    • CMR Says:

      That McKayla photo was inappropriate. I know she got a lot of negative comments and her fans were defending her but honestly she’s 17. I’m 25 and wouldn’t post a photo like that on the internet. She’s going to get herself in trouble. I think the photo showing up on a couple sleazy celebrity sites really affected her. Hopefully she will calm down a little bit.

    • sainabou nyang Says:

      I saw the pic and thought 1)Mckaylas had a growth spurt , 2) The puberty fairy has hit 3)Cover up asap, thats why the pervos are harassing her.

      • mim Says:

        i feel for papa maroney, i really do.

        it’s one thing for, like, sofia vergara to wear that sort of outfit (who would
        probably look appropriately hot). it’s another for a 17 year old with creepy, adult, male “fans” online to wear that and lose like that.

        maroney parentals, what say you?!

      • mim Says:

        *pose

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Yes the puberty fairy has definitely hit McKayla with a vengeance, and she seems to want to make sure the whole world knows it. LOL Agree she needs to exercise a little discretion in posting these photos with all the pervs out there.

      • Case Says:

        Holy smokes! Those knockers will throw off the trajectory of her TTY for sure.

      • Catherine Says:

        Lol there’s a photo of her in a leo from yesterday and they have dissapeared. When I saw the dress photo I instantly thought impressive bra..

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I hate how she’s so “into” herself…but I guess it’s a typical teenager thing. I can see her doing it when she’s older too though – even in her 20′s. Girl craves attention. No wonder she’s aiming for Hollywood.

    • exgymgurl Says:

      THats not puberty… thats a 2-3 up size enhancement bra. Watch Jenna Marbles video on girls and bras and boobs. Or she was wearing “chicken cutlets” in her bra which a lot of girls do along with additional padding. She wants to be an actress. When she turns 18 she probably wants to be in playboy. I think her gymnastics is done. I think she will make a beautiful celebrity playboy cover once she gets breast augmentation. Which she will do as soon as she is sure her gymnastics career is over.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        You are right I think that there’s a lot of “hidden assistance” to that picture but I can’t believe McKayla will ever need breast augmentation to further her acting career. I do agree though that it’s looking more and more like she’s gone Hollywood completely and her gymnastics career is over or at least on life-support. I hope not because I would love to see her go for the TTY. You really think she wants to do Playboy? I always thought that’s a pretty trashy thing to do for an aspiring actress but maybe I’m out of touch.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I think Playboy is a last-ditch effort to make an impression and gain “significance.” She’ll do DWTS before she does that.

        I think after awhile McKayla will realize that in order to keep attention on herself she’ll need to go back to what got her there in the first place: gymnastics. I think she’ll make a try for coming back eventually but we’ll just have to see how that ends up for her. She can’t expect next time around to get away with being a one-trick pony (unless she does come up with that TTY).

      • Biyatch Says:

        I’m telling y’all she’s asac 2.0, it won’t be playboy… too trashy even for attention seekers. it’ll be the espn body issue. ;-)

      • terrigymfan Says:

        LOL I too was thinking ESPN body issue.

      • exgymgurl Says:

        Ummmm playboy is not trashy and pays well and most of those women go on to make a killing and land rich guys….SI swimsuit issue or Maxim first. KimK did it on her way up to fame…. y’all obviously dont understand OC watch the real housewives and understand McKayla was brought up like those kids, which is why in a few years she’ll have fake boobs…. she’ll get more work….

      • mim Says:

        kyla’s from the same area and seems normal enough.

        i thought inland OC was less affected (for want of a better term!) than coastal OC. at least, that’s what the kids said on laguna beach 10 years ago lol.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I live in inland OC (north OC) and so I can speak to this. Kyla is from Aliso Viejo, which is more of a suburban community – think upper middle class, but still “working” class. It’s close to the ocean but not as close as Laguna Niguel, which is where McKayla is from. Laguna Niguel is largely very expensive and yes, the kids there tend to be a lot more spoiled than kids in the more “suburbia” type communities. Most of these families are very well off, the moms “stay at home” (but really just get botox and do the ladies lunch thing while the housekeeper cleans their 3,000-SF homes), and the kids are generally really entitled, spoiled, and have no real version of “reality.” So the Laguna Beach types are literally not that far away but there is a HUGE difference in the general style of people, the way they live, and their overall attitudes.

        I read somewhere Kyla’s mom works part-time at South Coast Plaza (major shopping mall in South Orange County, near the airport) to pay the bills. No way Kyla’s from the “upper upper” class. I get the sense McKayla’s family is much better off. Not to say anything mean about McKayla – despite her love for herself she still seems like a nice kid – but there is a difference for the most part between the communities where Kyla and McKayla grew up, even though they are not that “far” apart from each other.

      • exgymgurl Says:

        Kylas mom is actually a bartender at the westin south coast plaza hotel…..to pay bills……

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        There ya go…see, she “has” to work. Doubt McKayla’s mom has to.

        Funny that hotel is really close to where I work. Should I play stalker?

        Nah…

      • mim Says:

        ah thanks for the info sanity!
        kyla’s family seems super down to earth. it’s really nice to hear.

        mckayla’s obviously privileged and little showoffy but i still like her!

  10. GymMom Says:

    How pretty is Jordyn! She tweeted she is headed back to school today. What a gorgeous photo!

    http://instagram.com/p/U3ulWzPVmR/

    • Case Says:

      Another positive for Jordyn is she’s going right back to school with a target on graduating with her class yet this year. The Teen Choice tour wouldn’t have made that possible.

      She’s basically going back to the exact same schedule she had prior to the Olympics with school and training. Girl isn’t done yet!

  11. terrigymfan Says:

    Yes, I’ve always said Jo is a very attractive girl and this photo is very flattering. I like McKayla but she would do well to take a hint or two from Jordyn on what is and is not appropriate to post on Instagram.

    Good for Jo in getting back to a normal schedule. The girl is first class all the way around IMO.

    • GymMom Says:

      Jordyn & McKayla are 2 completely different girls who grew up in opposite worlds. My daughters good friend went to the same school as Jordyn in small-town Michigan as opposed to McKayla growing up in an ultra-liberal California community. It seems like the Maroneys are hands-off parents?

      • CMR Says:

        I’d agree with you if I hadn’t heard such crazy stories about Erin Maroney, McKayla’s mom. From what I’ve heard, she monitors internet content ABOUT McKayla like fan accounts and fan comments. I’d have to find the article but I know she’s reported as having commented on the perverts and people obsessed with McKayla. I don’t understand how you can come out against the perverts when you aren’t even monitoring what your own daughter is putting on the internet! I guess she just wants McKayla image to grow and doesn’t care how it happens!

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Yeah I’d agree: McKayla and Jo were parented very differently. Jo comes off classy but McKayla knows what she needs to do to get people’s attention – she wants the attention right now, even if it comes with perverts. I just hope her parents aren’t “too” hands off on her actions. Jo I wouldn’t worry about in the future – McKayla, I would.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Jo is solid as a rock – the kind of girl I think most of us would love having as a daughter or daughter-in-law. I can see her running her own gym someday or if not becoming a doctor or something. McKayla is lovely and is as sweet as can be with a great personality but she does crave the attention. I think she does have solid values in that I don’t think she is ever going do anything stupid like get involved in drugs or anything. If I were one of her parents my worst fear would be that she hooks up with the wrong type of guy who mistreats her, because she obviously is going to attract all types – good and bad – and there are plenty of bad types in Hollywood. Hopefully you are right Sanity and she realizes that this Hollywood/celebrity thing is temporary and she needs to go back to what got her the fame in the first place, and that is gymnastics. The problem is she needs to get back soon. This idea that a girl can take a year off or so and then go back just doesn’t work. We’ve seen that time and time again.

      • KAS Says:

        McKayla actually grew up in Orange County, a place known for not only it’s affluence but also it’s political conservatism. It is one of the most conservative areas in not only California but the United States as well.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        We’ve seen it time and again and yes – the thing about Maroney too is she’s pretty prone to injury. She almost needs to come back sooner rather than later so that her leg can get stronger so it doesn’t break on her again. I have a feeling though that she’ll make a comeback, but I wouldn’t count on hers being much different than ASac’s or Shawn’s.

      • Catherine Says:

        She is back. See Jade Barbosas twitter. Leo pic, hair back and all, in the gym. Prob just conditioning of course.

  12. nero Says:

    So the tour was canceled right after they announced Shawn would be on it? HAHAHA

    And, as I’ve said before, these girls can do whatever the F they want after they’ve trained so hard to become Olympic Champions. They may just be 15-18 but I don’t think they owe it to ANYBODY to go back into the gym. If they want to be done, then it’s fine with me.

    But with that said, I really really really hope Jordyn decides to come back and train for the long haul. Like, not just do bars and beam at Nationals then go to UCLA. But train with the intention of making multiple World teams.

    I think Aly might be done, but who knows? She saw Alicia take a year off and come back even stronger. Plus she’s built like and Ox, has she EVER been injured?

    I love Maroney. Sure that picture reeked of “look at me look at me I’m so hot and I know it!!” But her interviews have solidly put me in her corner. She would have to, like, kill a baby seal for me to turn on her. Plus I still believe in the TTY. Her legs may be made of glass, but dammit we want a Maroney vault!

    Aww little BB Kyla. I want an Amanar, one armed pirouettes on bars, a full or standing arabian on beam, patterson dismout (the whole shabang too, 2 bhs into the double arabian) a one and half to triple on floor oooh and a double layout. Too much to ask?

    And I think Gabby will try to comeback but this year will be crucial. Her body didn’t really betray her after the Olympics but a whole year off and puberty might bitch-slap her in the face like it did Jordyn. For Jo, 15-16 was much much different then 16-17 and she was training!

    • terrigymfan Says:

      One thing I keep forgetting is that McKayla has been injured and has needed time to recover from her operations. She may as well have been doing all this fun stuff because she shouldn’t have been in the gym anyway. I think a lot of these repetitive injuries occur because the gymnast does not wait long enough for one injury to heal completely before they start training again. McKayla really had no choice but come back too soon to allow that fractured toe to heal properly because of the Olympics. Then the Kellogg Tour came around IMO before it had healed properly and she reinjured it again . Hopefully she is fully healed now.

  13. JAS4 Says:

    I think there is a good chance they will all make a comeback at some point during this quad. I think it just depends on how quickly their fame train slows or how much they miss gymnastics which will determine how soon they(if) attempt a comeback.

  14. natty Says:

    titanium david guetta–who do you think this would make great music for?

  15. GymMom Says:

    CHUBBY ALERT! OMIGOD…this explains why Shawn hasn’t been posting photos of herself. She posted another one with her snowboard covering up her body.

    http://instagram.com/p/U5LlDzg3hg/

  16. GymMom Says:

    To anyone who thinks it’s the big parka making Shawn look bigger, look at her face and also compare her to Jeannette Jenkins, standing next to her. Even with a big parka, Jeannette doesn’t look big like Shawn does.

    • exgymgurl Says:

      Shawn doesnt look big or chubby at all to me in those pictures…..she could have three layers of clothing on underneath…. versus the other person only one… but she definitely doesnt have fatface

      • GymMom Says:

        I feel sorry for Shawn that she is unable to leave the spotlight! She needs to go to college or do something away from the spotlight. And by the way, the fact that she isn’t posting multiple photos of herself continually on Twitter is an indication she is hiding something…like some extra weight? She is supposedly promoting fitness, & her friend Jeanette in that photo is a personal trainer in Hollywood. If Shawn is a client of hers, it’s bad advertising for her business…in my opinion. Most people don’t go to the XGames to learn how to snowboard! They go somewhere away from the spotlight!

        Honestly, Shawn is getting really annoying!

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        I don’t find Shawn chubby there but it is annoying (to me at least) how she wants so badly to remain in the spotlight yet totally gave up on her comeback. I understand the reasons but she shouldn’t have led her fans on like that. I was a super huge fan until she did that.

      • Gymbee Says:

        I think she looks fine! Also from the other photos she posted. Yeah I agree, Shawn comes off as very thirsty for attention. I have mixed feelings for her after she was going on about her new routines when she wasn’t even training.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Yeah it’s like – I can almost take McKayla’s continuous posts about herself because she’s still relevant, and she’s still just a kid really. Shawn’s time is now waaaay over and she’s like 21 now, right? She took herself out of the sport that made her famous, so she should stop doing all this self-promotion because what’s really making her famous now? A reality dance TV show? Really? Oh well. We can’t force her to go to college. She’s probably making enough money where it wouldn’t make sense right now anyways.

        It’s still a “win” over Nastia because Nastia now “has” to go to college since she’s got nothing else to do. At least Shawn still has crap to do – so it all goes with the “in essence, Shawn really was the victor over Nastia” mentality (haha).

      • Gymbee Says:

        I’m surprised Shawn hasn’t lobbied to be on that diving reality show, Splash or whatever it’s called.

    • Lyra Gill (@lygill) Says:

      http://web.stagram.com/p/377003107730815288_13595221 I don’t think she looks fat at all.

      When will Shawn attend college? Stanford or something, right?

      • GymMom Says:

        Yeah right…Stanford? Not with a GED or whatever she has. Shawn cannot leave the limelight!

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        You’d be surprised what Stanford will accept with an appropriate resume. Trust me I know.

      • GymMom Says:

        Regarding admission to Stanford…it specifies that applicants not send in resumes etc., because they will not be considered.

        http://www.stanford.edu/dept/uga/application/freshman/index.html

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        By “resume” I meant achievements/celebrity status. I have close friends that work in college admissions offices and went to an Ivy League myself (where I got to be close to some of the faculty/staff in admissions). I know for a fact if you’re good at a sport that a campus “excels” at (or has great programs in), your application is immediately transferred to an in-box for “special” consideration. For example, at the college I went to you could be dumb as a door nail but if you were excellent at hockey, you’d somehow get in. No “sports scholarships” were rewarded but instead, you were granted with “special” financial aid packages so basically, you were on scholarship but not a “sports” one.

        In the case of someone like Shawn Johnson, she’s a relatively known figure and has an Olympic gold medal to back her up. She’d bring good publicity to whatever university she chooses to go to, so I’m thinking she has her pick of the litter.

        I also played water polo, and had a friend that went to high school with someone who also played water polo, only this girl was really good and ranked in the nation. Despite her SAT scores (they were far below average) and bad grades (she barely had a C average), she got accepted to Stanford to play water polo there. Everyone that I knew who applied to Stanford from my high school had A averages and a couple of them had perfect SAT scores. Plus they were in extra-curricular activities too (band for the most part, lol) so they were definitely what you would call “well rounded.” None of them got in, but be sure to know that if Stanford (or most other universities for that matter) wants you they will take you, for whatever reason.

        You’d be surprised how many dumb fucks get in to these schools, including Ivy League colleges. I was sure as hell shocked until I got to know the behind-the-scenes stuff.

      • mimi Says:

        that’s so strange to hear. in australia, university admissions are based purely on academic scores for school-leavers (except for maybe medicine and dentistry, which has additional exams and/or interviews) because you apply for a specific degree, rather than have most people only studying a generalist BA or BSci at undergrad level. in rare circumstances, some elite athletes (national or international level) get a couple of “bonus points” towards their high school score, but it generally doesn’t mean much because we dont have university sports on a scale like in the US.

        why would ivies admit not so bright folk for sport only? it’s not like you choose your college based on how good their sporting team is, right? or do people do that?

        this might explain why some yalies i studied with overseas were not as smart as i expected them to be, ha.

      • Lyra Gill (@lygill) Says:

        Great info, Sanity. Colleges in my country work the same way.

        Gymmom, I didn’t haphazardly name a college. Shawn mentioned Stanford in countless interviews post-Trials as the college of her choice, and that’s why I mentioned Stanford. And like Sanity said, I think Stanford will take Shawn based on her sports achievements and because she will give the school media exposure.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        Love your comment Sanity about the separate admissions standards for athletes at Stanford, the Ivies, and other like schools. My husband is an ND grad and there are a lot of ND alums/fans in his family. (Not really an Ivy-level school although they like to think they are.) They are always suggesting that their football players a real “students” and as opposed to the players at the other schools with big time football programs. Believe me they are going to let in a dumb jock if he is a great football player just so long as he can meet whatever minimal standard the NCAA has for athletes, which I think is 18 on the ACT. It’s always just a question of whether they want to offer the kid an athletic scholarship, not whether he can meet their normal competitive admission standards.

        The same is true of celebrities who want to attend these prestigious schools. I have no idea what Brooke Shield’s SAT score was but she never impressed me as too bright. Yet she gets in Princeton in a snap. They always seem to find room for someone who is going to bring them publicity and who, coincidentally, will pay full tuition and also bring big donations from their parents and other relatives. Notice how the Kennedy kids always seem to get into Harvard. You can’t tell me they are all studying and maxing out their SATs – not with their party attitude and sense of entitlement.

        I like your comment too Mimi about Yalies being not as smart as you expected them to be. I attended Yale as a graduate student and found the same to be true of many of my fellow students. A lot were okay but some were annoying as hell with they way they thought of themselves as intellectually superior to everybody else. I found they were rarely as smart as they though they were – they just threw around pretentious words when ordinary words would do.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        I cannot stand the Kennedy’s. Self entitled is an understatement. Funny thing is no one I know likes them either so not sure why they are treated as royalty around here.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Totally with you there. Even Bush – he’s obviously got a screw loose and he got in to those Ivies.

        I went to school with a lot of what you would call “legacies” where basically their parents went to that same school and were successful, so donated. Or were basically just well-known figures. Those donations speak millions, and their kids basically just got passed right through, even though their SAT scores and grades were sub-par. It’s amazing what money does.

  17. GymMom Says:

    So apparently Jeannette Jenkins, the woman with Shawn Johnson in Aspen at the XGames is gay? One of her former relationships and who she bought a house with, was Queen Latifah. Shawn & Jeannette travelled together to Aspen…obviously not for anything work-related…so is it possible they’re in a relationship??

  18. GymMom Says:

    The dummies like Reese Witherspoon drop out eventually. Shawn doesn’t want to go to college. By the time she figures out the importance of it, she will be too old to be considered for an Ivy League school.

    • sanitynmotion Says:

      I didn’t know Reese even bothered with college. Why when you can make millions doing something as simple as reciting lines in front of a camera and having the entire population idolize you. Obviously she doesn’t need college – she’s more rich than I or many others will ever be…sadly. She’s more rich than any doctor who spent hundreds of thousands on schooling. Sadly.

      So I can’t blame Shawn for not going to college if the money continues to come in. She’s probably hoping to land a gig that will keep the bankroll coming. She’s closer to that happening for her than I (and many others) will ever be…

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        She needs to know how to manage her own money.

      • GymMom Says:

        I can’t imagine any major jobs for Shawn? She played a very MINOR role writing a few blogs for NBC Today Show during the London Olympics! She is posting all these hroup

      • GymMom Says:

        OOPS…posted before I finished. Shawn has so shame…posting all the groupie photos from the XGames!

      • JAS4 Says:

        Maybe Shawn will open her own gym lol back before the Olympics she did a Q&A on twitter and I asked her if she ever planned on opening her own gym(I meant as in gymnastics guess I should have worded it better) but she said that she would like to open her own fitness gym(s) lol

      • GymMom Says:

        Shawn is so annoying…I can’t imagine any business venture would be successful? I think the window for her to use her name on a business has closed. I see she is sucking up to ESPNW’s Laura Gentile at the XGames? She reeks of desperation and attention-seeking! Shawn will probably end up hosting events at clubs in Vegas like the rest of the faded has-been fame whores like the kartrashians. And every 4 years during the Olympics, she will try to insert herself into the mix in some way!

      • GymMom Says:

        Shawn has gotten herself sucked into the fake world of Hollywood! She isn’t pretty or thin enough to make it there. But she is hanging on by her fingernails.

      • Cmr Says:

        Also, Erin Maroney has officially lost it. McKayla keek’d a video from her “photo shoot” today and she’s got her hair teased, a fake tan, a belly shirt and 5 inch heels. Earlier photos show her mom was present during the shoot. Not sure what these people are thinking…

  19. sanitynmotion Says:

    McKayla is now posting videos of herself going through the Dallas airport with her mom. So her mom obviously has to know how often she’s posting crap about herself and with the camera in her face. Much worse, she’s now posting WHERE she is and when…

    McKayla’s mom: control your daughter before some creepy stalker guy tries to pull something. I can only imagine.

    • terrigymfan Says:

      McKayla is in town to sign autographs at a party that is part if the MetroPlex Challenge. I was going to take my kids to it but we have a conflict. At least her mom is traveling with her to these things. The video is funny because it is the typical teenager/mom conversation. The teen saying the parent is doing something dumb and the parent being annoyed.

    • mimi Says:

      i think the parents of my generation didnt really comprehend how social media worked and just how far teens/kids put themselves “out there” (which, compared to now, wasnt much but still).. but parents of teens today should know better. if her mother doesn’t know how much mckayla puts online, she SHOULD know about her daughter’s internet usage.

      someone has to reign mckayla in soon. i wonder if her mother has read some of the comments she gets. some are truly GROSS and creepy.

    • Cmr Says:

      Also, Erin Maroney has officially lost it. McKayla keek’d a video from her “photo shoot” today and she’s got her hair teased, a fake tan, a belly shirt and 5 inch heels. Earlier photos show her mom was present during the shoot. Not sure what these people are thinking…

  20. natty Says:

    does anyone think that perhaps a “new” type of job for shawn johnson, would be for her to compete in another sport? shes seems to be best at being an athlete.

    did any of you cross over to skating? aerial skiing?

    what would she be good at?

  21. natty Says:

    ps-remember phoebe mills? she went into diving, and did very well.

    shes doing snowboarding now…

    seems gymnastics opens a whole world of opportunity for us!

  22. Jen Smith Says:

    GTT, do you remember the Pop Stars show (WB maybe?) where “Eden’s Crush” was formed. It was a lame reality show, long before we met Simon Cowell. “Get Over Yourself” was there, well, one hit wonder. But I always liked those butterfly shirts. Did you recognize Nicole S. from PCD?

    • sanitynmotion Says:

      I don’t want to admit to this but I totally remember. My sister got me their CD even. It was a long time ago but Nicole S. or whatever her name is (pussycat doll, then X Factor judge) was totally one of the girls and it’s funny to see how far she came from that!

      On another note, Fergie used to be with a three-girl group and I forgot what their name was….they were on the Ru Paul show at one point (again, don’t ask…) and I don’t know why it sticks in my head. It was so long ago. I think the group was called Wild Orchid now that I think about it.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Wild Orchid. I used to watch Kids Inc so I bought their CD’s. Can’[t stand Fergie. I couldn’t stand her when she was a kid.lol

        I know people that knew Fergie in high school and they all hated her. She was a bitch to everyone. She dated Ryan Lambert who was also on Kids Inc when she was 13 and dumped him in high school for some guy on the football team.

      • sanitynmotion Says:

        Hah, I didn’t realize she was on that show! I used to watch it but it was a looooong time ago and I can barely remember it – was really young. I remember my sister telling me Martika was on it. She was like a one-hit wonder, right?

        Yeah I’m not a fan of Fergie either. I guess she deserved it then when her husband cheated on her.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Martika was on it. She had a few hits including Toy Soldiers and More then you know. Jennifer Love Hewitt was on the later years and this girl could not dance, could not sing and was the worst actress I had ever seen. She still can’t.

        You tube has them all.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I never watched the show but I remember it existing.Was that the one Puffy was in charge of?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

