Nastia’s new gig

Don’t quote me here because I am not sure I read it right but I was reading the TV guide and I could have sworn I read that Nastia was going to be on an episode of the Biggest loser November 30th teaching stretching exercises. I haven’t seen this info anywhere else so I thought I would share. See Nastia fanatics I can be nice too:)

Tags:

One Response to “Nastia’s new gig”

  1. lala Says:

    Awwwe! The GTT has a heart and showing some Nastia love! hehe

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 155 other followers

