Aly takes over Massachusetts

Skip to 220 for the second of Aly. Sorry I can’t get youtube videos to imbed anymore.

I am really pissed I can’t find the first pitch from the Sox game.

Aly on the news. 7000 people came out to see her give a speech somewhere in Needham. That’s a lot of people. There were only like 6000 people a few years ago at Nationals.

As much as it annoys me to mention the letters WEEI on my bloh here is Aly on the radio during the red sox game.

Sorry it’s all Aly here but what can I say? She lives in the same state so information is easy to come by.

Video of her talking with Jerry Remy and Don Orsillo during another Red Sox tank job.

Hanging out with injured AGAIN, David Ortiz AKA “Big Papi”

Her parade was today.

Article one and two

53 Pictures from different events.

7 pictures from todays parade

Tags:

20 Responses to “Aly takes over Massachusetts”

  1. JAS4 Says:

    It seems like Aly is enjoying the fame train right now but I wouldn’t be surprised if she starts training again after the tour once all the publicity stops

  2. Biyatch Says:

    Is anyone watching the Gabby Oprah interview? I can see a defamation suit coming…

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      Nop I am not because I already can’t stand the child I don’t need more ammunition:) Feel free to tell us what she is shoveling.

    • sainabou nyang Says:

      Oh yes im watching it now.

      The bullying shes talking about as expected is from excalibur. She alsos says she felt isolated from the other girls.
      The comment she made about tue girls calling her a slave I could understand as an african american women myself, but I like how Gabby is not saying its Excaliburs fault and is solely focusing on those said girls who treated her that.
      Oprah contacted excalibur for their statement and they said they weren’t aware of the racial comments and isolation and were very proud of Gabby.

      Overall the interview wasn’t too bad and Gabby seemed more down to earth then I’ve ever seen her.

    • JAS4 Says:

      Yes please do tell us what she had to say I can’t imagine what she will say next lol

    • Biyatch Says:

      Just stuff about how she was bullied and isolated at the virginia gym with some racially motivated comments. then they say that they contacted the gym in va and the gym said they were proud of her and weren’t aware of any issue. lots of talk about her hair. they have so far neglected the part that were she ended her olympics falling on her ass.

      they are definitely changing the gabby narrative. i remember at cover girl classic in 2011 it was all about talking her dad via Skype while he was in the military. now she says she hasn’t talked to him at all.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        Thanks for the update Biyatch.

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        So does that mean she didn’t talk to him when he was at Trials?

      • sainabou nyang Says:

        That part about her dad is the one thing they barely covered. That’s the one thing that annoyed me about the interview.

      • Dee Says:

        The whole dad thing is so off. Was he really in the military? Can we google him? What’s his name?

      • gymtruthteller Says:

        j

      • Gymnerd Says:

        She apparently hasn’t talked to him “since all this happened” (Olympics, I assume). Either he’s a real DB, or she’s totally brainwashed. I suspect the latter.

        Also, what’s the scoop on her mother being “disabled”? As in, she’s “unable to work”? She was able enough to get her fat ass on Oprah.

      • Case Says:

        I’m sure her Mom has the same disability that is preventing her two sisters from working too. It’s called “I don’t feel like it so I’ll stay on the government’s payroll instead.”

    • Gymnerd Says:

      I’m pretty sure Gabby’s (oh, excuse me, it’s “Gabrielle” now) dad’s name is Tim Douglas. Can’t be more than a few million of those.

  3. sainabou nyang Says:

    Also Gabbys host dad lord have mercy is hot! I’m sucker for a tall man.

  4. Dee Says:

    I’m taping the Gabby/Oprah thing on the DVR. Can’t stand commercials. I figured I’d try to watch it and see if it is any good. I’ll probably wind up turning it off.

  5. sanitynmotion Says:

    I still don’t know if I like or hate Aly’s dress. And should I bother with the video? Her voice sometimes makes me want to stick a fork in my eye.

    I love her parents. I almost wonder if they are almost as famous as she is for that video of them watching her.

    • gymtruthteller Says:

      The parent love has died down. You can watch the video because I think she says some funny things but the radio interview was same old but with new info that I forget.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

