Ask me anything- Update

I spammed myself and the questions took an hour to be put up. I am still not getting any questions though my friend asked a few they just have not gone through. Looks like this is happening to everyone.

Keep trying maybe they will fix it. Thanks

Aunt Joyce made one of these and while I don’t have his following I thought I would create one of these and see what I get.

So ask away. I might not be online a lot the next 3 days so be patient if I don’t get back to you quickly.

http://www.formspring.me/GymTruthTeller

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Ask me anything- Update”

  1. DD Says:

    I just asked you a question:) I love these things

  2. gymtruthteller Says:

    Thanks DD. So far the question isn’t showing up. Hmm. I’ll check again.

  3. gymtruthteller Says:

    Well it is not working. I am getting no questions. I even tried answering a question and it didn’t show up.

    Maybe it is a delayed thing. I’ll check tomorrow. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

