Pushy bitch

I found this on tumblr. This girl is one pushy bitch. Do you have any idea how pushy you have to be for me to think you are pushy.LMAO

Watch this video, all of it if you have time. It’s really funny.

I can’t believe this girl had the audacity to ask Aly if she knew about the Aly, Aliya shipper on tumblr. Isn’t that some kind of lesbian tumblr.lol

This is Classic stuff here people.

Tags:

38 Responses to “Pushy bitch”

  1. sanitynmotion Says:

    Whoa who IS this person?! Just like “hey Jordyn I have a question…you have a Tumbler? Really?! How often you check it?” Dude she said no you idiot.

    What’s a “shipper?” – maybe I’m confused too. The whole thing that someone made up between her and Musty was pretty damn sick…like how sad do you have to be to entertain yourself that way.

    But thanks for posting – this is pretty damn funny. Notice how it looks like Gabby’s scrunched at the end of the table like she was added as an afterthought?

    I wish she would have said something to Nastia “hey Nastia I have a question…how bad did your face hurt after day 2 of Trials?” lol…

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I like how she ignored Nastia like she was some after thought. That must have killed her.lol Your comment about asking her about face planting brought tears to my eyes.lol

      I can’t believe how pushy she was either (the girl) but it was still hilarious to watch.

      • JECO Says:

        There are some really sick people out there… I mean, how do you come up with that crap??? I really feel sorry for these kids having to sit through that!

      • sainabou nyang Says:

        She knows Nastia would have given her the bitch face. Lol

    • Gymbee Says:

      That girl is definitely annoying. What kind of thing is that to ask? She has the olympic champions in front of her and she is interested in whether or not they check those pervy tumblrs?

  2. terrigymfan Says:

    This is funny but at the same time pretty scary. She’s right in front of them with an ulterior motive. She is probably isn’t dangerous but it does remind you that not everyone who gets up close to these girls is a nice person. God forbid some real whacko gets near these girls. Remember that guy who stabbed Monica Seles?

  3. Lis Says:

    That was bad and I’m a theatre lover who’s seen Broadway actors proposed to at the stage door after their play. And asked if they were gay.

  4. hurms22 Says:

    Her asking Aly about the ship was definitely not okay.

    • Short1 Says:

      Agreed. I guess some people have trouble distinguishing the difference between talking about ‘shipping’ on the Internet (hopefully in a joking/non-serious way) and discussing and/or asking people about it in real life. Much like “what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas,” what happens on the Internet should stay on the Internet when it comes to something like this, IMO.

      • terrigymfan Says:

        I agree entirely. There is a big difference in having a little fun on the Internet and letting that bleed over to real life. Unfortunately it looks like some people do not know the difference. I know these girls are celebrities but they are also real people and don’t deserve this.

  5. JAS4 Says:

    Wow! That is crazy! I can’t believe she would ask about something so inappropriate (and gross)! Although I have to say Gabby seemed thrilled to talk to her lol I’m surprised she didn’t ask Gabby about Excalibur lol

    • terrigymfan Says:

      I think it is a kind of scary seeing this, knowing that someone with an ulterior motive and bent on saying something inappropriate was up so close to those girls. I am sure she is not dangerous but it does remind you how easy it is for some crazy to get up close to these girls or anybody else for that matter. Remember that whacko who stabbed Monica Seles? Unfortunately that’s the world we live in.

      • Short1 Says:

        I remember the Monic Seles stabbing incident (I was actually watching the match on TV). If I remember correctly, following that security at tennis tournaments was stepped up a lot. However, I still think it’s kinda scary how close fans can get to the players when they’re going from one venue to another (such as from the stadium where the match is played to a different venue for interviews)…Even though they’re surrounded by security, it’s still scary to watch when huge crowds of fans are following along.

  6. katecoursey Says:

    …..well that was awkward. Love the WTF looks on Jordyn’s and Aly’s faces.

  7. Guest Says:

    Shawn talked about wher her next on Jingle Ball event. She seems interested in hosting.
    http://www.eonline.com/news/367824/taylor-swift-will-i-am-and-more-rock-the-stage-at-jingle-ball-mdash-plus-concertgoer-shawn-johnson-talks-dwts

    • Gymbee Says:

      I guess no college for her then…. hosting a show and opening up a gym back home?

    • Guest Says:

      I predict she will enroll in college in LA and to be a part-time co-host of some shows. It would make sense if she want to balance her study and celebrity career.

      • exgymgurl Says:

        She can do correspondence classes, or one class and be a “student” to look legit. Yeah… LOL

    • Biyatch Says:

      You’d think Chow kind of has the marketplace cornered on elite gyms in Iowa. I guess we don’t know details of what she wants to do but seems like she would be in direct competition with Chow in a small market. And while Shawn has credentials as an Olympian she has none as a coach.

    • nero Says:

      Baha, remember right after she retired she said she would go to college?? Can’t really blame her though, if I had millions of dollars not sure I would go either.

      Ugh….what in the world could she possibly be hosting? DWTS maybe? Or probably some new show that teaches people how to workout. I remember her saying she wouldn’t want to be a gymnastics coach so she probably means a gym gym, not a gymnastics gym.

      Whatever, I think I’ll go youtube Melissa and Tony winning again.

    • Guest Says:

      She said she would like to keep the relation to Nike. She is promoting things about fitness training for Nike and she has some conservation with Nike trainer Jeanette Jenkins, so I guess her “gym” may be about fitness not gymnastics.

  8. exgymgurl Says:

    Seriously if Im paying $200 + a ticket for the meet and greet craptastical autograph session Im going to ask whatever crazy question I want to ask :-)

  9. sainabou nyang Says:

    Wow I don’t know what to say. I have truly underestimated how crazy gymnastics fans are. Aly was cool though and didn’t react. If that had been me…. Jordyn had some attitude for her though lol. I read on another tumblr site where someone talked about thei experience meeting the gymnast during the autograph signing. Gabby and Nastia=Pretty neutral. You never knew if they were
    happy to meet you or not.Jordyn= Was polite but never made eye contact. Aly=Very nice

  10. Biyatch Says:

    GTT thought you’d like this… On Yahoo!’s top 10 most searched Olympians McKayla is #5 and Aly is #10. Gabby is no where in sight!

    http://www.bloomberg.com/article/2012-12-03/ab13_sMpjdag.html

  11. H Says:

    Hello GTT and everyone else:-)

    Sorry for the following being on the side of topic, I am blaming the weather;-)
    Over here, in northern Europe its really cold now which makes me discuss with my self (in lack of other ideas) what the next team for worlds will hold. What kind of mix regarding new seniors and the existing ones. Even it is an old idea GTT would you be brilliant as usual and make an early bird blog about it. Would be nice to hear some of your thoughts, opinions or an overview how things will look?

    • H Says:

      Btw cold means minus 30 c /-22f= sitting inside a lot:-)

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      I will try but my middle name is procrastination so worlds will probably be here by the time I actually sit down and write it:)

      Sorry about your cold weather. Its nice here but Wednesday it should get cold again.

  12. H Says:

    Thanks, good its not your laste name, I have big hopes for you:-)

  13. Gymnerd Says:

    Ship? Licking each other up? WTF is she talking about?????

    • Gymbee Says:

      I had to google what “ship” meant too. Apparently its short for relationship. Some gross fan fiction was written after the olympics, someone getting off to Raisman and Mustafina having a relationship, thats what she is asking Aly about.
      I think she said “looking yourself up”?

      • terrigymfan Says:

        I thought she said “looking yourself up” at first too, but she actually said, “You guys just don’t lick yourself up.” She said that immediately after asking Aly if she had heard about “your ship (relationship) with Aliya on Tumblr.”

        Aly would have had every right to punch her in the face IMO. She’s lucky she didn’t say that to Aliya or else she would have got punched in the face.

  14. icemeltsfast Says:

    What I can’t believe is that she uploaded this online afterwards. lol no shame!

    • terrigymfan Says:

      I think that was 90% of what she was trying to accomplish — to not only make an obnoxious/offensive comment to Aly but to provide proof of it to her “friends” (online and otherwise) by posting the video online.

      • hurms22 Says:

        These people who ship them online are so convinced that they are actually together or have feelings for each other. It’s so wrong. After this video everyone was like “SHE DIDNT DENY IT” it was messed up.

      • icemeltsfast Says:

        lol but her video proves nothing! It’s one thing to say “I want Leo and Kate to be together” – it’s totally different to essentially fantasize about your favorite (underaged, same-sex, straight) gymnasts and blog stories. This must be a new thin- I don’t remember all this “ship” stuff from previous meets.

    • Short1 Says:

      @icemeltsfast From what I remember after the ’08 Olympics, there was a fair amount of ‘shipping,’ however, it seemed to have been done a little more discretely and remained online (at least from the little bit that I saw of it). It also seemed like most of what was written and/or discussed was not taken seriously (i.e. people weren’t saying that person ‘A’ really liked person ‘B’ in real life).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

